Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Georgetown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, OH
More About Mewell love my work im shy help others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdemo derby
Political Affiliationcareless
Who I Would Like to Meetwell some one that likes to have fun dont fight play full some one that likes wat i do
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscomdey
Favorite Movieswally
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrown county
Favorite Fooddont know
Favorite Placestennesse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome boerd needing a date
Life Goalsto get married one day again
Lary , 24, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Dating Statusgood times
More About MeGoods Times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHot
Favorite MusicChilie peppers
Favorite TV Showskendra
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeFun loving
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating dance
Life GoalsMmmmmm
Secretsister
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt biking,skiing, hunting,snowmobiling,hikeing,camping,going to concerts, out on the town. fishing water sports hockey u name it any thing active i love
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ILL
Secretnone
Bill , 38, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Dating StatusIf you can't laugh at yourself then why bother laughing at all
More About MeI enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. Life is to short not to enjoy it.
Favorite MusicAnything but country lol
Favorite TV Shows3 and a half men, familly guy
Favorite MoviesMatrix, National Lampoon's movies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite PlacesAustralia, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsTo design something that will help reduce the use of fossill fuels
blake , 32, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
More About Mei am an average person i consider myself a little old school. i try to respect people unlike alot of people, i am also a hard worker and i try to be as honest as i can
Who I Would Like to Meetim not sure what im looking for right now but i know anyone i talk to i want to be honest and nice
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Country
Favorite BooksThe Talisman Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedwarwick NY
Others Noticeim a hard worker and im honest and friendly
Favorite Foodpepperoni pizza
Favorite Placesthe park with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly at home relaaxing after a long week of work mybe at the movies if i feel like it
Life Goalsto become an electrician and take care of my family
steve , 25, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
troy , 45, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Dating Status.
More About MeI am a heavy construction worker of 18 years,I wish to meet someone who can catch my interest,pysically and more important mentally,someone who is honest and careing.I do not like head games or attempts to make me jealous.I eat healthy as much as i can and work out about 3 times a week, but a burger and fries at times isnt so bad.I look for that in a date also,someone who pysically takes care of themselves,most of all i look at others for respect,to get respect you must give respect.and there must be a spark between 2 people
Favorite Moviesaction,suspence
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner,movies,one on one conversations,or taking a walk
Robin , 40, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf God has ever answered a prayer for you, press like!!!!!!!, Tarrot Card Reading, Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =)
Favorite MusicNikki Minaj, 9 ROUND BAND, Ten Man Push
Favorite TV ShowsKathie Lee and Hoda, The Celiac Diva, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite MoviesMarilyn Monroe, Some
Where You Were RaisedCortland, New York
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About MeI am a hard working father of a 5 yr old, working for his future, I am a music collector, and I think I have a really good knowledge of music, I'm the nice guy, the one your parents hoped you would find.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare Time ? movies, or taking my son to the park
Political Affiliationmiddle road
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty is big, honesty is always nice, and I just don't do mean.
Favorite Music70's R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksOnion News
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy own special combo at mongolian grille
Favorite PlacesGenghis Grille, Movie theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights ID.Jing somewhere
Life GoalsTo own my own house and to vacation somewhere far away every year.
, 27, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Dating StatusHey you, yeah you right there...send me a line!!
More About MeI'm smart and fun to be around!! You want to laugh come hang out with me and you'll be in for a treat!! I'm good at sports as well as learning new things!! I'm a great listener and give great relationship advice!! I'm loyal and will go to the end of the world for the ones I love!! If you want to know more just ask me...
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that is focused and driven in their life!! I'm looking for someone that can be chill and that I can have fun with also with a creative mind too!! I love a girl with a sense of humor!! I enjoy being around someone that is organized and knows what they want!! 2 main features that catch my attention on a girl is her eyes and smile, thats the money for me...other things will come into play if she has these qualities!!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat i'm good company and fun to be around
Favorite FoodI love a good burger but i try to cut back on the grease!! I love ice cream and oreos too for a reward lol
Favorite Placesi love fancy restaurants and trying out new places!! I would love to go to hawaii someday maybe after school!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, out at a bar, or doing something fun with friends!!
Life GoalsI want to finish school and find my special buddy to spend the rest of my life with!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (491)
Spanish (26)
French (10)
Other (14)