Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Georgetown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Breck , 52, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Dating Statusdesperate and needy..:)
More About MeI'm very extroverted when I get to know you....consider myself to have a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUmpire high school softball, watch my grand kids
Political AffiliationRepublican but more centered
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, compassion
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLie To Me, Californication, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Replacement
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSt. George Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my living
Life GoalsPeace and Happiness
Natasha , 33, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, AU
andrew458 , 28, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone that will like to be eaten
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed so i ca get up fpr work
Life Goalsnothing
Adam , 23, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About MeVery very very understanding. Music keeps me sane.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, baseball, and anything outside.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who is real and just cool =]
Favorite MusicAnything that is "music"
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite Moviesboondock saints
Favorite Booksbible holes
Where You Were RaisedBrenham, TX
Others NoticePersonality.
Favorite Foodpappasitos salad
Favorite PlacesColorado, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere with some buds drinkin some buds.
Life Goals$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeI am honest to a fault, I try to help anyone I can even if it means hurting myself financially. I have a nice sense of humor. I only see my son on weekends and he is my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play with my son and I am trying to get my new business off the ground
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican, but have no preference when I vote.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a women to be intelligent, beautiful. I love to get lost in a women's eyes. She has to be funny and willing to make me number one in her life as I will her.
Favorite MusicI'm eclectic, I like all kinds of music, but my favorite is Guns N' Roses and the hair metal bands of the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsGhosthunters, Pawn Stars, 2 and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAll kinds, no preference
Favorite BooksMy textbooks for my classes.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown,KY
Others NoticeMy honesty and my sense of humer.
Favorite FoodEither house sirloin from O' Charley's or enchiladas from Tumbleweeds
Favorite PlacesI love Washington, D.C. and Nashville
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son
Life GoalsTo be either an accountant or business management which is what I am going to school for and also have my business grow beyond my wildest dreams
nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Dating StatusNick Money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one real and that cares about the feelings of others as well as their own
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodpizza, alfredo, chinese, japanese ,steak
Subjects You Think Aboutim adhd so everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes go out to the club or dinner
Amy , 36, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Political Affiliationusually I am partial to Republican. But I look at all point of views.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who will treat me with the respect that they desire for themselves. I want to find that special someone who will stand by me through thick and thin. Someone who; as long as we are together, won't run.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Indiana but have always felt like I belonged here in Kentucky.
Others NoticeI have deep brown eyes that really speak to you about how I feel at any given moment. I enjoy a good conversation and a good joke..
Favorite Foodice cream. Chocolate... who doesn't right.. cheese cake
Favorite PlacesLove going to the theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie
Life GoalsI am wanting to get back into horseracing as a trainer.
Dusty , 25, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About Meim funny outgoing. i never stop or slow down while im doin ANYTHING.
Political Affiliationscrew 'em
Favorite MusicHORRORCORE
Favorite TV ShowsNiptuck
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin the countryside
Others Noticemy eyes and body
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home
Life Goalshave my own auto mechanic shop with a tattoo shop in it
Traci , 41, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
More About MeI am outspoken, honest, caring, loyal, sincere. I love to laugh and make others laugh; I have a great sense of humor and that's one of the things I look for in somebody else. I'm independent, yet old-fashioned. I am a very unique individual overall.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many different interests. I like reading, shopping, cooking, camping, fishing, swimming, traveling, spending time with friends and family, karaoke.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest, outspoken, caring, faithful. Someone who knows what the term means, "Friends first." Someone with a fantastic sense of humor and how knows how to treat a good woman.
Favorite MusicI like music in general, so there's not much I don't listen to or won't listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: SVU, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Sister Wives, Weeds, Two and a half Men, I love Lucy.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror.
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga series by Stephanie Meyers.
Favorite FoodChocolate, pizza, chinese and mexican fare.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there's water or pretty sights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, at one of my friends' or relatives' houses, a movie or possibly a small tavern.
Life GoalsTo know that I've made a positive difference in one person's life. There's no greater purpose.
crystal woods , 32, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Dating Statusjust looking ?
More About MeIm outgoing getting alone w others just being me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything out doors and in doors
Who I Would Like to MeetJust being ur self
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, 50 Cent, Tim McGraw, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Lil Wayne, Sugarland, Kid Rock, Rihanna, Akon, Billy Currington, Hank Williams Jr., Godsmack, Usher, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Conway Twitty, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Three Days Grace, George Strait, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Eminem, Keith Sweat, Elvis Presley, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Nickelback, jamey johnson, Nelly, "You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something." - Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsAll My Children, MAURY, The Jerry Springer Show, Family Guy, Sex and the City, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGhost, I Love Twilight, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksLove Story horscopes
Favorite Quotesany
Where You Were Raisedjessamine co
Others NoticeAnything u can think of
Favorite Foodmexican and my foods
Favorite Placeswalmart any other places
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalsmakeing my family happer
Secretnone at this right now

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (502)
Spanish (29)
French (11)
Other (14)