Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garrettsville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Garrettsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barbara , 57, Female seeking Male, Garrettsville, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Lawrence , 61, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
Dating StatusHi, I'm ready to go
More About MeI would describe myself, as a complicated person, but predictable. I'm lonely, but happy, but enjoy others. I'm a survivor, in many ways, I'm alone, I don't want to be, but I do not follow people around.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a good women, not a non believer in Christ, a spiritual women, and a God fearing, but likes to have fun, and good to her self. A well managed women, that has a good life, has family, and a lifestyle, that I can be a part off, a partner I can be happy, and enjoy a life with. It is a two way Street.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music, I like lyrics that actually mean something
Favorite TV ShowsTNT We Know Drama, sifi, police, The X Files, Good Times- 1970's TV Sitcom, Comedy Central Presents, The Tudors
Favorite MoviesAWWWW, YOU GUYS MADE ME INK!!!
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Favorite QuotesGet it done
Where You Were RaisedIn Florida, Orlando. But I have been in many places before Florida
Others NoticeMy Age, I'm younger looking, I have a good smile and accommodating, I get along with most people
Skills/TalentsOrganized, timely, Mechanical, Seeing things to the end. Life I love it.
Favorite FoodSteaks, potatoes, pasta, fish, veg's, I'm picky, but I'll eat healthy, and I good taste in many dish's, I like to cook, and have been, for many years.
Favorite PlacesI like museums, sightseeing, fun stuff, anywhere, that has history.
Subjects You Think AboutA wonderful Love life. A Home. A partner in Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, I rarely go out, unless I go with friends
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretI have a twin, Identical
Howard , 41, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
More About Mehard working gets along with others
Political AffiliationI like Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetGood person, talks well with other people ,
Favorite BooksSteven King, Steven King Books
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticegood and happy going out
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies , bowling,
Life Goalsto be sussful
Rebecca , 37, Female seeking Male, Garrettsville, OH
More About MeI am a humorous and laid-back gal who has been known to wear her heart on her sleeve in the past. I've been out of the "game" for a while now and am eager to jump back in for the right person!
Political AffiliationMiddle-of-the-road, leaning slightly to the right
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would have to have a sense of humor as well as know when to be serious. He would have to be ok with me having a son, and he would have to be ok with my cat because they aren't going anywhere!!!! :) I have been deceived many times in the past and would like someone who doesn't play games and says how they feel flat out. None of the beating-around-the-bush, so to speak. Say what you mean and mean what you say!
Favorite MusicGoo Goo Dolls, Mariah Carey, Kelly Clarkson, Bush
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Sex and the City, Golden Girls, The Nanny, Property Brothers
Where You Were RaisedGarrettsville Ohio (for the most part!)
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodI think it's easier to say what I simply DOES NOT make my mouth water.... and that would be sushi, seafood (except some shrimp), veal and lamb. Have also been trying to steer away from processed foods lately....
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Las Vegas, Outer Banks NC, Raleigh NC, Norfolk/VA Beach......locally I like hitting up downtown Cleveland, especially for Tribe games :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo be absolutely honest, at home. Many of my friends work those evenings and I have a teenager who wants to hang with his buddies instead of old mom!
Life GoalsI recently took a job as a college instructor and have found that I really like teaching, so I would like to take that further. It wasn't what I imagined doing after years of schooling and a Master's degree, but I really do enjoy it! I'd eventually like to own my own home, not necessarily in Ohio!!!! Love the Carolinas and would love to have a vacation home or timeshare someday!
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
More About MeIm up for anything!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling, Friendship, Money, Guns, God, LAUGHING, Stewie Griffin, Tubing, Cash, Partying
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, funny, intelligent, fun-loving and last beauty
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Akon, The Cure, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Lady Gaga, The Doors, System of a Down, Slipknot, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Evanescence, Rihanna, Bret Michaels, Shakira, Eric Clapton, Kid Rock, Jason Aldean, U2, Alicia Keys, Depeche Mode, Usher, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Katy Perry, Beyoncé, Rush, Bon Jovi, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Cash, Linkin Park, Pantera, Eminem, The Beatles, 50 Cent, Bob Marley, Hank Williams Jr., Beastie Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, AC/DC, Korn, Kiss, Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Van Halen, Motley Crue, Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth, Metallica, Black Eyed Peas, Nickelback, Coldplay, Pearl Jam, Def Leppard, Guns N' Roses, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Nashville, Criminal Minds, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Walking Dead, NCIS, BW Hunts
Favorite MoviesLosing Our Sons, 2016: Obama's America, Star Wars, Toy Story, Tron, Al Pacino, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Smith, Ashton Kutcher, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals, America Needs America’s Energy, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedGarrettsville, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChili
Favorite PlacesEnglish Pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFind a new job that pays good and a career. A woman that compliments and loves me for me.
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
Dating Statuslove is asking to be loved
More About Mei lead with my heart, a good man, kind , giving , tender, AND JUST A GOOD MAN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel the world , mostly the caribean , sports , dinning , swimming , and a lot more
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicbeatles, stones , csny, rock
Favorite TV Showsnot much in to tv
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Booksusa today
Favorite QuotesI CAN FIGHT LIKE A MAN AND CRY LIKE A LITTLE BOY
Where You Were RaisedMENTOR
Others Noticestong looking , chest ,arms
Skills/Talentscontractor
Favorite Foodburgers, pizza, steak
Favorite Placesany where in the caribean
Can't Live Withoutchilden, love, passion, kindness,
Subjects You Think Aboutjust being happy and finding a great lady to love with all my heart and soul
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or ????
SecretNO
Jenny , 47, Female seeking Male, Garrettsville, OH
Dating StatusI don't bite!
More About MeI am a caring and loving person who would give a person the shirt off her back. I don't like to see anyone in misery. I love to have fun and enjoy the company of others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, go to a museum, etc
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity. Someone who enjoys being who he is and knows what he wants. Someone who has a good head on his shoulders and doesn't need to rely on people in order to live his life
Favorite MusicJust About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, horror, action films
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedEagle Lake, Maine
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI try to stay with mostly healthy foods but a good steak is my most favorite!
Favorite PlacesI love visiting Florida. Favorite restaurant is Don's Lighthouse in Cleveland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo just be happy and live life to the fullest
Secretnone
joey , 22, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
Favorite Musictech n9ne
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personality
stacy , 30, Female seeking Male, Garrettsville, OH
Dating Statuslook for some one nice
More About MeI have dark brown hair hazel eye im not fat and im not skinny im 5'7 just ask me if you want to know anything else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like four weeling out doors ill try any thing ill tell you if i dont like it
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like some one with a good personality loves kids treats them like there own, Knows what they want in life as (goals), It would be nice to if they had a car so i dont have to drive around,.I would like some one thats has a job. thats lives close to talk to me and get to know each other
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi dont have a favorite tv show
Favorite Movieshorror chick flicks diff kinds of movies
Favorite Booksi dont remember
Others NoticeMy boobs and my ass im a good looking person
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany where i havent been
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friend or home
Secreti have a step sister and brother but im the only child
Travis , 19, Male seeking Female, Garrettsville, OH
Favorite BooksHunted, Untamed, Betrayed, Marked, Burned
Where You Were RaisedGarrettsville, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)