Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garden Grove, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Garden Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LoriAnn , 46, Female seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
More About MeI am not looking for someone to "fill me up"! However it would be great to have a special someone in my life!:-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family and friends. Love walking my dog and going to the gym!
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind hearted soul with a sense of humor!
Favorite MusicRock, pop, country...just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Game of Thrones, NatGeo, discovery
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds of movies! Fav of all time is Shawshank Redemption!
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedOrange county {Anaheim}
Others NoticeHmmmm
Favorite FoodSteak, sushi and ALL THINGS SWEET!
Favorite PlacesI love walking on the beach...but the river is my most favoritist!! Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, movies, hanging at the beach or kicking back at home.
Life GoalsLooking for a partner in crime to have lots of adventures with!
matthis , 37, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksIron Horse
Where You Were Raisednewport beach ca
Others Noticewell im tall and i have really blue eyes people seem to look at that first then i get the you play basket ball bs no i dont play basket ball lol
Favorite Placesi will eat anything totally omnivorous
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy shop
jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRC cars
Favorite MusicFunk
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeHandsome
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsTo live
LAURIE , 48, Female seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
More About MeI am loyal, and I expect the same in return. I am honest. I dont throw people away. I have many friends from 1st grade that I still see most everyday. I love to cook, shop, decorate. I love music. I love to bowl and play pool. I love to spend time with my kids, family and friends. Oh! and I enjoy my dogs. Recently, I decided to go back to college to finish my degree, so I am an official student again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Bowl and I like to shoot Pool, darts and Ping-Pong'
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone true to his word. Honesty is the best policy. Logical, level headed and kindness are pretty good qualities to have as well. He doesnt need to be a saint by no means, but decency and integrity isnt too much to ask for.
Favorite MusicI love music. I can appreciate most music, as long as I can understand what the singer is saying and/ the instruments are not muddle too loudly atop each other.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars, Keeping up with the Kardashions. I usuall do not watch t.v.
Where You Were RaisedWestminster, California
Others NoticeThats kind of difficult to tell, it would depend on the situation or circumstances. Maybe you can let me know.
Favorite PlacesI have lots of favorite places, it just depends on whom I'm with. I like to bowl with my son, go to the movies with a friend, and Saturdays are usually dedicated to my daughters soccer games.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home.
david , 37, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
Where You Were Raisedgarden grove ca
Others Noticelive life work hard and never give up.
Diane , 69, Female seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right
More About MeI am a very kind, considerate and loving person. I love being around my children and grandchildren. I am a quiet person but can be talkative when I get to know you. I am tired of being single and want to find someone to do things with. I would like to find a man that wants to travel and see new places. I know how to treat a man with respect and love. I am very affectionate and enjoy public shows of affection like holding hands or a kiss on the cheek. I am semi-retired and would like to find someone that has the time for a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work on my house
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone christian, happy and content, willing to do the things you want to do and you do the things he wants you to do, someone that likes to go camping and likes the outdoors, thoughtful, your best friend, generous, likes family get togethers.
Favorite Musicpop, jazz, top ten hits, oldies but goodies,
Favorite TV Showscomedy, two and a half men, What about Raymond. House, Game shows, CSI, The mentalist, talk shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, suspense,
Favorite BooksBible, newspaper, novels
Favorite QuotesDon't have one
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles/Biship California
Others NoticeHair/Eyes
Skills/TalentsI know how to cook a good meal, cut hair, lay tile, back rubs, foot massage
Favorite FoodItalian, Indian, Chinese, Lobster, Cheesecake, Brownies, Ice Cream, Banana Cream Pie, Pecan Pie,n Sees Candy, Home Made Fudge, Hot Fudge Sunday,
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas NV, Stateline NV, Sacramento CA,
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a nice man to spend time with
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch on Fridays, Saturday out to dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo travel and see other parts of the world, do some Missionary Work
SecretI'm an open book
david , 37, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
More About MeWORK HARD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport bike
Where You Were RaisedGARDEN GROVE CA
Others NoticeAM A REAL MAN NO JOKES YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD TIME PLUS HAVE A GOOD LIFE THEN LET'S GO.
Favorite FoodBBQ CHICKEN STAKES WHAT EVER
Favorite PlacesLAS VAGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHIT MY FAMILY AM A FAMILY MAN OR AT A BAR
Life GoalsJUST BE HAPPY IN LIFE AND SHARE IT WITH SOMEBODY
BELIEVE , 37, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
More About MeI'm an honest, caring person with a good sense of humor. I can be a bit hyper at times and like to joke or goof around at times, so I need someone with a sense of humor as well. I want to explore new places and do new things. I was in a committed relationship for 19 years up until less than a year ago. I've spent mist if my life here in Cali and would like explore new places and have sine fun. Is like to meet someone who's looking to do the same.
Favorite MusicAlternative rock, Punk Rock, Country
Where You Were RaisedGarden Grove, California
Laura , 43, Female seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, movies, concerts, dance, working out
Favorite Musicalternative, 80's, Chris Isaak
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Dancing with the Stars, HGTV, Food Network
Where You Were RaisedSeal Beach, CA
Others Noticemy legs
Skills/TalentsI make great chocolate chip cookies...
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Kevin , 66, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
Favorite QuotesMy policy in life is NOT to get so attached to anyone or anything that I can't walk away from in thirty seconds . . . FLAT. And, by the way, did I tell you I now have it down to thirteen seconds?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (166)
Spanish (20)