Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garden City, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Garden City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Junior , 22, Male seeking Female, Garden City, KS
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsIdk lol
Where You Were RaisedGC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food
LIz , 64, Female seeking Male, Garden City, KS
More About MeMy attitude on life...positive outlook...appreciate a true friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Cooking & Baking, Gardening and Cooking, Relaxing After a Long Day or Week, Good Conversation With Friends, Good Company, Watch All Kinds of Movies, see family and friends
Political Affiliationdependents on the person running for office...registered Repubican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty..honesty...positive attitude....love life...Travel...
Favorite MusicAll, Country Toby Keith, zach brown, classical and instrumental easy-listening, 80's 90's and Now, Garth, Now & Forever: The Hits, Today country
Favorite MoviesDarma
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly, listen to books
Favorite QuotesThe golden Rule from the Bible
Where You Were Raisedgarden city
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster...pie....chocolate
Favorite PlacesTravel and see America....Lone-star..Apple bees....golden coral...
Subjects You Think Aboutstatus of America...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends..or at home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be... help my fellow man if possible.
Secretno
carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Garden City, ID
Favorite BooksLone Survivor
Where You Were Raisedmostly portland,orgon but been in the boise area for 7 years
Others Noticeim a nice guy
Favorite Foodalot
Favorite Placesalot
Carolyn , 42, Female seeking Male, Garden City, MO
More About MeLets see. I am a mom of 2 grown boys and a grandma to 2 beautiful lil girls. I like to go camping but have not been in almost 4 yrs. my friends say my mouth gets me into trouble. But I am me and I'm not gonna pretend I'm someone else. I don't do the mind games that's teenage stuff. I don't do drama either. Left that behind when my kids grew up and on their own and I don't have to deal with dads anymore. I love kids but can't have anymore. If you have kids that's great. I don't have but a couple of nieces and one of my sons who live close to me. I fly to South Carolina every chance I get to see my mom. Well I've rambled on enough. The best way to get to know me is to ask questions but don't ask if you really don't want the the truth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI watch my grand daughter so don't have much spare time. But will make time for someone special.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost must be faithful. Ready to settled down. Someone who can be themselves in front of friends and strangers. A man who is willing to stand by me. He must not want to change me cause that ain't happening.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory, two and half men. All sitcoms on CBS on monday
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMooresville, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy breast
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesLove the country setting
Friday or Saturday Nights ISittin at home watching tv or movies
Life GoalsMy goal is to spend as much time as I can with my grand daughters. The are my life, but have room for an honest man
SweetHotSpicy1 , 38, Female seeking Male, Garden City, NY
Dating StatusSmarter than the average Blonde
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVarious athletic and philantropic
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAlt rock
Favorite BooksCurrently reading "The Coocoo's Calling"
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.....until it isn't...
Where You Were RaisedUS Air Force brat....all over North America
Others NoticeUnfortunately, first is neck up....and then neck down. Soon after, they realize my intelligence and sense of humor. I wish it were the reverse :)
Favorite FoodPan Asian, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Turkish, Portuguese
Favorite PlacesCarribean, Europe, anywhere in the US
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends, concerts, traveling...
Life GoalsFinding someone I run to....not from. Seek soulmate, true partner and relationship that we jointly desire...
SecretNone
Richard , 57, Male seeking Female, Garden City, KS
Where You Were RaisedMontana
justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Garden City, ID
More About MeMy name is Justin ahern and I have moved to boise last august. I play guitar and enjoy writing short stories. I am fun to hang around with and I like going out hiking or just messing around downtown. I volunteer at the red cross currently until I get a job.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying guitar and writing stories, hiking, and camping, Write stories and poems, Hiking and Camping, Go to Concerts
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl who is outgoing and independent. Someone I can go out and have a good time with no matter what we are doing. I like a girl who doesn't look at the outside of a person but the inside. Someone who's passionate and warm hearted. A girl who can inspire the best in me and I can inspire the best in her.
Favorite Musicnew age folk rock bands like mumford and sons and of monster and men., Alternative Rock
Favorite TV Showsold star trek, svengoolie, and lost in space.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Three Musketeers, A Journey to the Center of the Earth, Tresure Island, The Dark Tower Series
Favorite QuotesI have never met a man so ignorant that I could not learn anything from him. Galileo
Where You Were Raisedelko, nevada and reno, nevada
Others Noticemy blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsI can learn other languages at a rapid pace if but in the right environments. I can play just about any stringed instrument.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican foods and homemade dinners and desserts.
Favorite PlacesBoise greenbelt and sit out by the river. hike out behind the old state penitentiary. Hangout downtown on Fridays and Saturdays and play pool at mulligans.
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, writing, history, and music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo downtown have a few drinks and play pool and darts.
Life GoalsI will become successful in the job that I get. One day buy my own property and become self sustaining.
Secretnope got nothing to hide:)
Tammy , 44, Female seeking Male, Garden City, MI
Dating Statusoutgoing and witty
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
Dating Statusi love martial arts
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim addicted to call of duty
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that can be my girl friend some one i can have a long term relationship, not immature but also has a good sense of humor, pretty, outgoing loves to cuddle and just be with me
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsking of queens, Friends, everybody loves raymond
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, adventure, action, comedy, horror, thriller
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, directions about the christmas gift i got
Where You Were Raisedwestland, mi
Others Noticemy appearance my looks then my personality
Skills/Talentsill be black belt in february, im very competent
Favorite Foodlasagna, steak, bake potato, green beans..lol
Favorite Placesto my grandmas house in Spring Hill Florida
Subjects You Think Aboutsports, "wheres the weed at" sry but that's often. zombies, money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home! i need to get out! any requests?
Life Goalsto become a black belt by Februrary go back to school and get a better paying job!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (247)
Spanish (14)