Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freeport, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Freeport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beverly , 47, Female seeking Male, Freeport, TX
Dating StatusLooking for the real deal!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesquizzes,
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who knows who they are & what they want out of life. Someone who knows that being an individual is important in everyones life & relationship. We DO NOT have to be together 24/7 to know that the relationship is good, Honesty is the key. Without honesty there is no respect or trust.
Favorite MusicCountry is my fave but I like all kinds of music....as long as it isn't talking about killing people & sex & drugs....know what I mean???
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds & Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesThe Ugly Truth, Dragonheart, Meet Joe Black
Favorite BooksDragonriders of Pern; most recently read: The Secret Life of Bees
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm good, I,m good. But when I'm bad I'm better!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat I am a very strong & outgoing person.
Skills/Talentshmmm.... well, everyone says I sing pretty good & I can cook real food!
Favorite FoodTex-mex, Italian & steak & potatoes, of course!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach & the country life...Want to go to Australia before I die.
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder what all of this is going to lead to in my future & where I am going to end up spending the rest of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work, at home or out with friends....sometimes at the movies with the grandbaby.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find someone to share my life with & to see the rest of the world through other peoples eyes.
SecretWell, no...then it wouldn't be a secret, now would it....
Kathi , 57, Female seeking Male, Freeport, IL
More About MeI have recently lost 20 lbs. but have a bit more to lose. Brown eyes, short hair, nice smile, say what I mean and mean what I say. Please, no more drahma.
Political AffiliationRepublican, but really we don't have a choice this time around :(
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, outgoing, able to give and take equally, not afraid to give a hug and hold hands and tell me I look good, smell great and make your day.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak, good wine, nice salad
Favorite PlacesAnyplace in Wisconsin, Door County
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a local festival, usually music.
Edward , 48, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work and Just Enjoy Life With My Family, I Like 2 Spend Most of My Time at Home With My Family, Cooking, A Dog and a Cat
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPia Toscano, Rob Zombie, Ozzie Osbourne, Reba McEntire, Alice in Chains, Nine Inch Nails, Rammstein, Adele, Kelly Clarkson, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Slipknot, Johnny Cash, Pantera, Eminem, AC/DC, Disturbed, Megadeth, Metallica, Kiss, Ozzy Osbourne, Lol, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page
Favorite TV ShowsRedneck Island, Elementary, Duets, True Blood, In Plain Sight, Missing, Covert Affairs, WWE Raw, White Collar, Monk, Bones, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, CSI, CSI: Miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS: Los Angeles, Dancing With The Stars, Dexter, The Sopranos, Family Guy, South Park, House, Burn Notice, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Leverage, NCIS, American Idol, Wwe
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, American Beauty, 10 to Midnight, Officer and a Gentleman, Tiffani Thiessen, Hugh Laurie, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksIck, I Dont Read, I Dont Read
Favorite QuotesU scratch my back and i'll scratch yours. And What goes around, comes around. (karma)
Where You Were RaisedFreeport
Others Noticenice personality and great humor with a little sarcasm.
Favorite FoodItalian is my fav. but am open too anything
Elizabeth , 30, Female seeking Male, Freeport, FL
Dating StatusFun and down to earth
More About MeWell theres not much...im a signal mother of to lil boys, im all about spending time with Family and friends...im very out going....if u would like to know anything else...just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend my spare time with my two kids,fishing,walking on the beach,riding horses,or just hanging around the house
Political AffiliationRepublican all the way!!!
Favorite MusicI love Country Music......i do like some rap....and rock...but mostly Country
Favorite TV Showswell I love Army Wives....CIS..NCIS.....cartoon network...animal planet
Favorite Moviesanything thats funny....and does not bore me....
Favorite BooksCat n the hat.....(kids fav. bed time story)
Where You Were RaisedAlabama/Florida
Others NoticeMy Eye's
Skills/TalentsI'm a grate mommy
Favorite FoodChinese food.....or an off the chain pasta...(not spaghetti)
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg Tennessee
Tommy , 36, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
More About MeI am down to earth, trustworthy, fun, reliable, honest, and I don't play head games!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm, strong, caring, pleasant, values family, and doesn;t play head games.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, metal, and anything that sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar, Burn Notice
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons, The Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedFreeport,New York
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOut on my boat, or up in the mountains. Anywhere outdoors.
Life GoalsTo eventually own the boatyard, where I work for my father, and to have my own family.
Bill , 57, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
More About MeHello, my name is Bill, I am a 53 Yr old Teddy bear kind of a guy. I am warm, friendly, and easy going. I'm a dad of 3 grown daughters. Eileen is 23 and in the Peace Corp in Cambodia. Colleen is 22 and about to graduate college and Patricia is 20 and is also in college. I have two incomes, my first full time job is with the Village of Garden City for 26 Yrs. I am also self employed with a floor cleaning business since 1988. electronics and the ocean travel (I took a 14 day Cruise to Alaska this past Sept, which I found just beautiful). I enjoy entertaining in my home quite a bit. I like to cook dinners for my family and friends. I am a people person. I absolutely LOVE my daughters more than Life itself! And I feel they are the best of me and then some!nnI would like to find a woman to share life with. Chemistry is very important for the both of us. We all need that special spark. I am NOT the Macho type, just a respectful fun Loving guy with a heart of gold. I'm looking for a relationship built on respect, trust, warmth, and communication. If Love is what you’re looking for, I am too, so Lets talk! Thanks!nBill M
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am in to electronics. I enjoy that allot. home theater computers
Political AffiliationRep
Favorite MusicI like music of all kinds except Rap and disco. I have several live concerts of music from Opra to Rolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsI Like talk shows the View Oprah I like reality shows. I like the new OWN network. Medical Detectivies is really interesting . I like to get to know the people in a show. I want to know what they are about. I much prefer that to the bang crash shootem up stuff lol!
Favorite MoviesI like a movie where i get to know the feelings of the people in the movie. I want to know what they are thinking and wanting. what makes them tick (to coin a fraze)
Favorite BooksI read the new paper and a people mag
Favorite FoodI love a good thick steak or Prim Ribb. i love Italian and sea food. No Mexican or indian
Favorite PlacesAs for restaurant I enjoy the Brick Cafey I like to travel see new things last Sept I took a 14 day Cruise to Alaska it was very nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I would be home unless I have been invited out. Saturday night i would eather have a dinner party at my home ( I enjoy cooking) or would get togther with friends and go out for dinner
Michael Gay , 19, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TX
Favorite MusicRand b and country
Favorite TV ShowsLab rats
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksThe facts
Where You Were Raisedfreeport tx
Others NoticeNice sweet
tim , 47, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TX
More About MeWords don't work well here. They fall short. No way to tell who is anything without knowing their energy... very hard to do on the web.nGod, Family/Friends, Business. Do your best and don't lose who you are along the way!
Political AffiliationNot time for this conversation
Who I Would Like to MeetGod's Plan. Accentuate and praise who the other person is or will become.
Where You Were RaisedBorn Australia, grew up in Conroe, went to UT (Texas), The Woodlands, etc.
Others NoticeGood souls are easy to read....
Favorite FoodSteak w sauteed mushrooms, all French, Mexican, Asian Cuisine, ... Grimaldi's Pizza!
Favorite PlacesComplicated!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the water with my best friend that needs a kidney transplant, cooking with my sisters/family, drinking good wine of course, Eddie V's, Del Friscos. I would rather be with my two girls before all of this.
Life GoalsGod's will! Do my best to be of His design. Teach or give back some of the gifts I have received along the way. Be a great father and leave a beautiful legacy.
lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Freeport, IL
Dating StatusMen make me Laugh
More About MeI am a very honest & open person. Nice, friendly, I do not know I do not like talking about myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respectful to others, accepts people for who they are.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Los Angeles, Reality TV, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksIshmael
Where You Were RaisedFreeport, IL
Others NoticeThat I look better in person then in a pic. & I look younger then what I am.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach is always a great place for vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, family or home
SecretIf I told you it would no longer be my secret
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
More About MeShy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsElementary
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedstockton
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesKentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (259)
Spanish (12)