Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frederica, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Frederica, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROBERT , 43, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
More About MeASK ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my Harvey and RC.Helicopters.
Political AffiliationFREEDOM WITHOUT GOVERNMENT INTERVENTION...
Who I Would Like to MeetI`LL KNOW WHEN I FIND IT...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsI'D discovery.
Favorite BooksHarvey Davidson parts catalog.
Where You Were RaisedIN A CAVE. Well not really lol.
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood, Coconut cream pie and YOU GIRL!!!
Favorite PlacesMIDNIGHT RIDE ON MY HARLEY with you....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHO KNOWS
Life GoalsTOO MANY TO LIST HERE..
Donna , 40, Female seeking Male, Frederica, DE
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,out going,honest,loyal,respectful. Loves spending time together.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedTownsend Delaware
Others NoticeMy eyes
charles , 41, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
More About MeI'm already taken just looking for extra fun . My lady and I are miles apart right now she wants me to have sum fun and take her few pics .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish , hunt , sex
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedflorida and delaware
Favorite FoodCan't say here
Favorite PlacesHunting
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my ole lady
Brant , 43, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
Favorite Musicrock country r&b soul some rap
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Moviesactoin horror comedy
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
More About Mejust get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall outdoor activities
Political Affiliationmilitary...I support our troops bc i am a US SOLDIER
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wont criticize everything i do. some one who will not try and change who i am.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Law and order: SVU, Criminal Minds, House.....
Favorite MoviesAnything as long as its not boring.....
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere...military family
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpasta and pizza
Favorite Placeseverywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsget my bs in psychology. and be the best Dr. i can be
Secretnone at this time
jen , 34, Female seeking Male, Frederica, DE
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,swimming,spending time with my son,animals activist,beach,amusement parks ,reading
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicall music not bias but very i mean very little country
Favorite TV Showsto many
Favorite Moviesold movies blk/white movies love stories action drama
Favorite Booksalot love to read
Favorite Quoteslive love and joy what u have because it could be gone in a blink of the eye
Where You Were Raisedwith mother
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsidk yet
Favorite Foodto many to name i love to stuff my face
Favorite Placesbahamas or fiji germany
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person and a great role model for my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies with my son and eating popcorn its are tradition
Life Goalsbeing a great mother and and doing whats best 4 me and mind so we can succeed in the cruel world
Secret;)
Perry , 48, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
More About MeI am a fun, funny, caring guy. I'm always hearing that there is a "soul mate" for everyone, but obviously I have yet to find that one woman who fits that bill. I suppose that part of that reason is that I just wasn't mature enough in the past to handle a serious relationship, but have finally reached that stage where I know I'm ready, given the right person and the right circumstance.nAs for now, the most important thing in my life is my lovely Daughter whom I adore.nI love going out to dinner, sporting events, movies, and especially theme/amusement parks. I particularly love roller coasters and thrill rides.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sincere, honest, not necessary attractive, but sweet partner for (hopefully) a long term relationship. Someone that loves going out to dinner, football games, amusement parks, but also enjoys some private time at home whether it's renting a movie, enjoying a nice home cooked meal with a couple of bottles of wine), or just relaxing.
Where You Were RaisedUSA and Canada
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and sincerity
Life GoalsHave a loving wife,wonderful family,have made a huge impact in the lives of people all over the world and have a fulfilled life.
Bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Frederica, DE
Marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Frederica, DE
More About MeI am a laid back country girl...who loves spending time with my kids. I have a 4 year old daughter and a 1 year old son who are my world. I like to go out dancing...but I also enjoy sitting out by a bonfire drinking a beer relaxing...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCross stitch, sit outdoors, scrapbooking, fish
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to have a good time...down home country boy...family is important...and most of all doesn't have a problem with me having children...and eventually loves them as his own...
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, law and order svu, blue bloods, hart of Dixie, smash, the voice, Dallas
Favorite MoviesDrama, action,romance
Favorite BooksThe lucky one
Where You Were Raiseddover, delaware
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, beach, park, outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IBonfire, back of a pickup truck drinking a beer
Life GoalsTo be the best mom I can to my 2 beautiful children

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)