Online Speed Dating » Singles in Franklin, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Franklin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
melissa , 43, Female seeking Male, Franklin, OH
More About Medisable but still alive. i take one day at a time. defective in many ways. very honest. don't need a caregiver. but i do want a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Woodworking Projects
Political Affiliationi vote
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedsouth western ohio
Others Noticedisability
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin yard or basement
Secretdefective
April , 41, Female seeking Male, Franklin, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate Jewelry, read, opera, hunting, movies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
SecretIm a gang specialist
markdavis , 53, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf nice walk with someone close to me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock some country
Favorite MoviesComedy Life xDé
Where You Were Raisedfranklin oh
Others Noticei like to just have with people enjoy life life is to short
Favorite Foodto many to answer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreti dont like secrets
Steve , 33, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace cars & work on cars, Work All the Time
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes kids and and can still have fun
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesBA Baracus aka Mr. T
Favorite Quotesget-er-done larry the cable guy
Where You Were RaisedFranklin n.c.
Others Noticehow i hard i work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto hopefuly make buss. biger
Secretn/a iam a open book
mrright44us , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
More About Metree hugger, trying to save the planet, trying to learn to live self sufficient.
Political Affiliationpolitics are BS! never can figure out whos lies to believe
Who I Would Like to Meetlife partner, willing to help me save the planet. and try to enjoy life and each other
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticetree hugger
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, differant ethnic fare
Favorite Placescamping, hunting, fishing, swimming, close to water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, but deffinatly open to sugestions
Life Goalsfind true love, have some kind of family, try to leave the world a better place by promoting use of solar power
robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NH
More About Mei am an old-fashioned guy. I treat my women with total respect. I love to send roses to that special woman in my life to let her know that she is loved and appreciated. by the way I also open doors for women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Political Affiliationdemocrat??????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes the same things as me. we don't have to have to like all the same things but it would be nice to try each others favorite things
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticethey usually notice how caring I am
Favorite Foodi like seafood
Favorite Placesright now the elks club but would really like to go to the carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at the elks club I am a member
Life Goalswell i am going to college in the fall to study architectural engineering
justin , 30, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite Movies8 Seconds
Where You Were Raisedfranklin n.c
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling
victoria , 64, Female seeking Male, Franklin, MO
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make quilts sew, Go Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetkind trusting truthfull loving honesty
Favorite MusicCountry, R&B
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticei am honest friendly fun to be with i trust most people love my kids friends
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best i can
snoopy1959 , 55, Female seeking Male, Franklin, NC
More About MeHi don't really know what I'm looking for yet just looking I have a 28 year old son and a 7 year old daughter. I live in the Smokey Mountains and work with Special Needs Children from Birth to age Five.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDateline
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesBeach
Tony , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
Dating Statusadventurous and fun gentleman...
More About Me57 year old gentleman and scholar,somewhat worldly,definately monogamous,honest,genuine,young at heart fun! Age is only a number-I have friends in their 20's as well as some in their 60's!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,monogamous woman looking for the same things I am.
Favorite MusicProgressive Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, sci fi
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Favorite Quotesthose who forget the past are comdemned to repeat it
Where You Were RaisedGreendale,Wi
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile; neither are phoney!
Skills/Talentsgood cook, handy around the house,good listener and friend
Favorite FoodSeafood and a Good Steak
Favorite Placessomewhere sunny
Subjects You Think AboutLove and sex - I'd love to find a woman to love who is my best friend!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking a great meal;with friends;laid back watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo meet my new life partner and lover and share adventures...
Secretyou'll just have to ask me...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (887)
Spanish (43)
French (19)
German (13)
Other (23)