Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fostoria, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Fostoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 53, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
More About MeI am very outgoing in my work ( dueling piano player ) but off stage I am very quiet and private.
Political AffiliationAmerican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like women who don't need a man to be happy, but chose to be with one because thet want to, not have to.
Favorite Music50's - 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, History Channel,
Favorite MoviesAction, SYFY, Comedy,
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, Mexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, The Bahamas, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying the Piano in a Piano bar
Life GoalsTo play the piano and sing for my living until I can't anymore!!
lewis , 37, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Dating StatusNever a dull moment!!!
More About MeI am looking for a nice woman to spend quality time with. I'm not into games but love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be honest and love to have fun .
Favorite MusicI like country ,80's rock and metal
Favorite TV Showshouse , man vs food, hells kitchen , no reservations, big brother, biggest loser,sons of guns, american chopper,food wars, and myth busters sons of anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror,action and comedy
Favorite Bookswhere the sidewalk ends and a light in the attic by Shel Silverstine
Favorite QuotesIm just sayin
Where You Were Raisedfostoria ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsbeing brutaly honest and making people laugh
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine fl.
Subjects You Think Aboutdifferent ways to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalssucess!!!
Secretsorry I have no secrets
ricky gehring , 35, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Favorite MoviesSteve Austin, R.I.P Michael Clarke Duncan
Favorite Quotesbite me
Where You Were RaisedFostoria, Ohio
Others Noticejust ask
JOHN , 51, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicRock and Coutry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day!
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticebroad shoulders
Skills/Talentselectrical,self taught drummer
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesjeds, chedders, chinese buffets, ballparks,nascar stadiums,lake erie,
Subjects You Think Abouthow to improve myself. love to meet new people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner out, the movies,or wstching a good flick on the dvd
Life Goalsto continue my education in the electrical field as my continues to grow.
Secretsecret watcher of young and restless
tammy , 43, Female seeking Male, Fostoria, OH
More About Meim only into African American men so please only them contact me .
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes
joe sprocket , 46, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my harley fat bob around goin on bike trips,working on my off road explorer,camoing fishing playin in the water at the river.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes adventer and is out to have fun and a good time
Favorite Musici like alittle of everything depends on the mood .
Favorite TV Showsking of the hill, earl , west coast chooper,storeage wars, occ choppers, dont watch that much tv like movies
Favorite MoviesNorbit, The Godfather, Fast & Furious, King of New York,scarface , jason borne .gangster movies ,action some comedy movies
Favorite Bookshotrod,motorcycles
Favorite Quotesget er done
Where You Were Raisedcanton ohio
Others Noticegood personality,my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsweilder,fabricator, art and construction, farming
Favorite Foodburgers, pizza
Favorite Placesmohican adventure,s and port clinton, going to the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutworking on harley,s ; semi truck,s tractor,s my off road explorer
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping, and outdoors
Life Goalsto have fun and injoy life, to find the right woman to share my life with.
Secretill tell u all my secrets if you the right gal
rodney , 57, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy good nature
Joseph , 67, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
More About MeI'm not into that. I've been through 65+ years of life and had to constantly keep changing and will continue until I die. We do this anyway. Ok, we normal people do, it's the radicals or extremist who have problems and cause the rest of us same. They want us to become them so they do not have to deal with us because we are not like them. No tolerance. Very dangerous to the rest of humanity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Farming, Astrology
Political AffiliationI'm an unapologetic Democrat, but a Moderate one, center-left, so we can deal with and talk to others of different political beliefs.
Who I Would Like to MeetLikable but have your own standards you live by but can tolerate differences in others. Take care of yourself, but in a normal reasonable manner. Must like still being a woman who enjoys male attention and include romance and sex. If you cannot enjoy the physical pleasures in life, don't read beyond this stage. I do not need you and we'll never get along in a celibate sexless relationship. Go try that wtih someone else.
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite QuotesInto even the most victorious life will experience defeat. The human spirit is never finished when it is is finished when it surrenders.
Where You Were RaisedFort Recovery, Ohio.
Others NoticeMy normal positive attitude and friendlyness after I get to know you well enough which never takes that much time. If you are nice to others I'll try to be nice to you.
Skills/TalentsAstrolog as a hobby, leathercraft and love oil-painting.
Favorite FoodNever try to feed me anything from aquatic environment. I'm a confirmed carnivor but like most veggies.
Favorite PlacesGo to hunt precious opal at Rainbow Ridge mining claim of Gelnn&Donna Hodson in Virgin Valley, Nv.
Subjects You Think AboutAstrology
Life GoalsStay healthy and alive as long as I can. Be nice to others but avoid extremist of any type.
SecretIf you tell it or say it aloud it is no longer a secret. Right? Silly rabbit!
Brett , 30, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
Dating StatusSingle cowboy father looking for his cowgirl...Are you her??
More About MeWell Im Volunteer Fireman. I Just Like a Good Time w/ Good People. I Am An Honest, Easy-Going Guy That Knows What I Want Out of Life and I Am Going After It.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Hunt, Fish, Camp, Hike, Hang Out With Friends or Family, Play/Watch All Kinds of Sports. Spending Time W/ My Two Little Boys.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY! Number One w/ me. If You Have No Honesty and Every word You Say I Have to Guess If Its a Lie or Not Dont Even Waste Your or My Time. I Also am looking for Trustworthiness, Loyalty, a Great Sense of Humor, Someone That Likes to Have a Good Time, But Also Aint Hitting a Bar or Club Everynight or Weekend and is Perfectly Fine W/ Staying In & Cuddling Up to a Good Movie.
Favorite MusicCountry for me please..Brad Paisley favorite artist
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, COPS, The Singing Bee, Family Guy, Americas Got Talent, NCIS, Americas Most Wanted, My Wife and Kids, House of Pain, American Dad, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Family Matters, Saved By the Bell.
Favorite MoviesMostly Comedies...Adam Sandler or Jim Carrey movies most definatly.
Favorite BooksField and Stream, Mens Journal, Hunter, or Northwest Hunting.
Favorite QuotesFireman Find em Hot & Leave em Wet....Rather Be Judged By 12 Then Carried By 6.
Where You Were RaisedFostoria Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality or smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging..I Been Told I Got A Good Country Singing Voice..
Favorite FoodHomemade Mac & Cheese, My Grandmothers Homeade Macaroni Salad or Sugar Cookies, Cherry Chip Cake w/ Cherry Frosting.
Favorite PlacesAmish Country
Subjects You Think AboutOur crooked Government...And of Course My Two Little Boys..
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly At a Friends House or Family's House...Prolly Home Though with My Boys.
Life GoalsLive the American Dream..Just Like Anyone Else..
SecretNow what fun would that be if i told you?
clayton , 44, Male seeking Female, Fostoria, OH
More About Mei am honest i do not believe in drama, and i dont play head games
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRAMA OR HEAD GAMES.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Where You Were Raisedfostoria
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park or at home watchin a movie

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)