Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Riley, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Fort Riley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating Statushmmmmm
More About MeIm michael in the army lol have a son named brayden hes with his mom im in ft riley ks from modesto ca country boy. I need a gf near riley or just a friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports watch sports play video games work out and hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be nice and spontaneous like me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsbig brother, south park, american dad, family guy and anything
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite QuotesPeople ask 'Why is there war?' They might as well as 'Why is there a rock?' War has always been here and always will be here. It was here before man, the ultimate art awaiting the ultimate practitioner.nn When I go home people'll ask me, "Hey Hoot, why do you do it man? What, you some kinda war junkie?" You know what I'll say? I won't say a goddamn word. Why? They won't understand. They won't understand why we do it. They won't understand that it's about the men next to you, and that's it. That's all it isnnY'know what I think? Don't really matter what I think. Once that first bullet goes past your head, politics and all that shit just goes right out the window.
Where You Were Raisedmodesto, california
Others NoticeMy arms and my personallity then that im in the army.
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, California is fun but i wanna go to australlia itd be awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Greg , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusA funny guy looking for a easy going girl
More About MeI have been told i am a very sarcastic person. I also tend to be a very caring person and am always willing to help a friend in need.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies would have to include listening to music or playing video games, and going to concerts whenever i can
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road but leaning toward republican
Favorite MusicI usually listen to heavy metal or hard rock and sometimes some country music
Favorite TV Showsanything on the history channel or military channel, family guy, Band of Brothers and The Pacific
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite Booksthe last book i opened up was Ranger School- No Excuse Leadership
Where You Were RaisedOak Harbor, Ohio
Favorite Foodusually anything meat
Subjects You Think Aboutalmost always history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually in my room watching a good movie or playing video games
Life GoalsMy goals are to stay in the Military for at least 20 years and retire, hopefully having at least been to ranger school or special forces school. Also i hope to at least have a bachelors degree.
Sean , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
darkmillar , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating Statusim weak for awesomeness lol
More About MeStationed at Fort Riley and been in the army for 4 yrs while being 11bravo Infantry. I love my job and been to Afghanistan and Iraq but now just waiting to get out and finish college and become a paramedic. I love staying in shape by going to the gym everyday and also running.. My buddies are the world to me and I love my parents and my siblings to death.. I love to laugh and make others laugh, i never take anything for granted and cherish life to the fullest.. anything else just hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, running, swimming and staying in shape. i love being outdoors and i hunt, fish when i get the chance and love travelling th world im obsessed with it!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy brother who one day i will see again
Favorite Musicpunk, country , and hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy is awesome lol, american dad, how i met your mother
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Bookslove to read Dan Brown is awesome
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown indiana / daytona beach florida
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite Foodsushi, pasta, steak
Favorite Placesconstanta romania
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling and new experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to party and relax
Secretlove a woman who can dance
kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Life Goalspharmicist
allen , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool 8 Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSouthside Chicago
Skills/Talentsconstruction
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Melissa , 29, Female seeking Male, Fort Riley, KS
Neil , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
More About MeI am easy to get along with, outgoing, raised in the south, looking for someone to hang out with and see where things go.
Favorite Musiclisten to anything but big into electronic like techno, dubstep, trance, rave, etc
Favorite TV ShowsBones, big bang theory, leverage, chuck, dexter, family guy, robot chicken, (some of the many that i like)
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Booksanything by RA Salvatore
Favorite Foodcajun, creole, sushi, and italian
Favorite PlacesMy car, my bed, germany
duane , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusLove is like a drug. I'd like to try it.
More About MeAlright here it goes. Im a goofy, hard headed individual with a lot of drive as of recently. If I could I would surround myself with people I love all the time. I've been in the army for about 7 months now and goin on strong. I'm in to be a wheeled vehicle mechanic. One of my dreams is to be an accomplished mechanic and military man. I've been all over the east coast these last few months for training. When I report to my duty station ill be going into infantry training. I am looking to meet someone but won't let anyone hold me back from anything. To be continued
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I have any legitimate free time, I like to go outside if the weather permits and going to try new things. I'm not huge into the night life, but I do like to go out.
Favorite MusicI generally listen to rock and hip hop with a little country thrown in but I'm known to jump away from the usual
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Csi, don't really watch much tv though
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, but do like other genres if the movie is good
Favorite BooksWar of the worlds and various magazines
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others NoticeUmm probably my nose lol
Skills/Talentsmechanic,shooting,some sports,
Favorite FoodOh man. I'll eat just about anything. Nothing like a great home cooked meal though
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as its with the right people. It all depends on who your with to make it worth the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town. Bowling, bar, club. All depends on the mood I'm in that particular day
Life GoalsMake a career out of the army. Live a good life. Protect and serve. Love the ones close to me. Be there for whoever needs it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (97)