Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Pierce, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Pierce, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bret , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesevery thing
Political Affiliationdont know
Favorite Musickenny chesney /no shoes radio
Favorite TV Showsscience channels /NGC CHANNELS/WEATHER
Favorite MoviesALL TIPES
Favorite BooksNONE
Favorite Quoteshistory
Where You Were Raisedst lucie
Skills/Talentsplaying my harp
Favorite FoodBARBECUE OR FIID
Favorite Placesthe florida keys
Subjects You Think Abouta end less love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsworking with the city
Secretnot really
Dee , 63, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
Dating StatusSomeone to laugh with and sing with; oldies, country, show tunes. You pick!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches, Yatzee, Poker, Sleeping, Cooking, Playing Scrabble, Playing Poker, Traveling, Decorating, Broadway Musicals, NASCAR, Scrapbooking
Political AffiliationThe game of politics is not my game
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, Desperate Housewives, Private Practice, Brothers and Sisters, The Sopranos, Dancing With The Stars, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesRain Man, Dirty Dancing, Cinderella Man, The Bucket List, Steel Magnolias, Moonstruck
Favorite BooksGood in Bed, The Five People You Meet in Heaven
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have loved and lost than not to have loved at all. Make the most of every minute every day, because life is too short not to.
Where You Were RaisedRome, New York
Others NoticeProbably my eyes and smile......love to laugh and make you smile!!
Favorite FoodLove any kind of seafood and Creme Brulee for dessert!!
Favorite PlacesArchie's Seabreeze, Buckshot Bay, Pineapple Joe'snSunrise theater, Kravis theaternthe beach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever there's Kareoke or just music and a few drinks and fun!!!
Life GoalsEnjoy life and, hopefully find someone to share that life with!!
SecretIf something is a secret, I need to know you alot better to share it!!!
Bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Lonnie , 57, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
Dating Statuswith me
robert , 67, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music50 60's Music, doo-wop 50,s
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, horror
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticehair,eyes and mustash.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, American, German, Mexician.
Favorite PlacesDisney world, monkey jungle, SeaWorld.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Political Affiliationconservitive
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Janet Birdsall , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town in the Midwest
Others Noticeeyes
julie , 48, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeI'm friendly
chemistrykarma , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
More About MeLocals only please! I want to meet a woman that I have chemistry with. I've had it, I know what it feels like. You know what it feels like. I have a great since of humor. I don't play games, except for video games, I love that! I'm a geek at heart but I don't act, walk, or look like it, except for the glasses. At work. I work, focused. Off work, I can get pretty silly at times and when I'm on a roll, downright goofy. I'm sarcastic and independent. So if you're thin skinned or needy for attention, I'm not your man. I am a one woman man. Always have been. I like that about myself. I'm not a man's man. Never have been. I think the macho bullsh*t is embarrassing. I'm considerate with a healthy dose of integrity to go with. I expect the same. nn Let me see. I share 3 cats where I live. Toby, Geronimo and Big Sis (Geronimo's sis). I am more of a cat person even in personality. If I had a dog it would be a Golden Retriever, Great Pyrenees or a Husky! I'm not big on little dogs. They always bark too much and always want to lick your face because they're so damn nervous! Oh.....As far as a woman. I've always been a sucker for that librarian look. Then again every woman has something sexy about her I see. (Except for maybe those Walmartian's)Lol! Smart, maybe a little shy at first. But, look out! When she gets comfortable. All that internalizing finally comes out! I definitely want a woman that's not afraid of getting her hands dirty. I'm big on DIY. For me it's fun, challenging, rewarding and it saves money. I was born in Hawaii but was raised in Missouri from the age of 2. My mother was a true cowgirl. She was born south of Springfield in Ava, Missouri. She raised the 5 of us single handedly. That probably has a lot to do with why I'm respectful of women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Geek Stuff
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI stated "Any" in the type of relationship you are looking for but I'm really shooting for long term. The way I see it, even if you say you're just looking for a friend, well hell, that's where a long term relationship develops from anyway. That's the damn foundation! I love an affectionate, passionate, loving caring and above all a loyal woman. I'll return the same. A woman that likes to hold hands and doesn't mind kissing or showing signs of affection in public. I definitely don't mix well with prissy, more concerned with her makeup, shoes and dress types, that's for sure. The rest I mentioned in my profile.
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (USA Network), Chuck
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, science fiction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Documentaries, biography's
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Hawaii but raised in Kansas City, Missouri. I was ripped off from birth!!!
Others NoticeThat I'm too freaking serious. I usually have this serious look on my face but deep inside just happy go lucky. I do have a good smile though. At least you'll always know when I'm really happy.
Favorite FoodKing crab, with a lot of butter! Generally the only times I see a movie out is when I have a craving for extra buttered movie popcorn. Otherwise I just get all the movies off the internet and make my own popcorn. I guess I like butter.
Favorite PlacesThrift stores, garage sales, beach, river front, Water and Sun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home! I'm single and I don't frequent bars anymore.
Life GoalsTo meet a wonderful woman and live happily ever after.
SecretN o t a me m ber.
joshua , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
More About Mei am a big hearted man that is loyal and honest
Political Affiliationits fixed anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful and honest
Favorite BooksDon't Read Anymore Then I Have To
Where You Were Raisedonondaga Michigan
Others Noticeusually my eyes
Favorite Foodfried green tomatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto be self employed and have a family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (182)
Spanish (20)