Online Speed Dating » Singles in Foristell, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Foristell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
Dating Statusnice guy
More About Mei love the beach, a few video games, trains and more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love trains
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet caring should have a decent sence of humor
Favorite Musicthe corrs
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls, all worked up, hardcore pawn, southern fried stings, cops, amw, pawn stars,
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Booksnot sure
Favorite Quotesright turn clyde, and way to many others to list
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodpeaches
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutplenty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life Goalsfinding the right girl
Secretplenty
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and witty
More About MeI am a very mellow (straight up) country boy.I love to ride my bike as much as I can.Down the road with my knees in the breeze is my food for the soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like riding my bike and maybe stopping at a few watering holes along the way.lol I like to float the rivers and party a little in the summer.I like to fish and hunt.I also like boating.I like to just kick back and watch a good movie too.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll.R and Bs. and some country,
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a half men, Everybody loves raymon.
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Thriller
Favorite BooksQuick throttle magazine and Easy Rider magazine
Favorite QuotesTrea people how you would like to be treated.
Skills/TalentsI am a professional Bricklayer.
Favorite FoodA big sirloin at Texas Roadhouse.
Favorite PlacesI like the Riding in South Decoda
Patty , 50, Female seeking Male, Foristell, MO
More About MeIm happy, outgoing, love to laugh, funny, sweet, sassy, short & curvy in the right places, affectionate
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness, sense of humor, chivalrous, respectful, intelligent, bald, broad shouldered, tall
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, chest
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWineries, Hawaii, mountains, outdoor cafes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids when they are home from college, movies, dining out
Ernie , 34, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
More About MeIm a awsome guy ill surprise u lol...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswith my girl
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to Meetonest down to earth
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsWRESTLING WWE
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raiseddown to earth guy layed back...
Favorite Foodmy favort food is, Fish Fry.... Dinner is Olivgarden.... What makes my mouth water is a pretty girl...
Favorite Placesany wear exsiting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends if im making money
Life Goals???
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
More About MeI am
Jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
More About MeI just enjoy having a good time and trying new things.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock, metal, post-hardcore
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedForistell Mo
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodPasta
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
More About MeI'm easy going, yet always have something going such as projects for my home or working in my shop on an antique tractor or equipment for friends. I live on a farm, so I have alot of room to spread out my toys.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA healthy non-smoker, who can be independent, yet not distant.
Where You Were RaisedForistell Missouri
Others NoticeMy goofy personality
Favorite FoodI'm a foodie and will try almost anything.
Favorite PlacesFavorite local resturants are Pio's in St. Charles, and QuanYin in Wentzville.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a good partner, raise my kids well.
vincent owens , 27, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDemo Derbys
Favorite TV ShowsOnly in America with Larry the Cable Guy, American Pickers on History, Pawn Stars on History, King of the Hill, Two and a Half Men, The Jerry Springer Show, South Park
Where You Were RaisedForistell, Missouri
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my children
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Christian Rock
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution, Big Bang Theory, Sunday Services
Favorite MoviesFamily, Action, Suspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksSelf Hep books, Bible
Where You Were RaisedForistell Mo
Others NoticeGlow in eyes, smile , easy attitude
Favorite FoodIce Cream, steak
Favorite PlacesWalks in the Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching music or home watching movies
Life GoalsBe an owner of a Substance Abuse counseling center
Danny , 25, Male seeking Female, Foristell, MO
More About MeI am currently a student at St. Charles Community College. I am studying to become a Psychologist. I love working with my hands. Especially on my car and other ones. I love writing poetry and lyrics for music. Play a little bit of piano and guitar. I DO love throwing my own parties or bondfires and love going to them just as much. Just turned 21 so.....:) I also love the outdoors, so girls who like hiking or camping is a definite plus!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drive around the city and find new places. I love having my friends around most of the time, sometimes I dont. LOL! I like working on my Mustang and playing my guitar. And writing down anything I feel at the right time.
Political AffiliationI Don't Know
Favorite MusicBlink 182, AVA, Breaking Benjamin, Rise Against, Seether, the Killers, Coldplay, Bush, Stone Temple Pilots, and The Doors.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Six Feet Under, Dexter, and Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, and Horror!!!
Favorite BooksThe Shining, Running With Scissors, and Atlas Shrugged
Skills/TalentsWriting. Working with my hands. and Finding a new Place almost everyday!!!
Favorite FoodI love lasagna, spegetti, and Chicken Strips!!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is downtown St. Charles, it's a place called Trailhead Brewry!!!
Life GoalsI want to become a successful Criminal Psychologist. I am also an aspiring writer hoping to publish a book sometime.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)