Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julie , 30, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating Statusonce you get to know me you'll never forget me
Where You Were Raisedflorence,al
laura , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating Statuslove to laugh
Favorite MusicClassic, Jazz, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge on ABC
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedVermont and then South Carolina
Others NoticeMost people probably would say it's my smile or my eyes.
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About MeI am very athletic and I love to play sports. I love to listen to music and go to concerts I have green eyes and im 5'9. I attend gateway college and I am majoring in electrical engineering. I am 20 years old and I have an amazing heart and love to make everyone and anyone around me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationthat our government is misunderstood
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who knows what she wants in her life and has everything figured out. I also look for a girl who is kind hearted and loves to have fun. And I want a girl who treats people with respect and everyone can love.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Tosh o
Favorite BooksSafe Haven, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedflorence kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,
Favorite Placesflorida california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or the movies or my house
Life Goalsto have a wonderful job and to be able to support myself and my family
daryl , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
ron , 45, Male seeking Male, Florence, OR
More About MeIm just a regular guy, with quite a colorful past, who now lives in a sleepy oregon coast town, I manage a 12 room high end Inn, and love the ocean and the beach and the peaceful atmosphere that comes with living on the coast. Im a good guy, think Im pretty good looking, so Im told, and would just like to meet someone whos real, down to earth, and likes who they are.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, i sing, sometimes enter local contests, love to take my dog to the beach, and im very family oriented, so I see my mom and my brothers pretty regularly
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person, whos down to earth, spiritual, loves the beach and the ocean,and not into clubbing, bar hopping and all that crap. Someone who likes to take road trips, watch movies, loves music and.......
Favorite Musicall types except gangster rap
Favorite TV Showsliving human, will and grace, big bang theory, history channel, scyfi
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksexecutive order......tom clancy
Favorite Foodbruchetta love it to death
Favorite Placesthe beach, the beach, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or visiting with friends
Life GoalsTo travel the united states to places I havnt been yet, and then to travel abroad.
Amanda , 36, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin Alabama Football, Billards, Bowling, Golf and Fishing
Political Affiliationdemocate
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest guy who is a true southern gen. likes to have fun and dont do drama
Favorite MusicCountrey, Rock & Metal music, rap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedFlorence
CINDY , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, KS
More About Mei am a grandmother, iam a cub master i like bowling,walking, riding bikes
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statushonest man
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoorrs
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnascar sports action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Quoteslive for the the day yesterday is gone
Where You Were Raisedhebron ky
Skills/Talentsmachanics, fishing ,hunting, and making the lady i am with feel respected and special
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescumberland
Subjects You Think Aboutfood fun and laughter lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home or out for some fun
Life Goalsin school now finishing degree in industrial mainteneance technologies
Secrethave no secrets
Mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeI just like to be myself. I'm fun to be around, and I can make you laugh. Guaranteed. I like to have a good time. Really, I don't know what I'm looking for on here. I would love to make a new friend. War Eagle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, driving, hanging out with friends, I also have a dog who is always entertaining.
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be smart and funny. I love a pretty smile. Not too wild but definitely outgoing. Someone who likes spontaneity and all around just lets me be who I am and likes to have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Rap, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Cleveland Show, American Idol, CSI, That 70's Show, The Ultimate Fighter...but you better believe on Saturdays if I'm not working, it's college football all day.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror. Anything Really.
Where You Were RaisedEva, AL
Skills/TalentsI can make you laugh :)
Favorite FoodAnything tasty
Favorite Placesthe BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutFootball. Don't judge me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life GoalsMy dream is to coach football. My major is physical education.
SecretCan't tell you ;)
Doris , 50, Female seeking Male, Florence, MT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Quotesgood betrwe best never let it rest til the good is better and the better is best
Others Noticeshort
Favorite Foodgravy
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (826)
Spanish (37)
French (28)
German (13)
Italian (17)
Other (16)