Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandra , 31, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
More About MeI love to laugh. I'm a bit of a people watcher. I'm loyal to my friends. I'm a work-aholic, though I'm trying to do better. I'm trying to put myself out there more than I have in the past, and try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Camping, Kayaking, Reading, Horseback Riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to be able to have a conversation with you. If there is a disagreement or a problem, it cannot be solved unless you talk about it. I love animals, so you can't be allergic. I want a partner. I don't mind paying for somethings, but I can't pay for all of your stuff. I am not your mama. No "thugs or gangsters" I want a mature adult that knows how to buy clothes that actually fit (I don't mind grease stains, just don't be surprised to find me under the hood with you).
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesWilliam Castle films, Dangerous Beauty, Three to Tango, Law Abiding Citizen, Robin Hood
Favorite BooksKim Harrison's Rachel Morgan Series, Chuck Palahniuk, Patricia Briggs, Charlaine Harris (The Southern Vampire Mysteries), House of Leaves
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Favorite FoodItalian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, playing games or curled up on the couch watching movies. Depends on who suggested what.
carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, MS
More About Mei am a nice person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fast cars
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a nice person
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotessay you did
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy size iam not fat iam built
Skills/Talentsi like to sing and play a guitar
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesmovies
Subjects You Think Aboutcars movies tv my job love life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive well and be happy
Secretok you got me i want to love 1 woman only just cant find her i hope she can find me
julie , 30, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating Statusonce you get to know me you'll never forget me
Where You Were Raisedflorence,al
laura , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating Statuslove to laugh
Favorite MusicClassic, Jazz, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge on ABC
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedVermont and then South Carolina
Others NoticeMost people probably would say it's my smile or my eyes.
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About MeI am very athletic and I love to play sports. I love to listen to music and go to concerts I have green eyes and im 5'9. I attend gateway college and I am majoring in electrical engineering. I am 20 years old and I have an amazing heart and love to make everyone and anyone around me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationthat our government is misunderstood
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who knows what she wants in her life and has everything figured out. I also look for a girl who is kind hearted and loves to have fun. And I want a girl who treats people with respect and everyone can love.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Tosh o
Favorite BooksSafe Haven, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedflorence kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,
Favorite Placesflorida california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or the movies or my house
Life Goalsto have a wonderful job and to be able to support myself and my family
daryl , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
ron , 45, Male seeking Male, Florence, OR
More About MeIm just a regular guy, with quite a colorful past, who now lives in a sleepy oregon coast town, I manage a 12 room high end Inn, and love the ocean and the beach and the peaceful atmosphere that comes with living on the coast. Im a good guy, think Im pretty good looking, so Im told, and would just like to meet someone whos real, down to earth, and likes who they are.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, i sing, sometimes enter local contests, love to take my dog to the beach, and im very family oriented, so I see my mom and my brothers pretty regularly
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person, whos down to earth, spiritual, loves the beach and the ocean,and not into clubbing, bar hopping and all that crap. Someone who likes to take road trips, watch movies, loves music and.......
Favorite Musicall types except gangster rap
Favorite TV Showsliving human, will and grace, big bang theory, history channel, scyfi
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksexecutive order......tom clancy
Favorite Foodbruchetta love it to death
Favorite Placesthe beach, the beach, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or visiting with friends
Life GoalsTo travel the united states to places I havnt been yet, and then to travel abroad.
Amanda , 36, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin Alabama Football, Billards, Bowling, Golf and Fishing
Political Affiliationdemocate
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest guy who is a true southern gen. likes to have fun and dont do drama
Favorite MusicCountrey, Rock & Metal music, rap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedFlorence
CINDY , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, KS
More About Mei am a grandmother, iam a cub master i like bowling,walking, riding bikes
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statushonest man
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoorrs
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnascar sports action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Quoteslive for the the day yesterday is gone
Where You Were Raisedhebron ky
Skills/Talentsmachanics, fishing ,hunting, and making the lady i am with feel respected and special
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescumberland
Subjects You Think Aboutfood fun and laughter lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home or out for some fun
Life Goalsin school now finishing degree in industrial mainteneance technologies
Secrethave no secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (817)
Spanish (36)
French (28)
German (13)
Italian (17)
Other (16)