Online Speed Dating » Singles in Federal Way, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Federal Way, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI am a single father with an 8 year old son named Cody. He brings lite to my day. I would not be who I am without him. I am a very giving, fun , loving, kind, and responsibilities are a big thing for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax when I get a chance. I have my son all the time so going to the park and meeting new people. I like the wood carve, go on adventures with my son, camping and playing football
Political Affiliationdon't want to talk about that
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest person that want to be with me for me. I love a woman with brown hair and I like all types of woman so say hi maybe your the one for me
Favorite MusicCountry is one of my favorite types of music but I love r and b, rock like nickel back of maroon five, and about everything
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, criminal minds, bones, I- detective, Simpson's, supernatural, stand up and of course football
Favorite MoviesI like to watch horror, funny, action adventure, and romantic movies
Favorite BooksI just read my side of the mountain
Where You Were Raisedfederal way Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hat because I like to wear them
Favorite FoodWell I like to cook and I would make a t-bone steak with mashed potatoes, corn on the cob, king crab with better, and some rolls. I would have to finish it up with a brownie and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesWell I like to go to eastern Washington, Florida, Disneyland and I want to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I can find a date witch I hope to change but I am down for just about everything
Life GoalsI want to be the best father to my son I can be. I would like to meet someone and start a family
yourmyguy , 58, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI am very Loyal, Honest, Respectful of others, I am a gentleman and I still believe in treating a lady like a lady! I like to cook, Love to dance ( I used to be a professional dance instructor for Fred Astire dance studios. And dance in competitions all over the country. )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarage Sales, Yard sales, Sight Seeing, Traveling, I like Shopping and Cooking, BBQ'S. Walking.Dancing.LOVE TO CUDDLE, I Like to go to the movies a lot.
Political AffiliationRepublican but I'm Open Minded. P'S (Obama Sucks!) lol
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be a lover not a fighter, She must be LOYAL AND HONEST, She must like to cuddle hold hands and show affection, I like country girls that can sport around in jeans but not afraid to wear a dress sometimes, ( I think a woman that wears dresses are sexy) My girl must want to do everything together as a couple
Favorite MusicCountry music, Rock, Jazz Easy listening. Jazz. Asian music just NOT Rapp or hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsBatchlor and batchlorette and batchlor in paradise. Dancing with the stars. Pawn pros. Cops.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews paper, The Bible.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Vermont but raised in Florida
Others NoticeI'm Tall and I've been told I'm handsome. lol oh and I have blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak, prime Rib, Chocolate pudding cake. ( yes there is such a thing) lol.
Favorite PlacesI love the water ( Beaches or Lakes) I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO GO ON A CRUISE WITH SOMEONE. (my life long dream)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUmmm either at home watching TV or at the movies, I don't hang out in bars at all.
Life GoalsJust to find the right girl to share laughs and love with to always do my best to make her happier than the day before. I am a lover not a fighter. Also I am a romantic guy but mostly I am just a country guy that loves to cuddle.
Jennifer , 38, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, House, CSI
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesmexico, las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with the dog
Life Goalsto get married at some time and be happy
eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About Mei just want to meet someone who is fun caring and easy going
Favorite TV Showsstar trek
Tonya , 30, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusIT IS WHAT IT IS !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to the clubs and have a couple drinks. Movies,pool anything that will grab my attention .
Political AffiliationI dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth ,easy going, is not affraid to try new things out and knows how to treat a girl
Favorite Musicrap and R&B
Favorite TV Showsdont have none
Favorite Movieshorror suspense action comedy
Favorite Booksallure
Skills/TalentsI am a people person
Favorite FoodJust food I like trying new kinds of food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life GoalsI want to be a nurse
Karl Morton III , 27, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Ben , 34, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedFederal Way, WA
Favorite Foodpizza
peter4311 , 38, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsI like Big Bang Theoryand I like watching The History Channel
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
Where You Were RaisedI live in Federal Way Washington
Others Noticehi my name is Peter and if you're interested talking to me I just wanna let you know right now I don't play games and if you want to play games don't even bother to hit me up honest person loving outgoing
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusI love to please and help.
More About MeHi, I'm Scott. I like to help anyone who wants to be helped and please them any way they want to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read fantasy, sci-fi and personal development book. I like to please and help people. I have something to show you. It will take about 15 minutes. You may or may not be interested.
Political AffiliationI vote whomever I think is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for visionaries. Someone that wants to become a better person and successful.
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood
Favorite TV Shows,NCIS, Eureka, Haven, Pshych, .....more
Favorite Moviesfantsy, sci-fi, comedy
Favorite BooksTHE BEAR, Outliers, 21 Infutable Laws of Leadership, How to Win Friends and Influance people.
Skills/TalentsI can connect people together. It I do not know the answer, I find someone who does.
Favorite FoodChinese, Pizza, Steak edct
Favorite PlacesIt does not really matter as long as I am with someone.
Life GoalsI want to be successful and be with others that are successful.
Heavenly , 20, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Where You Were RaisedTennessee

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (206)
Other (10)