Online Speed Dating » Singles in Farwell, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Farwell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 48, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MN
Dating Statusanybody looking for a farmboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back 'fishing hunting dog's
Political Affiliationunknow
Favorite Quoteswhy is there more horse's but then horse's
Where You Were Raisedall over
Skills/Talentslove work metal
Favorite Foodany thing any body cook's
Favorite Placesany were on horse back
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding some one to love
Life Goalsto fine some one that will do any thing togeather
Secretdon't have any
amber newburry , 26, Female seeking Male, Farwell, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to bake and I love doing craft stuff
Favorite MusicAlot
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot of then
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite BooksI really don't read
Where You Were Raisedin clare
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAlot
Favorite PlacesNone
Life GoalsNone
Kaela , 26, Female seeking Male, Farwell, MI
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country pop
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, The Client List, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang teory, Grey Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesPuerto RiconWould love to go to Spain, Ireland, Scotland, etc.
terry , 44, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MI
More About Mei love to have fun and i love to make laides feel good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much
Political Affiliationdont mater
Who I Would Like to Meetone that likes to have fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showspinks all out
Favorite Moviesdont really watch movies
Favorite Booksdont
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesim all over the united states
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdont know yet
robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MI
Dating Statuslooking for love
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeen with love ones or friends
May , 46, Female seeking Male, Farwell, MI
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun seeks the same!")
Favorite Musicmost all
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, HGTV
Where You Were RaisedEaton Rapids,MI
Others Noticei don't look my age at all!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH KIDS OR OUT WITH FRIENDS
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MI
More About Meamplify the moods, emotions & energy of others; naturally better at helping others stay within ideal 'perimeters' :P humanitarian who hates spite/negativity in various forms
Political Affiliationwhatever is right
Who I Would Like to Meeti suppose being fixated on being constructive, at very least hoping to do something more with life than watch tv. loyal, can think about 'us', not selfish, not emotionally insane, can think & at least provide me with a sounding board.
Where You Were Raisedthroughout the southern states
Others Noticea caring brilliance; slow to speak and quick to smile, always being constructive :)
Favorite Foodsmoked whitefish
Favorite Placesa friend's place
Life Goalssetup an estate to be truly self-sufficient for future generations, and make beautiful crafts/art/media for the world
bob , 71, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MI
Favorite Musiccountry and bluegrass
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Comedy, and Action
jason , 22, Male seeking Female, Farwell, MI
More About Mei can be funny, definantly nice, like to have fun, and i guess u would have to get to know me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesnt have a prob. with weed or drinkin once and a while i dont want any drama atleast not alot that is.
Favorite Musicmetal, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed, American Dad , South Park, The Simpson's
Where You Were Raisedfarwell MI
Others Noticeim shy at first
Favorite Placescasino's, concerts, and anywhere really
Life Goalsto go to collage havent made up my mind on what though
Brandon , 20, Male seeking Female, Farwell, TX
More About MeJust a guy thats bored and single
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)