Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fallbrook, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Fallbrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Davey Shaw , 52, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
More About Mejust want to have a fun time and enjoy a good time tell more later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be willing to take chances and have a good sines of humor and not so stuck up and is not into games
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad,Ca
Others NoticeI am very funny and a witty guy but have a good ear for conversation and easy to open up to
Favorite Placesall kinds of meats and ribs and salads
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach and relaxing at home or fishing
Life Goalsjust trying to make the best of everyday
SecretI am so nice to ladies that I always get trun
Mike Angelo , 52, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
More About MeJust looking for some fun.
Jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political AffiliationFire them all, hire 'em new.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you do not thrive upon money and drama. Then you've already passed my two biggest turn-offs.nIf you love cartoons, and don't mind walking around the house far from fixed up and beautified, Then you've passed two of my greatest turn-ons.
Favorite MusicDubstep, Jethro Tull - Jethro Tull, Metallica
Favorite BooksTowers of Midnight (Wheel of Time Series #13), Terry Brooks Shannara Series
Favorite QuotesDo what your supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less, and everything will turn out right.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in California, Raised in Montana. City boys blood, with all the country goodness.
Others NoticeIt's different or everyone. So come find out for yourself.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades. Specialized in the Culinary Arts.
Favorite FoodI am a cook. Truly, can there be a fav? When it is all so dang tasty!
Favorite PlacesAny place outside a bar, where there is activities and fun to have. Anywhere there is sunshine and a beautiful view to behold.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeek nights I usually work and watch others have fun. If given the chance, I like to stretch my legs and see what the night brings.
Life GoalsTo one day have one of the following two: 1. Gaming store for Kids and adults alike. 2. My own Restaurant/Massage Parlor.
Trevor , 23, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like hang out with my friends lay back and relax and watch a movie
Favorite Musici like almost any music but mostly country
Favorite TV Showsncis my name is earl and every now and then some cartoons haha
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader haha sorry
Where You Were Raisedlived in warrenton or most of my life
Others Noticebody and shyness
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is seafood
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to be is on the beach back at home in oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout going to a movie or at home or out with friends
Life Goalsfinnish my 4 yrs in the marine corp then serve the rest of the 20 in the coast guard hopefully find that someone
charles , 48, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Phil , 59, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Dating StatusA very caring man with humor, looks and brains all that could be wanted and more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE ROMANTIC WITH GOOD HEART
Favorite MusicR&B ETC
Favorite TV ShowsWILL LET U KNOW
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksANY THAT'S INTERESTING
Favorite QuotesFLOAT LIKE A BUTTERFLY & STING LIKE A BEE
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeSMILE
Skills/TalentsPOEM
Favorite FoodANYTHING THAT TASTE GOOD
Favorite PlacesPARIS
Subjects You Think AboutNOTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsJUST WANNA BE SUCCESSFUL
SecretNON
Richard , 23, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Dating StatusFunny Socializer and Life of the party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto repair, dj
Who I Would Like to MeetDont cheat and dont lie.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Alternative and Classic Rock, Club & Dance Müzik Sevenler
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite QuotesThose who have a responsibility to take action have a right to take action
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, CA
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes are the first thing people see
Favorite FoodOK this is weird but hear me out... steamed broccoli haha
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to a bar to hang out with friends and watch sports. Just try to make the most out of my life by having some fun.
Life GoalsSoon to be a United States Marine and want to open a small business when I get out of service
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Dating Statuslaid back and loves to cuddle
David , 41, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
More About Mei am a fun layed back funny fun kind of guy im a libra so in constant struggle to keep life in balance work/play stuff like that i need a woman to be agressive and naughty in the room and proper in public r u that girl?l
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi run online businesses right now. i also play softball 3 nights a week.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sex intelligence no games good looking and fun to be around
Favorite Musicrap alturnative rock pretty much everything but country
Favorite TV Showscomedy, science channel, history channel and of course sports
Favorite Moviescomedy scifi adventure action
Favorite Booksdont read but study investment magazines and keep up on rising ores and stocks
Favorite Foodseafood lobster particularly
Favorite Placesi travel to different places throughout the year for a traveling softball team i manage. we go to redding laughlin reno tahoe palm springs,florida,kingman,all over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at friends houses watching ufc fights or wherever i get led that weekend
Life Goalsfinancial independance to help people in need. i would like to build houses to sell for the less fortunate who cant afford a home
charles , 48, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Dating Statuslooking for you
More About Mei'm a laid back guy, like to have fun joke around, and i like romantic times
Favorite Music80's and basically everything
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodmexican, italian
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball game or out doing something, movies ,dinner exct

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)