Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairborn, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Fairborn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
More About MeIm an out going person who can talk to just about anyone. I am easy going and laid back, just go with the flow. I am a very nice guy, at least thats what people tell me. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, and anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and faithful. Liars and cheaters need not apply. Just want someone to love me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedunion city, in
Others NoticeIm a very nice guy. Dont do drama
Favorite Foodsteak and baked potato
Favorite Placesanyplace warm, and just about any restaurant. im not picky.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or at a friends house for bbq
Life GoalsI just wanna be happy with the right person, tired of liars and cheaters, and secret love lives on the internet.
William , 60, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Dating StatusPrince Charming meets Howie Mandel
More About MeI am honest and open, loving and lovable, secure with myself, caring and attentive to my partners needs.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdining out and movies....flea markets and garage sales
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama, mind games or BS (been there). I'm looking for a life partner to share dreams with, to enjoy what life has to offer both the good and the bad. I am the romantic type. The glass is half full kind of man and desire that in my lady. I want someone to laugh and cry with. I want no secrets between us.
Favorite Music60's and 70's Emerson, Lake, and Palmer to ZZ Top
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery, history, and scifi chanels...tcm and amc
Favorite Moviesclassic, scifi, action, romantic, comedy, dramatic
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite QuotesWhatever doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSense of humor
Skills/TalentsTo look at a situation and improve on it.
Favorite Foodthere's seafood and then everything else
Favorite Placesanywhere in Europe
Subjects You Think AboutWhy women sign on to a chat date site and say nothing. Why men think about sex all the time. Why they both can't get along.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment-home I'm not into the bar scene
Life Goalsto see the Seven Wonders of the World with my special someone
SecretNice guys might finish last but they feel good about it.
Elizabeth , 54, Female seeking Male, Fairborn, OH
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Where You Were RaisedXenia, Oh
Others Noticei guess my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak, salad
Eric , 26, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, reliability, open to new ideas, willing to try new things even if we dont at least willing
Favorite MusicI Like a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, True Blood, House, Its always sunny in philidelphia
Favorite MoviesBatman: The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, Die Hard, all kinds
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
Favorite Foodanything good always willin to try new foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsto make myself happy as well as those around me no matter what
john , 32, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Dating StatusGood conversationalist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting sports
Political AffiliationNational Rifle Association, Republican party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sexually active but also wants LOVE and companionship. A lady who likes being treated with respect and likes being pampered. Someone who likes to cuddle and have their feet rubbed. :)
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Jazz, Christian and Gospel, Some Counrty
Favorite MoviesMysteries and Crime Drama's
Favorite BooksThe new testament, holy bible.
Favorite Quotes"The full character of a man, can best be measured by what he does with power." -Plato
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy height and weight first (unfortunately)
Skills/TalentsI love to cook, and I'm a Crackshot at the shooting range. If an intruder were ever to break into my home he would regret it. -NUFF SAID
Favorite FoodI love Mexican and Italian foods.
Favorite PlacesThe shooting range, for me, shooting is a great stress reliever and a lot of fun.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics and the direction america is headed in, and/or needs to go. I think about my job and what i can do to better my career. I think about my friends and family, what heaven will be like. And other times i just try to pass the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on my mood. Sometimes i go out, and sometimes i stay home.
Life GoalsTo become independently Wealthy, and a strong political leader.
SecretSecret's are like buried treasures. Don't worry, i have no secrets that would hurt anyone. I Will share my secrets with you overtime. If your the one for me, you will know them all one day.
Michael Morrow , 32, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Favorite MusicLords of Acid
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, Bones, The Venture Bros., Full Metal Jousting, How It's Made
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDune by Frank Herbert
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere, I was a military child
Favorite FoodPizza, or chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or hanging with my friends at a club
Chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Dating StatusJust haven't met you yet!
More About MeI am your average guy, I was married and have been divorced since 2006, wasn't really interested in dating for a while, I was in the military and didn't really have time for a relationship. I want to find the right woman that can love me and hang out with me because she likes to. I enjoy having fun, I have come out of my shell a lot recently. I have gotten back in to singing Karaoke so I would need someone that enjoys that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Mixed Martial Arts, Hiking and Camping, Survivalist
Political AffiliationDon't really have a political party that I follow, I just hope someday they all get their act together.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Passion, Happiness, Confident, Loving, Affectionate.
Favorite MusicSkillet, Creed, Nickle back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, House, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite QuotesAll that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing. Edmund Burke
Where You Were RaisedEnon, Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsAvid Karaoke singer - novice
Favorite FoodAnything Italian. The more exotic the better
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the Newport on the Levee.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my friends, go out for Karaoke, watch movies
Life GoalsI hope to someday own my own Security firm.
samdbugman , 60, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
More About Mewell read, can hold a conversation, adventerous, likeable, fun loving
Political Affiliationi vote issues, not parties
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can hold a conversation, and has a zest for life
Where You Were Raiseddayton and fairborn ohio
Others Noticemy enjoyment of life and laughter
Favorite Foodbacon chicken stuffed crust pizza
Favorite Placesany lake, a local bar downtown fairborn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement to the fullest
sethsmith , 51, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
More About MeWell iam not special iam just a man. But i have raised my daughters on my own. And it isnt easy raising girls lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty thats all i ask for, with that you have it all.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country outside of Xenia, Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes My Hair
Favorite FoodA hott woman
Favorite PlacesKings Island, Scene75, Drive inn in the summer...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore and likely sittin at home. or fishing can walk and do that from my house
Amanda , 35, Female seeking Male, Fairborn, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, CSI, NCIS, Charmed, First 48
Favorite MoviesTwlight
Where You Were RaisedMinford, Ohio
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my kids

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)