Online Speed Dating » Singles in Etters, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Etters, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brett , 56, Male seeking Female, Etters, PA
Where You Were RaisedCentral PA
leon , 54, Male seeking Male, Etters, PA
Dating StatusLoving and supportive
More About MeKind hearted person who loves children, and helping others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatevers Fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetA very caring person who loves kids and who would love to share their life with me and my daughter.and a man to be top i love sex''
Favorite MusicContry Music
Where You Were Raisedyork pa
Others NoticeGreat personality, friendly, caring, good cook, generous, always willing to help out a friend or family member.
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meatballs.
Favorite Placeschinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo raise my beautiful daughter, and to be the best person I can be.
Terry , 51, Male seeking Female, Etters, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReloading, cooking, playing with guns.
Political AffiliationWhatever is best for our country.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is happy and secure in who she is and not depressed all the time.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Suits, In Plain Sight, Burn Notice
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dean Koontz, John Saul
Favorite QuotesLife is a circle, what goes around, comes around.
Where You Were RaisedLewisberry, PA
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodA nice medium rare steak.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretCan't tell you now.
Rob , 52, Male seeking Female, Etters, PA
Dating Statuslife has a hard time keeping up
More About Meeverybody loves a good sense of humor. i have one. i get along with everybody. im just a nice guy. Thats all there is to me. I dont cheat or flirt. Never have. Never will. Divorced & she has everything. I'm starting over.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends, sailing, golf, grilling anything, flyfishing, crosswords, sports
Political Affiliationgive me my money back you ungreatful bastards party
Who I Would Like to Meetsmells the roses, confident, able to relax, knows how to have fun
Favorite Musicclassic rock & just about anything but rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, seinfeld, jeopardy, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, comedy, war, drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper comics, agatha christie misteries
Favorite Quotes"honey, lets be good or not be good. whichever is more fun"
Where You Were Raisedchicago, cincinatti, grand rapids, richmond, holland, mi
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsathletic. play most sports
Favorite Foodfilet mignon, anything on my grill
Favorite PlacesFt. Lauderdale, Nags Head, Poconos, New mom & pop places
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club, friends house making them laugh
Life Goalssame as everybodys
Secretno
Jen , 39, Female seeking Male, Etters, PA
More About MeI am a happy, caring, loyal mom of two. I enjoy making others smile. When somebody is in need, I am the first person there to help. I've been known to be shy in new environments but quickly become open and comfortable.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who can accept me and my kiddos the way we are. Somebody who is down to earth and true to themselves. Mr. Right needs to be loyal and caring.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Colony
Where You Were RaisedEtters, Pa
Others NoticeMy smile and bubbley personality
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSoutheast United States
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend a lot of time at home working around my house.
jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Etters, PA
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,transformer all law and order
Favorite Moviesi likie action adventure or comedy im really up for just about anything
Favorite Booksdirections on how to put something together lol
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp and my favorite candy is reeses peanut butter cups enjoy sishi and bbq
tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Etters, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Anything Outdoors
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Where You Were Raisednew cumberland Pa
Others Noticeim a sweet heart
Life Goalsto get married & have more kids
Andrea , 24, Female seeking Male, Etters, PA
Carla , 51, Female seeking Male, Etters, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my motorcycle, making jewelry, crotcheting, hiking, to many to mention
Favorite MusicCountry but love old 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS (both), CSI (original), too many to list
Favorite MoviesWay too many to list
Favorite BooksAvid reader, John Grisham, Tom Clancy, etc.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri/Illinois
chantel , 24, Female seeking Female, Etters, PA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)