Online Speed Dating » Singles in Estherville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Estherville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kelly claude , 52, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dance partner
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedEstherville, Ia
Others NoticeI dont no lol
pederson2005 , 27, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Favorite MusicCountry music
Rick , 62, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Political Affiliationwho cares anymore
Favorite MusicRockand Roll from the 60's 70's 80's and 90;s and some country
Where You Were RaisedIowa, Minn., Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright here
cory , 36, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
More About Mesingle with two kids, lookin 4 a serious relationship not gettin any younger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Playing Sports
Favorite MusicRock music, Heavy metal music, Rap and Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The New Knight Rider Series, The New Series Castle, The Unusuals, NFL Network
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man, X-Men
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating Statushonest,hard working
More About Mei am one who truely believes in honesty here have seen it the other way. why be here if you cant be true to yourself why push the sh// on somone else.i know i spend too much time workin but got it honestly. my dad.love to tease people in a good way not to be mean. give me a holler.one can never have too many true friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoin on a drive cycle car truck or just hangin out
Political Affiliationtry to vote for best not group
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone that enjoys life looks forward to a new day. one that is honoest one that wants to walk into a new life withme and my family
Favorite Musiccountry, rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsreality, travel
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Official What's Your Number Movie
Favorite Booksdont take much time to do
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisediowa farm
Others Noticemay have a sh// eatin grin
Skills/Talentsmechanics,fabrication,handy man
Favorite Foodi learned to at lest try anything. may like it
Favorite Placesaround this great country
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and great g kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a local,home or working
Life Goalsenjoy what has been given us
Secretnone
Wayne , 63, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating Statushave not dated in years
More About MeI am from Estherville Ia.I have a very good sense of humor I like having good time and making new friend.I like doing things around home. I like being outside doing yard work and having a ice cold beer.I like going out to party with friend and hanging out. I have a good job.I work of 10 to 13 hours a day I am home every night and have the weekend off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStamp Collecting, Coin collecting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock, 60's 70's and 80's, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesCop
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite QuotesMake my day
Where You Were Raisedtell later
Others NoticeThat I am fun guy to be around
Skills/TalentsTruck Driver
Favorite Foodany kind of steak
Favorite Placesdo not have any favorite
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home must of the time
Life GoalsTo live happy with some one
Secretnone
Brooke , 20, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
More About Meenthusiastic
Favorite Musicrap hip hop and r n b
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwant to have fun
robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Favorite Musiccoutry
Favorite TV Showsnsci wwf
Favorite Foodfish

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)