Online Speed Dating » Singles in Estes Park, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Estes Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronda , 50, Female seeking Male, Estes Park, CO
Dating Statusgenuine and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschurch activites, reading, watching movies
Political Affiliationa conservative liberal?
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Classic Country, Classic Country and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, general hospital = best soap ever, House M.D., Highlander
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, action, romance, historical, fantasy, Fantasy FM
Favorite BooksRed Branch
Where You Were Raisedeaton colorado
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentshidden skills and talents
Favorite Foodnormal american food, italian, mild mexican
Favorite Placeschurch activities, movies, restaurants, rides in the car
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto love and be loved
Secretyou wouldn't be sorry, lol
Caleb , 33, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous Person seeking for the same.
More About MeWell i am not like most others i do not go out and get drunk or get high but i love to live life to the fullest and be there for my friends and family. I love to be a goofball and keep active with doing outdoor things or doing road trips and traveling i like to be adventureous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, fishing, doing different sports from basketball to soccer, hanging out with friends and family, road trips, traveling, walking on the beach, looking up at the stars.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone like me that is honest, loyal, trustworthy, loving, caring someone that is gonna be my best friend besides being my lover. Someone who enjoys the same qualities as me and someone also is a huge movie collector/watcher but someone that can be there for me as i well for them.
Favorite QuotesThe price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it.n-- Henry David Thoreau
Where You Were RaisedI was born in boulder, colorado but i moved to loveland, colorado where i was raised most of my teen life now i live in Estes Park, Colorado.
Others NoticeThat i'm funny that i loved to be a goofball and that i'm nice, honest, loyal, trustworthing and that i'm fun to be around.
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Massages, being a great friend.
Favorite FoodPizza, Itallian, Mexican, American, Cookie Dough Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesApplebees, Olive Garden
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEathier out with friends and family or at the movies or also at home watching movies and hanging out.
Life GoalsI want to someday travel the world and see different cultures, become a photographer and do volunteer work.
SecretI do have a secret but got to ask :D
dylan , 32, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
Favorite TV Showsncis
Joshua , 25, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
More About MeI am one of those nice guys no one thinks are around anymore. I am sweet, nice, kind, and sensitive. I can be romantic and am always around with an open ear to listen. I am a no nonsense common sense person. I am brutally honest and say things how I see em. I can be shy but warm up quick. I am fun and easy going, I don't get mad easy and am a giving and forgiving personality.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Watching TV, Bicycle riding, Computers and Technology
Political AffiliationRepublican / Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one who is Confident, easy going, fun loving. Some one who is not demanding and will give and take. Some one who is sensitive but still strong willed. There is more just ask.
Favorite MusicTECHNO, metal, Classical, modern rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, Family Guy, Phineas and Ferb, Castle, Alcatraz, Eureka, Touch (TV 2011)
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Action, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, science fiction, Fantasy
Favorite BooksMagazines, Sherlock Holmes Collection, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is pasta dishes and my favorite dessert would be cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesFew favorite resturants would be Applebees and Jonny Curinos. Other places would be Centera which is a mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out at home.
Joseph , 50, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
More About MeI want to find my best friend! So, let’s work on the friend thing first and we can take it from there.nnI really want to learn who you are. What makes you tick! Someone who wants the same! By all means, do not try and make me into what you think I should be! If you are really trying to learn me you will find that I am an extremely adaptable man. I am not afraid or too good to fix me.nn My 12 year old daughter is first in my life. Family is very important to me. I do love the feeling of just the presence of loved ones around me, hearing them, and just knowing they are there. That's happy!nnI want someone who understands being together is 1+1=2! NOT 1+1=me! When I find the right person you get the whole US! I am in it to please you in any way I can and more (at which I am quite confident I can)! I am a curious guy. I love to have fun and adventure in my life. I love the outdoors. I love the opportunities when I have to work in the field. Like I say family is very important to me. I am outgoing, social and I usually do not have a problem saying hi, though I am relatively new at this I will admit I am going to be shy at first. I am as good with an adventurous day/night as I am just hanging at the house with someone special, a glass of wine and some great interaction in the kitchen (cooking that is). :) I stay away from drama and do not like a negative person. There are always roadblocks and challenges in life and I will be there should my partner run in to one. I am not a jealous type person. I truly believe that people need their freedom. I have had the opportunity to travel all over the world and experience a variety of different cultures (which I love to do). It excites me to see a loved one experience something/somewhere for the first time! nnDid I tell you I think I am and old fashioned guy with old fashioned values and morals? I am proud of this. nnI'm going to shut up now! I look forward to meeting you and yes! It is okay to contact me if you are interested. Live life and have a great day!
Political AffiliationThat's a touchy subject! Lets save that for later. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my best friend. That person will appreciate me for who I am and NOT try to make me into who they think I should be! You can be yourself. Express yourself in every way. I will protect that!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others NoticeI really don't know. I guess my personality and how genuine I am.
Favorite FoodI like just about everything. Italian
Favorite PlacesSki, Hike, Beach (I miss the beach!)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what they want to find me for
Life GoalsEnjoy everyday of life!!! Continue to be a successful parent and continue to grow in my career. I want to find my best friend (female)!!!!!
Roger , 68, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollege football
Political Affiliationdon't care for politics
Where You Were Raiseddeep south
Angelica , 30, Female seeking Male, Estes Park, CO
More About MeMountain chic, always out playing in nature. I get along with everyone I meet, outspoken always ready for whatever comes my way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike the Rockies
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man, not a boy! Someone that wants to enjoy life for what its worth. Someone that enjoys being outdoors!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, America idol, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksWolfs Bane
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeFun, exotic
Favorite FoodFresh seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping
Life GoalsLive life, have fun
breezeyg , 45, Female seeking Male, Estes Park, CO
More About MeI have been a stay at home dog mom for the past 6 years until my husband left me for a younger woman in Alabama. Not so special at all. Just trying something new out.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeMy height and green eyes
Favorite FoodThai food and Crème Brulee
Favorite PlacesHiking in RMNP
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsgood question
Gene , 34, Male seeking Female, Estes Park, CO
Dating StatusLooking for my dream
More About MeI am an easy going person. I love to be outdoor and live being with my two kids. I own a roofing company in Estes park and I am looking to expand. I wanted more in life and was tired of chasing other peoples dreams. I am an anomaly there for I take the extra step to make sure people are happy. I love listening to music of all sorts. Helps me get in the mood or to help me through the pains in life. i have also started a new chapter in life. i have been divorced for a few months now. good lord what a long process! soo, im looking for a good woman and wo t put up with cheating or drug use! if you are into that kind of thing, kick rocks yo! otherwise hit me up! still looking for my babygirl!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being with my kids. I love anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationHumanity
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for honesty, faithfulness, and sexiness! I want some one who is beautiful on the inside as well as the outside. She has to be loving, nurturing, caring, and respectful. Spontaneous and adventuress.
Favorite MusicInsane clown posse. Seether. Shinedown. 80s hairbands. Like many genres!
Favorite TV ShowsAll in the family. Home improvement. Deadliest Catch. Extreme home makeover. My name is Earl. Ect.
Favorite MoviesComedies, historical, suspense.
Favorite BooksCalvin and Hobbes. Favorite book ever is White Fang by Jack London.
Where You Were RaisedEstes Park, Colorado
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodLove Chinese and wendys!
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Arizona, Montana. Want to see Alaska!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my son.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)