Online Speed Dating » Singles in Espoo, Finland » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Espoo, Finland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janne , 48, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
hrem , 24, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Terhi , 38, Female seeking Male, Espoo, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Body Combat, Spinning, Muay Thai
Who I Would Like to MeetSport athletic with strong arms who can challenge my mind and heart.
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Effective People Stephen Covey, 8th habit, Speed of Trust, Smart Trust, Emotional Intelligence Daniel Goleman, Agile Project Management
Others NoticeAlways joyful and smiling :) Always on the move and traveling for business and fun. tpoikkeus kuukkeliposti.
Favorite FoodChicken salad, raw chocolate, protein muffins.
Favorite PlacesMuay Thai camp in Thailand
Subjects You Think AboutBody, Mind Heart, Spritit, Intelligent, Paradigma Shift, Sport, Traveling
K , 39, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
patte72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Kaius , 30, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPortuguÍs,
Favorite MusicValo, Gareth Emery
Joona , 27, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Petri , 45, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, rollerblading, floorball
Others NoticeSmile(?)
Juha , 31, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Where You Were RaisedFinland
SecretDont have any
Pande , 43, Male seeking Female, Espoo, FI
Dating Statussharp sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDog, Moottoripyöräily
Political Affiliationnothing serious
Who I Would Like to Meetmy motorcycle would be a free place. In the summer it would be nice though cruisailla anywhere. it's great I like to drive and it would be mad if you'd also be.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSalatut Elämät, Big Brother Suomi, Top Gear
Favorite Quotesse on moro pallokorva
Where You Were RaisedEspoo, Finland
Others Noticeit does no matter
Skills/Talentsvaikka mikä
Favorite Foodliian pitkä lista
Favorite Placesmökki
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino ei voi tietää
Life Goalsneniaipaah unap
Secretnothing serious

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
Other (28)