Online Speed Dating » Singles in Esbjerg, Denmark » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Esbjerg, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rasmusklumpen , 41, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
claus , 35, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About MeJeg er stille og rolig , elsker at være sammen med min familie og venner ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSe fodbold , ishockey og fotografere
Favorite MusicNæsten alt ;) dog ikk lige heavy
Favorite TV ShowsVenner , CSI , osv ..
Favorite MoviesNæsten alle
Favorite BooksBedre billeder
Others Notice??
Favorite FoodNæsten alt ... Bare ikk fisk
Favorite PlacesSpanien , Italien og grækenland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHjemme eller i nattelivet
Life GoalsBlive lykkelig sammen med den eneste ene ;)
Queketh , 27, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer science, Friends, family.
pia , 31, Female seeking Male, Esbjerg, DK
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or clubing
Sille Mohamet , 23, Female seeking Male, Esbjerg, DK
Where You Were RaisedIceland
Uriel578 , 34, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Dating StatusReflective nature-loving listener
More About MeI am a christian
Political AffiliationLeft libertarian, Go Gandhi!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a Christian Valkyrie that is curious, open-minded, open to experience, extraverted, agreeable, conscientious, honest, motivated, and politically left wing.
Favorite MusicI find that good music can come from all genres, but I have the least affinity for Pop, top40 hits, and the usual radio fare. I like Abba, Bach, The Beatles, Bubbi, Foo Fighters, KK, Led Zeppelin, Mugison, Queen, Queens of the Stone Age, Ozzy Osborne, Radiohead, Robert Johnson, Tenacious D, etc.
Favorite MoviesMovies from all genre can be good. I´ve enjoyed the films of Meryl Streep, Jim Carrey, Frances McDormand, Steve Carrell, Kathy Bates, Will Farrel, Mel Brooks, Steve Martin, Toni Collette, Robin Williams, Robert DeNiro, The Labyrinth, The Bridesmaides, The Dark Crystal, The Big Lebowski, Office Space, The Princess Bride etc.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Scott Adams´ work, Kurt Vonnegut, Peter F. Hamilton, H.P. Lovecraft, Nemi, Pondus.
Where You Were RaisedMosfellsbaer, Iceland.
Others NoticePhysically: My chin. Mentally: My intellect, my openness.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, christianity and different religions, philosophy, psychology, sociology, linguistics; finding solutions, finding alternative uses for objects, occupations, theories, technologies etc. social issues, criminology, paedagogy, medicinal issues, anatomy, physiology. etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to enjoy the closeness of friends and/or family in a domestic setting.
Life GoalsI want to be a part of Jesus´ Christs goal of giving all people His Salvation and eternal bliss. I want to make people feel good about themselves, feel appreciated and help them onward in their personal development. I want to be a force for equality and cooperation and differentiation in the world.
SecretI am embarrassed to acknowledge that, as a teenager, I was afraid of the dark and that aliens might come and get me.
Samuel , 41, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Where You Were RaisedEspaña
Others NoticeEste mundo es asi y asi debemos disfrutarlo.
DavidJames , 49, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About Mekan jeg det .............nop.....er som jeg er ...*s*
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbruger da en del tid ved pc
Political AffiliationOther
djarni , 35, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Rene , 29, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About MeI am romantic Nice sweet and a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe Nice to my girl
Favorite MusicAll dont heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsJeff dunham
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raiseddennark
Others NoticeI am sweet
Favorite FoodDinner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)