Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erlanger, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Erlanger, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tamra , 51, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Dating StatusLaughing Lady
More About MeFun loving, honest, kind, great sense of humor,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, arts and crafts, sewing, reading, laughing.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, cuddly, sense of humor. Did I mention honest?
Favorite Musicsouthern rock, country, pop, anything but rap or bluegrass.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsToo many to list, haha
Favorite FoodTrue Italian Food,what makes my mouth water is a great kiss.
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg. Italy.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Jeff , 23, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love walking around and i mainly walk around alot almost everywhere i go
Who I Would Like to Meeta really nice girl who isnt really afraid of saying their emotions or having to get dirty with anything. someone who is really nice, would be committed and and wont cheat
Favorite Musici mostly listen to psycopathic records music but i like rock, hiphop, screamo, metal, country, all sorts....
Favorite TV Showsalot of different ones.... talk to me and ill tell you
Favorite Moviesalot... talk to me and ill tell you
Favorite Booksi dont read upcoming stuff, i hate reading but i spend most of my time outside
Favorite QuotesCant say
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kentucky
Favorite Food......
Favorite Places......
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere if i decide to do something
zachdaddy50 , 34, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Where You Were Raisednorthern kentucky
Others Noticemy good looks
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Favorite TV Shows#1 two and a half men, #2 big bang theory, #3 how i met your mother
david , 35, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About Mevery funny outgoing male from here in the ky lookn for friends mayb more so whats up gir;s whos out there?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi repair ipods and love listen to music i enjoy wrknand seen my babies
Political Affiliationblah
Who I Would Like to Meetfreaky clean discrete and sexy
Favorite Musiccountry eminum
Favorite TV Showsauction hunters
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshigh times
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy looks curisma and spunk
Favorite Foodlasagns
Favorite Placeslonghorn steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or store
Sam , 27, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI am starting a new me and will be completely loyal, honest, and will never turn away from you when you need me.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal trustworthy friendly a good sense of humor knows when to play and when to be serious
Favorite MusicI Love country music and pop and some rock
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Where You Were RaisedIn Burlington and Erlanger
Others NoticePeople first notice my eyes because they are gold.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm sitting home alone watching movies or some tv. Sometimes I go out and listen to bands.
Life Goalsopen my own studio
Jonathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating Statusawesome
More About MeI love to meet new people, I love my friends and extremely loyal to them. I never back down from a fight unless i see a good reason too (like im wrong or etc)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing, video games
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,funny,never lets me get away with things, kind and totally awesome
Favorite MusicDemon Hunter, RED, Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, newsboys (official)
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down, Miracle at St. Anna, The Notebook movie
Where You Were Raisedflorence,ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Curry, and TexMex
Favorite PlacesGermany, Britain, Korea, and Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsTo teach social studies
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI love metal and punk rock so thats how I dress most of the time. If im feeling like i need to be active youll catch me in Under Armour and shorts. I wear Vibram Fivefingers KSO look them up. lol. I have two piercings and no tattoos yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing music and collecting Instruments. I also do alot of art and crafting. I love cars but i promise you will never see me put a body kit on a car unless its worth it.
Political AffiliationPolitics BLOW.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to meeting anyone fun. I tend to be attracted to the sweet girl but a bad ass will always catch my heart and I will flirt and stuff all i can. I love girls with piercings and tattoos. A confident girl is amazing. Eyes are my turn on.
Favorite MusicI love all music but I am very passionate about my music. Its a huge part of my life and almost all my decisions and my style is based on music. I tend to lean toward Heavier music but I can listen to Cradle of Filth and then switch to like Bruce Springsteen or Lynyrd Skynyrd. So anything is good with me. My Absolute Favorite band ever? The Mars Volta
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv. I like Top Gear (bbc) and...Randomly Ill watch cartoons and Jackass and Rob Dyrdreks Fantasy Factory. Mythbusters. How its made. stuff..
Favorite MoviesALL of them as long as I dont fall asleep watching it..lol
Favorite BooksThe Real News Network. H.P. Lovecraft. Top Gear Magazine.
Favorite PlacesRed River Gorge. Dixie Chili. Sub Station II. Kings Island. Any park with a trail is nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThursday and Friday night Im free lets go out or stay in. Saturday night Im at work.
Life GoalsI want to live life like a Rockstar. I love concerts energy drinks and danger. haha. I also always wanted to be a racing driver. Rally, F1,f2,f3, even just a cart racer would be awesome. No NASCAR.
brianna , 24, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Full House, American Dad , Cleveland Show
Favorite MoviesScary Movie, Com├ędie, drama
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were Raisedin erlanger
Others Noticei am cute
Favorite Fooddessert and the o
Bill , 35, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About Meso super sexy and loving
Favorite Musictrance
Favorite TV Showssquid billies
Favorite Moviesshinning
Favorite BooksMoby Dick
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalslive motha fucking stresss free

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)