Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ely, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ely, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Dating Statusbelieve me im the catch without any misery no games no yelling here but if u want problems choose another be un happy the others will yell sooner or later if want respectfull im it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf collecting yardword
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetjust one who will finally love me and stay with me even ifsee better looking want Filipina good ladies
Favorite Music80 Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesif its not me see ya
Where You Were Raisedon a ranch in nevada rural town
Others Noticeim shy quiet
Skills/Talentswhistleing singing
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes chicken corn on the cob
Favorite Placesmountains golf course
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage law Spanish tagalog
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my job sometimes work or at home or travel to relatives
Life Goalsget married have a partner to go home to
Joshua , 21, Male seeking Female, Ely, IA
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeI like to play video games because they are a stress reliever. I also like to play tennis and swim. I love to drive around and explore new areas. I am a nice and very caring individual who cares about what people say and i like to listen and be there for friends and loved ones. I have a great personality and i can be fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Hang With Friends and Family, Go to Movies, chill have fun and laugh, Play Tennis
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality. Likes the other partner for who they are. Is nice and has a great imagination and who likes to have fun while also just chilling also.
Favorite MusicTheory of a Dead Man, Nickelback, Weird Al Yankovic, AC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Family Guy, Glee, Last Man Standing, South Park, Red vs. Blue, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksHalo Book Series
Where You Were RaisedCedar Rapids, Iowa
Others NoticeThat i am a nice and caring individual. I am also shy and a little bit on the bigger side. And that im fun
Favorite Foodbuffalo wild wings, pizza,
Favorite PlacesBuffalo wild wings, Granite City, Red robin. Movie theaters, oceans, ect...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly working, but either hanging with friends or playing some video games, or out driving or going to a movie
Life GoalsTo graduate in college with the profession i want. To establish a long and awesome relationship with the one i love. Raise a family and try to see the world.
Kevin , 27, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Dating StatusOne mean roughneck with a soft spot for the ladies!
More About MeI'm a 23 year old Boy, slowly yet surely maturing and blooming into the Man I am striving to be. When I'm not working, I am either riding my dirtbike, working on my truck, doing something active (i.e. running, basketball, hiking, camping...) or I'm showing my 5 year old nephew the ropes of being a kid. I've got a great sense of humor, a huge understanding for respect and manors, and believe it or not, I'm a big ole softie!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting pool, giving my dog myself exercise!! haah...playing basketball, running, riding my dirtbike, and spending time with my 5 year old nephew.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor...Hygene, Honor, Respect, and lots of smiles! Oh, and intelligence
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite MoviesAll of them....except for musicals.
Where You Were RaisedNevada Baby!!
Skills/TalentsI have a wicked sense of humor, and an awesome understanding and respect for serious moments...and stuff. Very easy to relate and talk with.
Favorite FoodAll of it
frances , 50, Female seeking Male, Ely, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking , reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy,fun to be with , romantic and knows how to treat a woman with respect
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Clubland, Ne Yo, Rihanna, david gueta, Taio Cruz, Bruno Mars, Flo Rida-Club Can't Handle Me
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ER, House M.D.
Favorite Moviesday after tomorrow, Independence Day, Men In Black, I Am Legend (2007), Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were Raisedmoved around alot when i was younger
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretnot something i want to discuss
kevin , 29, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Tara , 43, Female seeking Male, Ely, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go fishing and camping and be outdoors. I love to ride in the mountains. I like to go 4-wheelin. I like to ride motorcycles and 4-wheelers. I like to kick back and watch movies and chill-ax sometimes. I spontaneous...i do whatever the moments takes me to do.
Political AffiliationI dont get into politics..i should but I dont
Favorite MusicRap and hip/hop!!!!! My favorite singer is T.I. but there are so many that I like. I love music all together, so many genres, but thats my favorite. I love to bump!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory is my favorite, but I like Bully Beatdown...gotta love Mayhem!!! I love Burn Notice also.
Favorite MoviesComedies fo sho!!!! I love to laugh...
Favorite BooksThe only book I am reading is the Holy Bible...its the only book worth reading in my opinion
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Others Noticemy eyes are my "stand-out" feature from what Im told
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is seafood...all of it. My favorite dessert is peach cobbler and pineapple upside down tie.
Life GoalsMy biggest goal in life is to take a trip to Ireland...being of Irish decent and loving the celtics, thats my dream.
Sue , 62, Female seeking Male, Ely, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting Sewing, Genealogy Family History, Music All Kinds, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open, caring and loyal.
Where You Were RaisedCambridgeshire
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesLove spaghetti house in Long Beach but good Chinese will do to
Life GoalsTo be happy and loved and to make others happy and feel loved and cared for.
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
More About MeLoving father that works hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetLove kids
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were RaisedLA CA
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesMiami.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost often with my kids
Life GoalsOwn my own company
Theresa , 50, Female seeking Male, Ely, MN
Where You Were RaisedEly, MN
butch , 56, Male seeking Female, Ely, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR 4-WHEELING FISHING
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedELY MN

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)