Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmer, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Elmer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alicia , 32, Female seeking Female, Elmer, LA
More About Mei am a very up front a blunt person and i don't like games i am easy to get along with and i love to be loved
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what weekend
Life Goalsi am going to school in august for bachlor of science in criminal justice
cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work alot and i live on a family owned farm but when i do have spare time i like to ride atvs or hunt or fish anything outdoors
Favorite Musica little bit of every thing tbh
Favorite TV Showsi dont rilly wach that much tv unless it is sports or hunting shows
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy fun and outgoing personality
Favorite Placesany wear out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town unless i have to work the next day
charles , 48, Male seeking Female, Elmer, LA
Dating Statuskeep america beutiful get tattooed
More About Mei love life hate being alone im a tattoo artist im 44 my name is charlesrnmy freinds call me charlie im not special just a normal guy i regret all of my tattoos so i try to talk customers out of tastless artwork i want to better my talent and become a sought after tattooer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a tattoo artist so ilove art i also love music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to be compassionate and honest
Favorite Musicrock old country bluse
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviescomedys mostly
Favorite Booksfrom the bible
Skills/Talentsim an artist
Favorite Foodtacos, mexican,and just food in general
Favorite Placesthe lake beach or the woods i like home cooking i hate fast food
Life Goalsto be the best at what i do
Dennis , 39, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
More About MeIm a fun loving, easy going guy, with a big heart. I'm kind, generous, caring, honest, loyal, trustworthy, passionate, and thoughtful. And I always try to find the good in people, when I can.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not talk about that on here..
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that would like me for me, and not try to change me, and not judge me. She must be kind, caring, generous, loyal, passionate, etc.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Pittsgrove NJ
Others NoticeI am a good looking guy, and I have a big heart.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food, I like to try new things though..
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Hawaii, and Australia, among the many places that i would like to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends on what I feel like doing that night. I'm a spontaneous person.
Life GoalsI would like to become financially independent, and be able to do what I want, when I want.
Teacher1229 , 43, Female seeking Male, Elmer, NJ
Shawn , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
Favorite Musicanything as long as its not country
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Baseball games, CSI, Tosh.O, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, some scarey movies
Kat Owen , 21, Female seeking Male, Elmer, NJ
Favorite MusicCountry
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend my volunteering giving lessons to handicapped kids and Saturday nights are spent at the rodeo.
Life GoalsOwn my own horse farm someday and give lessons to handicapped and emotionally disturbed children and teens
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
More About MeI am genuine and real. Open minded and open hearted. Adventurous and spontaneous. Laid back and relax. Simple and easy to please. Good listener. Honest. Affectionate to a fault. True romantic.
Political AffiliationEEEHHHH
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate and attentive. Adventurous. Spontaneous. Uninhibited. Passionate. Young at heart. Confident...and out spoken. Fearless and aggressive.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey. Pittsgrove.
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes.
Favorite FoodAmerica classics.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say....:)
Life GoalsTo have my own business in Property Maintenance. Vacation cabin in the woods. Watch my kids accomplish their goals.
Greg , 27, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
Dating Statushi whats going on?
brad , 20, Male seeking Female, Elmer, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball and Basketball, Working on the Farm, Working Out
Who I Would Like to Meeta pretty girl that like to have fun
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesTed, We Were Soldiers
Favorite BooksIt
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were Raisedpennsgrove
Favorite Foodkit kat
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen will i get a girlfreind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach or with friends
Secreti love girls with nice boobs

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)