Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ellsworth, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ellsworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tractorpulling , 38, Male seeking Female, Ellsworth, WI
Others Noticesense of humor,
Nikki , 23, Female seeking Male, Ellsworth, ME
Where You Were RaisedME,NH
Skills/Talentsartisan, I make everything, bait bags, sweaters, furniture, jewelry.... on and on
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Ellsworth, ME
More About MeI'm athleticGreat sence of humor Loves to be around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationlost interest
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurousKindLoves to Laugh
Favorite MusicU2, White Stripes, Black Keys, Metallica, STP
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0Discovery, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action Adventure, horror
Favorite BooksKids books I have a 4 and 7 year old
Where You Were RaisedBoston MA/ Switzerland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesSkiing at Sugarloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith kids or out with friends
Life GoalsBe happy and raise my kids the best I can
Karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Ellsworth, ME
Dating StatusAdventurous Butterfly
Political AffiliationNutraul
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, upfront, generous, thoughtful, non judgemental, non jealous, cuddly, but also independent, fun loving, spontaneous, suggestive, leader like but not over barring, Speaks his mind but not mean about it, adventurous.
Favorite MusicClassical, country and classic rock, most all music tho is great.
Favorite MoviesJust about every thing that is suspendful,scifi or romantic
Favorite BooksThe left behind series I love that stuff too
Favorite QuotesIt is a Bugs life (you know it dont you).... Hey you! Don't piss me off Im finding very hard lately to find places to hide the bodies!
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes I am always complamented on them like they have not seen blue eyes before....
Skills/TalentsDrawing mostly, reading, writting, cooking, gardening, fishing and taking care of my pet fish. Herbs and studing them, animal care.
Favorite FoodI love just about anything chocolete. I love pasta. Soups. Most everything trying to be veggatarain. Also trying to cut out glutin. But I love a lot of meats too. Would love Shellfish if I were not deathly alergic to it. Seriously Un mainely like but it's true.
Favorite PlacesMaine is the place I love to be but would like to see a lot of every place I can go as long as I can come back to maine. I love chineese restaunts and foods.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make things a lil easyer or what is the healthiest thing to eat these days. Modifying my diet so I can lose weight healther. How to better deal with the people in my life that are so screwed up. The ones that I ca not just drop out of my life. That dose not make them bad just a lil frustrating at times.
Life GoalsI want to be a natural healing person and care for Animals. I had want to sometime buy a place with a lot of land so I can have a commune place for hippy type people and people seeking peace and trainquillity.
SecretI have a Service Dog I am training. Oh and I am alergic to Shellfish!
angela , 35, Female seeking Male, Ellsworth, ME
Dating StatusI am fun loving and waiting for mr right
More About MeI am honest and very open. I know what I want and if you are serious I could be the one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove spring fishing and love me some fall hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an honest hard working man. We can grow together
Favorite Musici am a country pumkin. love old rock as well
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,48hours,american idol
Favorite Moviesaction,thriller
Favorite Booksrolling stones
Favorite FoodLobster and corn on the cob
Favorite PlacesI love TEXAS ROAD HOUSE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a drink listening to music
Life GoalsI just want to live a happy comfortable life.
paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Ellsworth, WI
Dating StatusLooking for a good time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlag of the U S, Spending Time With My Kids
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, good with kids!
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, The Who, The Dweebs, Peter Frampton
Favorite TV ShowsER
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRiver Falls Wi
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesI do like to travel.
Ben , 39, Male seeking Female, Ellsworth, ME
Dating Statuslooking for a friend, and hopefully it will turn into more!
More About MeI am honest, easy going, romantic, and committed to a fault. I would love to find a close friend to share my emotions with and hopefully connect to futher our relationship into something more!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with family and friends, hunting, fly fishing, carpentry, and muscle cars!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that will love me and my son unconditionaly. I wan't someone to hold hands with and share those specials moments with. I want someone that will care about me as much as I care about you!
Favorite MusicI like all different types of music!
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, DIY, Survivor, just about anything
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, comedy's are great!
Favorite BooksI read childrens books to my son everynight!
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is."
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Favorite FoodI love a good steak!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy the outdoors so I would have to say any where in nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I am spending time with my son, family and friends!
Life GoalsMy life goals are to completely redo this house the way I want it, to find aspecial person to spend the rest of my life with and enjoy every minute I have with my son!
David , 64, Male seeking Female, Ellsworth, OH
More About MeI'm single and spend alot of time with the camera. I ride a motorcycle for fun and horses. We have one Quarter Horse left. I guess I would book more wedding if I didn't refer to them a vertical funerals.
jen , 37, Female seeking Male, Ellsworth, WI
Political Affiliationnone
deemarie710 , 43, Female seeking Male, Ellsworth, ME
More About MeHi, well I work, take classes and have a 7 year old boy that is my world. nI like to go to the beach in the summer and like spending time with family and friends. Want to know more ask.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)