Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkins, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Elkins, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Elkins, AR
Favorite MusicCountry , rock
Favorite TV ShowsScare movies
Favorite MoviesAll if them
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Ora , 51, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others Noticehair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv
Cheryl , 60, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
Dating StatusVery New to Dating Again!
More About MeI am honest, loyal, and would try to help anyone in trouble or hurt. But previous experance has left me wondering, is that what a men really want? really like to laugh. and spend time with my family and friends, and the man of my dreams
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and Crafts, repairing my wood furniture as well as refinishing it. Decorating the house of holidays.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and gentel man, no hotheads please, one who believes.
Favorite MusicJourney, alot of the new country music, I think I like more the anything.
Favorite TV ShowsBones.............., Angel, Homeland, The Charmed Ones, I don't liked bloody and scarey moves.
Favorite BooksTodays newspaper, not much in it, this town is very small, but I looking for another place to live., so I do check the paper for that.
Favorite QuotesIF IT IS TO BE, IT IS UP TO ME!
Where You Were RaisedZanesville, Ohio
Others NoticeA friend once told me she overheard me taking with another person and just by the way I talked and treated this person, she thought, she really wanted to meet me, we have been best friends for over 20 years now.
Skills/TalentsCustomer service
Favorite FoodCholocate, cheesecake, ice cream, but these are not allowed, because I am diabetic, so I do the best I can do.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, only have been there once, but its is so beaitiful, Really, this is gonna sound funny, but I love going to Lowes, Home Depot, and Pet Stores, I love animals, too many animals
Friday or Saturday Nights IRighty now, home. rnTrying very hard to get over my 36 year marrage haunts me every day.rnI need to stop this, and the only way is to meet some one I like better.
Life GoalsTo meet a wonderful partner, who likes the same as me, Family, Trust, and loyalty. Do some traveling. I feel my best when I am outdoors working in the yard and flowers.
SecretNO
alexquinn , 23, Male seeking Female, Elkins, AR
jayjen121114 , 40, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Others NoticeMy eyes is the first thing people notice about me
Emmanuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Chrissy , 40, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall outdoor activites; camping, swimming, socializing, Camping, hiking, swimming
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicalternative, classic rock, and country
Favorite BooksStephen King, Misery by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesTreat others how you want to be treated!
Where You Were RaisedFairmont, WV
Favorite FoodItalian,and Mexican
Life GoalsTo counsel teens who have substance abuse & family issues
CANDY , 42, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite BooksDr. phil . family first
Where You Were Raisedpreston county
Others NoticeMy hair , My eyes
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
monique , 44, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
Bonnie , 43, Female seeking Male, Elkins, AR
More About MeI am very out going and fun loving. I love to laugh but have a serious romantic side as well. my kids are my life. I am on city council and a first responder as well as work for full time for a medical office. Im an all american, down to earth, home town kinda girl!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfull, fun loving, compassionate but a lil on the rugged side.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, private practice, desperate housewives
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines , IA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or out with friends everyother weekend

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)