Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elk City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Elk City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Favorite Foodbrocoli with cheese
sashea , 23, Female seeking Male, Elk City, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeim fun very outgoing likes ot get up n go n loves to have a good time whenever i get the chance to
Stacy , 48, Female seeking Male, Elk City, OK
Dating StatusIf you can handle a srong and outgoing personality longer than 2 weeks, here I am...
More About MeThe day that the 1 person who is created and put up for the time to come in my world will be a blessing I have grown enough to be a functional and healthy partner to my refurbished soulmate. I don't expect too many to get this part of my way of thinking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would make any type of activity an awesome time if the one I am with has the same energy I bring with the attitude to make any event a fun time.
Political AffiliationDon't march to anybodys drum but mine
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be humbled but is strong and patient long enough to see my real attributes that most have missed for letting my mistakes define me.
Favorite MusicI like all genres of music. I lean towards alternative rock,rock, 90's ,grunge, 80's hair bands, hip hop, and rap from only certain artists.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, most shows on Discovery,A
Favorite MoviesComedy, inspirational, action/adventure
Favorite BooksI Surf the Bible randomly and usually stay in Proverb and Psalms. I should read more books without jumping around paragraphs and chapters when I lose interest...
Favorite QuotesI'm still standin'!
Where You Were RaisedAs a child Plano,Tx but learned about life in Memphis,Tn
Others NoticeMy confidence,not to be mistaken as arrogance, would like to think that My enormous amount of energy is perceived as positive and infectous. But not many people look at life the way I do.
Skills/TalentsI have become very good at minor carpentry jobs only because I have no choice if I want it done (the right way)
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, steaks. There isn't a favorite category in this area. I am a hearty eater and not the type of woman to uptight to enjoy good food with a good date and have next to perfect etiquette!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and anywhere that water is included. I am most content and relaxed on the back of a bike on small runs or with a group traveling to differant towns.
Subjects You Think AboutI have tendency to analyze any thought of any subject. (make sense?)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iare these two nights supposed to be spent differently than the other 5 days?
Life Goalsto improve myself, only allow positive influences to be a light to help me find the road leading to a content heart and feeling constant peace during the darkest and most challenging hardships that may come.
Secretnot just yet
winston , 28, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
More About Meim a fun guy if your down ill make you laugh if your laughing ill keep you going ill give you the shirt off my back money isnt a issue just a small part of life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work alot but play alot so whatever is accessible ill make the best of
Political Affiliationnot real sure
Who I Would Like to Meeti would just like someone honest smart likes to go outdoors or hang out with my friends or just watch a movie not afraid to tell me whats on her mind but not someone with a big head someone down to earth and level headed not afraid to be around people with me
Favorite MusicI Love College by Asher Roth
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Bookshonda tuning super street daily oklahoman
Favorite Fooditalian food and chineese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol
Life Goalsthe typical american dream
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
More About Mea girl
Who I Would Like to Meetthere personality atitude
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedElk City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesconcerts dunes or tha country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ine were
Life Goalsget my own place bad ass job and ah lady
Ashley , 26, Female seeking Female, Elk City, OK
Dating StatusIm here to meet a women to have fun with...
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, criminal minds
Favorite Booksnot read
Where You Were RaisedElk City, Oklahoma
Skills/Talentsworking on cars, trucks, and tractors
Favorite Foodmexican
Billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
More About Metattoo artis
Favorite Musicyelawolf
Favorite Booksjames patterson
jim , 25, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
Dating Statusfreaky guy with nice dick
Favorite Moviesporn
Where You Were Raisedsayre ok
Others Noticei love to please pussy i have a fat 8 inch dick that i love to be sucked and fucked
Favorite Foodpretty shaved pussy
leyah , 38, Female seeking Male, Elk City, OK
Dating Statusgamer and hardworker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying cod on ps3
Where You Were Raisedpomona,california
Others Noticemy eyes
Jimmy , 36, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
More About MeI love having fun, Im funny, and i have a big heart, Love playing sport and love playing and doing stuff with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basketball and Playing and doing fun stuff with my boys
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT LIKES TO HAVE FUN AND IS HUMORUS AND INDEPENDENT OUTGOING
Favorite MusicHip Hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Where You Were RaisedFlint MICHIGAN
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFRIED CHICKEN BREAST
Favorite PlacesI LIKE TO GO ANYWHERE I HAVENT BEEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe house or the club or just out in about
Life GoalsI LIVE LIFE FOR MY KIDS AND WANT TO SEE THEM GO SOMEWHERE AND BE SOMEBODY AND I WILL BE THE ONE THAT MAKES SURE THEY DO.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119)