Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elgin, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Elgin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 62, Male seeking Female, Elgin, TX
Dating StatusKISSIN IN THE DARK
Political AffiliationI vote for the one who I think will do the right thing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves there self/and knows what they want.and is not afraid to go and get it,and some one on one interaction
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy attitude My size can be intimidating/but I am not,I just look that way
Favorite PlacesLocal Mexican restaurants.Texas coast.rides in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family and friends...
Life GoalsI just wanna be happy and share it others.I don't need much,My Family and friends.
thomas , 30, Male seeking Female, Elgin, GB
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Hypnotic , 34, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeIm in to alot of things but Hypnosis is my passion iv been a Hypnotist for over 20 years helping others with weight loss or to stop smoking and mutch more who knows maybe ill have to entrance you!......
Favorite MusicI listin to pretty mutch anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesOFFICE SPACE HALF BAKED
Others NoticeMy smile and my sence of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Rita , 52, Female seeking Male, Elgin, SC
More About MeI am a very warm hearted and genuine lady!! I care about people and find myself always helping people friends or foe - does not matter. I am outgoing and love to spend quality time with that someone just sitting and talking - I have a heart big as the world and wear it on my sleeve - very trustworthy and brutally honest. I am very comfortable in who I am, and what I look like (still working on the outer shell) but the inside is great - I do not judge a book by it's cover because that is not what is important too me. I look at what is on the inside - trust and friendship is the building block of any relationship - INTEGRITY!! is a must. I am currently learning to ride my motorcyle YEAH!!!!
Favorite MusicAll types I guess it depend on my mood
Where You Were RaisedTraveled allot due to father was in the military
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs
Favorite PlacesLove to travel - but favorite place was Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night usually home - saturday night if I don't have a date I am out with my girlfriends
Life GoalsTo complete my 2 bach degree's I am currently working on - then one day to be able to have my own business -
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, Elgin, OK
Where You Were RaisedPhilidelphia
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Elgin, OR
More About Mei am recently divorced. I like to go out and have fun on the town once in awhile.I have a three year old son that is my life. I like to hunt and fish. I am a shy person, until I get to know someone
Political Affiliationnone
astro77 , 22, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Favorite MusicRock, metal, hip-hop, and country
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever's on mostly Top Gear
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers, Gone in Sixty Seconds, Happy Gilmore, Christmas Vacation, Resident Evil
Favorite BooksSci-fi
Favorite FoodSteak and broccoli
Favorite PlacesMountains, lakes, and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to play hockey and sit and drink and chat after words, or go out to dinner and a movie
Life GoalsBecoming a US Marshall
YourDreamGuy , 31, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Dating StatusTotal nerd, and a total catch.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking people happy, talking with people worth talking with, laughing randomly and making people wonder, reading, going for walks, working out, running, internationalism, kissing the right person, traveling the world, thinking original thoughts, marching to my own drummer in sync with other people, trying anything at least once, learning new things, piano, vegetarianism, endeavoring to discover the coolest girl in the world, 3 minutes at a time! Actually, not really--do you know how many weirdos are on here? But if you are semi-normal and would like to join me in one or of these activities or if you have a better idea, let me know!
Political AffiliationLiberally Hearted, Conservatiely Minded
Favorite TV ShowsWest Wing, House, Animaniacs, Yes Prime Minister (British), cool YouTube links from friends
Favorite MoviesArt should inspire you or show you something you've never seen before! I like Inception, Gladiator, Moulin Rouge, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avatar, 1776, Matrix, Cyrano de Bergerac (French version), and Casablanca. Still, in the end, it is less the film and more the people with whom it is shared.
Favorite BooksAnything that expresses a worthy idea well! For example: 1984, Alchemist, Great Gatsby, Tutoiements (French), and Atlas Shurgged. Also: Good to Great, Freakonomics, Tipping Point, World is Flat, Influence, and Power and Prosperity. Magazines: the Economist, the Harvard Business Review, and yes...Men's Health.
Favorite QuotesAll the greatest thoughts in the history of humanity, and they are supposed to fit in this little space? I will have to get back to this...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Texas, grew up in Tennessee, and came to Chicago before high school.
Skills/TalentsI can reach the top shelf and see the swirling flows of a crowd. I can analyze situations and data, qualitatively and quantitatively. I can use science to tell when people are lying but have a knack for telling the truth. Also, I am great at taking care of a woman.
Favorite FoodDark chocolate, intravenous coffee, and anything new.
Favorite PlacesOxford, England; Geneva, Switzerland; or some international beach. I still want to check out Monaco, visit the third world, and ski Chamonix-Mont Blanc.
Can't Live WithoutLove, and one or two other things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever a new woman I meet online tells me to do. Not really, but if you have a good idea, you can try!
SecretNone?
Kathy , 42, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
Dating StatusTo Live, To Love, and be happy...
More About MeI am a totally awesome person with a kind heart, and loving spirit. I believe that family is number one. I am a southern woman born and raised in the south, and yes I do have the southern accent to go with, lol. If you woould like to know more feel free to ask. I don't have time in my life for someone who isn't looking for something serious in there life. I myself am looking for someone who compliments my life and hopefully can and will lead to something serious, meaningful, and long lasting.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is looking for something serious and who isn't into looking to playing mind games or who is just looking for sex, I value my life and myself and I don't want drama in my life. I deserve respect, because I am after all a woman. I want a man who appreciates women, with a kind heart, and ear that listens, a shoulder to cry on when something in life goes wrong, arms that comfort when I am sad, hurt, happy or just in need of a hug. Can this be you?
Favorite MusicChristian, dance/electronica, reggaeton, some classic rock
Favorite MoviesAction/Aventure, Horror, Military,
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Notice"That I am a very caring person, with a big heart, friendly, loving, and always having a smile"
Favorite Foodchinese, steak, seafood, Crablegs, mexican,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually either at work or home or shopping, friends
Life GoalsI am hoping that within the next 4 or 5 years I will find myself finished with college and working in my field of study. Career, family, home, better car.
Secretnone
Good Time , 33, Male seeking Female, Elgin, SC
Others NoticeMuscle
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (273)
Spanish (19)
German (10)