Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elba, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Elba, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mealawild , 45, Male seeking Male, Elba, AL
Dating Statussinglenow
More About Meam opean minded layed back casul down to earth out going fun off a little but makes so funn smart an business an other make ends meet well rounded tall swim built um hot dude; chat see get to know sum an i bi easy but luv all peace
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave lots of fun n sex incloded
Political Affiliationn/a lien a little
Who I Would Like to Meetnice opean minded hot cut are hard body are a fun luv guy either or a bottom are versitile but can me can thiem service u know if into each other if its their ,umm
Favorite Musicsoft rb to hard rock most all good alittle of all
Favorite TV Showsnot much on tube xxx shows good
Favorite Moviescomdy action so on
Others Noticeall above ask an read profile
Favorite Foodice cream cheess cake meat potatos
Favorite Placeslake ,river s am use to a ocean way out so go stay close a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium depends
Life Goalslive let live an get all can an hopefully money an great person to share all with
ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Elba, AL
More About Mefind out yourself
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite Bookstha bible, The Client John Grisham
Where You Were Raisedlower alabama
Favorite Foodsteak.
Life Goalstobe successful
peanut butter , 53, Female seeking Male, Elba, AL
Dating Statusi dont know how to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Different Things, COUNTRY MUSIC, Classic Rock, Nature
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that nice
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsCsi:miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Pawn Stars on History, NCIS: Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesFunny Face
Where You Were Raisedamish
Others Noticelooks
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrag the day away.
Secretiam amish
t , 48, Male seeking Female, Elba, AL
Dating Statushawk
More About MeI work for a living. my life is spent half of the time away on the job(oilfield). I enjoy the time when I get home. You could say every day is Saturday. I need that certain person in my life to help enjoy our time off you know what I mean. To ride red dirt roads and all of the outdoor things people are supposed to like, or say they do. there Is racing, huntin and fishin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa good movie,time with friends,grilling,fishing& hunting and cold beer every now and then
Political AffiliationI don't get political because it causes bad feelings on others
Favorite Musicsouthern rock& country
Favorite TV Showsall old ones
Favorite MoviesBlind side ,Taken,
Favorite Booksmostly mags, I read on the plain on the way to work & at work on my time off.
Favorite Quoteswe was you wasn't we'll be back
Where You Were RaisedAlaska,Singapore,
Others Noticethe way I carry myself, feel young and play younger for my age
Skills/Talentscan work on most anything in the house. like to tinker with things in the barn.
Favorite FoodI like most foods growing up you ate what was put on the plate now I eat most anything. But if I have a choice, Italian, Chinese, Greek
Favorite PlacesOn the lake through the week days. In the woods finding spots to picnic.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat part of the world I can work in next.the deeper the water the nicer the rig. life in future with the people I care about now and in future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen it's warm, on the river or out to eat. the weather has alot to do with plans. but movies and a dinner is nice to
Life GoalsAs long as I am happy, and the people I care for are feeling good about the things going on in their life.i"m peachy
Secretto many people want to much to soon. that comes with trust.
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Elba, NY
Paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Elba, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Cinema, park
Favorite MusicCountrry, gospel, Gospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticeeyes, nose
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesparis
Janna , 46, Female seeking Male, Elba, AL
Favorite MusicCountry r
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead the Walton's ESPN
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodBBQ chicken
mikayla , 18, Female seeking Male, Elba, NY
More About MeI am independent, I like to do things by myself, and I am a tomboy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball and Mud Riding, Mudding and Fishing and Hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking, respectful, understanding,
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksRomeo & Juliet
Where You Were Raisedelba,new york
Favorite PlacesKentucky,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Elba, NE
More About Mei'm 45,i have 3 kids.i lived in grand island for 10 years and now i live in a small town 20 miles from where i grew up.im starting a career job and want to find a special person to share my life with.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality and positive thinking
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Where You Were Raisedcentral nebraska
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodsteak and hash browns
Favorite Placesdrive in country and enjoy the nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now, would be working
Life Goalsto be a father to my 3 kids
savannah , 29, Female seeking Male, Elba, AL
More About Mei'm down to earth, christian. I don't believe in sex before marriage. i love animals. i'm a honest, loyal person who's tired of games.
Political Affiliationi never get involved in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't judge people by looks. who will respect me for who i am, and won't cheat and play games
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth - Official Page, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksFantasy
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy eyes i suppose
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeszoo, library. i lived a very closed in life lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a book
Life Goalswrite another book

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)