Online Speed Dating » Singles in Effingham, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Effingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 46, Male seeking Female, Effingham, KS
More About MeJust an average guy looking for a good woman!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking Projects, Metal Crafting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, enjoy life
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's and classic rock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang, survivor, mike &molly, two broke girls
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit, comedies,action
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite QuotesKarma is good!
Where You Were RaisedIn the country in Kansas
Others NoticeLooks and Attitude
Favorite FoodLoaded hamburgers and fries. Lasagna
Favorite PlacesJust about anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy are 90% of the people on this planet idiots!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now mostly at home
Life Goalshave an enjoyable life and leave my small part of the planet a better place for my children.
Secrethave none
Hoteyeofthetiger , 28, Male seeking Female, Effingham, IL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Hobies and interests.l
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who lives within a 100 miles of the effingham area.
Favorite MusicAll, ALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsEVERYTHING
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedRockford,Il
Skills/TalentsEntreprenuer.
Favorite Foodanything is good
Favorite Placeswherever
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen/dating/business/life/
Life GoalsInvestments.
Dee , 47, Female seeking Male, Effingham, SC
Dating Status~Never give up~
More About MeIm just a California city girl that likes to laugh, meet people and cut up. I love my job being a CNA and working in Home-health. I love cooking and keeping my place clean. I love kids and animals. I love fishing, camping and old muscle cars. Im a strong, confident, independent woman with a kind, sassy, loving, hardheaded, set in her ways, kind of gal.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, being loyal, sense of humor, people person, caring, self sufficient, a good job, his own place, kids, clean and takes care of himself, has teeth, has hair on his head, likes to work on cars, likes old muscle cars, likes coffee, likes to fish and have bbq's.
Favorite Musicdef leapord, 80's 70's Music, Journey
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Walking dead fans, Once Upon a Time, River Monsters, Sex and the City, National Geographic Explorer, Bobs Burgers
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, California
Others NoticeMy friendly. warm personality and my confidence.
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, italian, steak, salads, fish, chocolate cake and cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesLove to go home to Cali and visit around there. Also, would like to go on a cruise. Or just pack up and go traveling to some of the states I haven't seen.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf, Im not at work then, I would be with my kids taking them to dinner somewhere or a show. :)
Life GoalsTo make enough money that I dont have to depend on anyone. To lose weight and get into better shape. To
keith , 40, Male seeking Female, Effingham, SC
Favorite Musicmetallica
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of my time gose to may kids
Glen , 54, Male seeking Female, Effingham, IL
More About MePeople say that I am a good silly and that I like to BE HAPPY!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry, old time rock
chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Effingham, IL
Dating Statuscome get this
rachel , 45, Female seeking Female, Effingham, KS
Dating Statusmellow, polite, tender, caring lady looking for someone to spoil
More About MeIm very sensitive and like to share my feelings if youll listen i inturn like to listen im generally pretty mellow and laid back i dont like getting mad. I luv to cuddle and be close to my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect knives and i throw knives., I like going to second hand stores
Political Affiliationi like ron paul
Who I Would Like to MeetNo bossy women allowed no angry women either weve all had our problems just someone to share with and have fun with with no problems
Favorite Musicsmooth 70's
Favorite TV ShowsYoung And The Restless, hellls kithchen, So You Think You Can Dance, Bonanza
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Boys Don't Cry, Never Back Down
Favorite Bookscowgirls, Tweak by Nic Sheff, Close Calls
Favorite Quotesthe serenity prayer
Where You Were Raiseda small town in ks
Others Noticethey genenrally notice im rather built and then theyll notice my crazy personality and then they start bustin up.
Skills/Talentsi luv to cook and bake pumpkin pies am a neat freak
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite PlacesGoing back to Kingston would be great
Subjects You Think Aboutthe "state" of our lives
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually just go to my friends house.
Life Goalsto grow old with a wonderful lady
amber , 30, Female seeking Female, Effingham, IL
Dating Statuscountry southern bell
More About Mei am very bubbly, spontanous, talkitive, outgoing, respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Hiking, Cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, respectful, honest, good personality
Favorite MusicAnythin N Everythin
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, American Restoration on History, Familly Guy!!!, That '70s Show, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses, horror films, Comedy
Favorite BooksDonna Grant
Where You Were Raisedaltamont il
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile mostly my boobs
Skills/Talentsi can draw sumwhat
Favorite Fooditalian, seafood, and anything chocolate
Favorite Placesi dunno cause i work alot i dont get to do a lot want to i like hiking camping fishing and being out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a local bar playing pool, or sitting around a fire
Life Goalsi would like to open a small cafe
Secretuuuummm... i am a sucker for a red head
Larry , 42, Male seeking Female, Effingham, IL
kendra , 35, Female seeking Male, Effingham, IL
Dating Statusdivorced
More About Meim a funny person love to enjoy life
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a good man who will spend time with me an my daughter an be good to us
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Where You Were Raisedvandalia,il
Others Noticethat im a sweet person
Favorite Foodpizza an tacos
Favorite Placesdennys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a great man an get married

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)