Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 29, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI love humor so much, and making women feel beautiful and special is like my primary goal in life especially with a little sister 15 years younger then me. I think differently than most people I think, but I also want to constantly reaffirm the important people in my life especially my brothers and one day that special someone. Does that make sense?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Explore, Music, Read a Book, Watch Movies, Talk
Political AffiliationNone. North America is burning itself into the ground in debt anyway.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can tell in new ways each and every day how beautiful they are. Someone who can tolerate my Catholicism.
Favorite MusicPop, soft rock, Roch Voisine
Favorite BooksRick Riordan
Where You Were RaisedAldergrove, BC
Others NoticeMy impish grin and my roguish wit. I love to make people laugh and see them smile.
Favorite FoodCrepes-my dads recipe!
Favorite Placesthe mall, exploring town to town on the road just singing to the radio, the Gulf Islands, WEM
Life GoalsTo start my own publishing company and become a policeman
christian , 49, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to camp, meeting new people, and meeting a companion.
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsVampires diary, monk
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPeople Oxygen
Where You Were RaisedB.C
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti....
Favorite PlacesMexico, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home...m
Life GoalsTo meet the woman of my dreams and explore
ms wendy , 60, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusSearching for My Best Friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Westmount Centre
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that can accept me as I am as I would you. For any relationship to work you must ALWAYS be "Best Friends". Someone to trust.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Rod Stewart, old rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsJail, Paranormal shows
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, Love
Favorite BooksAnything from Stephen King
Favorite Quotesno problem, it's ok
Where You Were RaisedYellowknife, NWT
Others NoticeWear my heart on my sleeve. Faithful
Skills/TalentsParalegal, Accounting, Office Admin. Suicide concel, Daycare Working, Mobile Security
Favorite FoodSubway Subs
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, want to travel and see the world now. Australia, New Zealand and Disney World. Am presently up in Alberta, Canada helping family with legal affairs making and excusating wills.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I be able to do some traveling before my time is over. Am I going to leave here alone?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually watching TV.
Life GoalsI feel my kids and grandchildren are save and covered. Only thing I really want to do is visit Rome with my Best Friend/True Love. My dream from childhood.
SecretNeed my "Best Friend"! In US / Can.
cory , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedall over Alberta
Others Noticemy eyes
darren , 50, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling,Camping,Fishing,Scuba Diving,Layin in the sun,Nice people
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a woman who is laid back not into drama,has a good sense of humour likes to try different things
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,New Age,Some Country,
Favorite MoviesLord of the rings, Lots of Sci Fi,
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsAsk me or find out
Favorite PlacesBrownsville Texas,South Padre Islands,Miami,Victoria BC, Naples Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHorseback Riding,Hanging out with a friend or friends
Life GoalsLike everyone elses to be happy
SecretNo Secrets
Gary Casey , 65, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Status"Adventurous and Romantic
Political AffiliationNON
Favorite MusicBig Band Swing Music, Jazz, Nature Sounds, Blue grass, easy lestening , gregorian chants, catholic music/christian , The Rat Pack, Bing Cosby, Christmas Holidays music, Christmas, Gregorian Chant
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI, True Blood, National Geographic, National Geographic Explorer, Vampire Dairies, Star trec
Favorite Moviesww2 movies, T.C.M., Buster Keaton, JOHN WAYNE, The Three Stooges Collection, Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Canada, The Vampire Diaries, Si Fi, Walt Disney, The Longest Day, The ''Twilight'' Saga., Avatar - Aufbruch Nach Pandora, Charlie Chaplin
Favorite BooksHistory and War, Catholic books,, the bible niv,as bread that is broken, spiritual
Favorite QuotesThere you go pilgrim.
Where You Were RaisedRed Rock On. and Port Alberni B.C. Victoria,Edmonton
Others NoticeI am in a wheelchair with SYNCOPE. or I would pass out IF I would stand upright.
Skills/Talentscooking,loving people,showing god's love,File papers,
Favorite FoodGOOD DIET,MEATS,veggies,Desserts any KIND,YOGURT,CREAM CHEESE, RED WINE or WHITE WINE,a beer on a HOT DAY
Favorite PlacesASSCI ITALY,AFRICA,CARIBBEAN,MEXICO,Japan
Subjects You Think AboutWorld War 2.World history, have we learned anything from History, finding a woman friend, internet search,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME AND PHONE,
Life GoalsBible study,To love my Lord and God the Father,One day to travel.
kenny , 37, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, KY
Dating Statusfun
More About MetWell lets see I am layed back and love to joke and have fun.I love to cook hangout and a little adventure every once in a while isnt bad.I love to cuddle up and watch movies.I am loking for somone to share myself with and for that someone to share herself with me.text me 2seven0 five9zero 5nine5one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestexting 2seven0 five9zero five9five1
Who I Would Like to Meetohnesty,faithfull basicly a loving caring peson
Favorite Musictexting 2seven0 five9zero five9five1
Where You Were Raisedon army bases
Others Noticehow layed back i am
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home hangin with my son
Life Goalsto find someone special to share my life with
muirlakerick , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statuslooking to get back out there
More About Me2006 was a rough year! but at least it ended with me on the right side of the daisies. I am still recovering and getting stronger. so far I have returned to work and volunteering. so I hope to be running and playing again. CAN not always respond on here!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWas President of Local Soccer Association fand continue to volunteer and help out when I can. Enjoy Trivia - and getting out for live entertainment
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys life and wants to have fun
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, Punk, *Punk that is still music - like The Clash, Offspring and Rancid, SKA, Good Blues, Classical.and a little amount of Jazz. very very little Pop or country (ack!!!) Bare Naked Ladies, and progressive Rock like Muse, DCFC
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Corner Gas, Chuck, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons, Harry Potter, (All great), Eldest, , Lord of the Rings
Favorite QuotesRemember these 2 rules: #1 - Don't Let the little S#*t get you down #2 Everything is little S#*tn&nThere are 10 types of people in the world,nthose who understand Binary, and those who do notnnYou cannot simultaneously prevent and prepare for war. Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton area
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMaui the Caribean, Austria, and the Rockies
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy
Life GoalsEnjoy Life, travel the world,
SecretThat's why its a secret
vicki , 43, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei'm me lol .i love to laugh and make others laugh .i'm a smart ass .easy going .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking, Fish
Favorite Musicpit bull, rap & hip hop, Dace, Countrty
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite Booksalexandra ivy -beyond the drarkness
Favorite Foodmy roast lol
Favorite Placesjust going for a walk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1644)
Spanish (34)
French (122)
German (46)
Italian (19)
Russian (14)
Other (76)