Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edinburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Edinburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 99, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, VA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI have a farm in Shenandoah County VA & assist in a corporation - I have an easy going personality, two dogs and a river behind my house. I love the outdoors, scuba diving, & White water canoeing and camping and cabin camping. I am well educated, patient, and i cook. I am a member of the NRA, APA, ISSTD, APS, and i am late with met dues. I have traveled to Central and South America on Medical Mission trips, Lived in Germany, Vietnam and am planning a trip to China. Politically, I am a far right liberal What ever that means, and not yet a member of the John Birch Society.n There is nothing better than a warm fire in winter and a fire place in every room.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFarming and Gardening
Political Affiliationwho is best candidate
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality and good temperamento, and honesty
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNature and PBS, Shark shows, Anything on Alians
Favorite BooksToo Many 2 Mention
Favorite QuotesIf you don't remember the past you are doomed to repeat it.
Where You Were RaisedWASHINGTON DC
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice are my openness, easy going personality, and easy to talk with.
Skills/Talentsback message
Favorite FoodSteak, Italian, Sea Food (crab) and French.
Favorite PlacesWashington DC, Florida Scuba Diving, Beach, Camping, Rock climbing,nout to a movie, Show, almost anything, caving, fishing, Hunting,relaxing.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere to go on vacations, how to rebuild my house, how to find a beautiful nice loving woman who also may like the freedom of farm life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most likely !
Life Goalsbuild a non-profit organization
SecretI am intelligent, compassionate, and see more but keep it too myself.
lisa , 46, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, TX
More About MeI give 110% all the time. I treat evryone with respect. Wen i love i love with evrything i have heart, body,and soul........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. Cuddle on a cold day. Sit under the stars talking w my one no only. Going to the beach and picking up seashells holding hands.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man whose loving, caring ,faithful,honest,and compassionate,has a heart of gold doesnt drink, is ok staying at home and having just as much fun indoors at home as if we wuld of gone out
Favorite MusicLove country, some soft rock, 80 s music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Criminal Minds, and Laws n Order. Also love to watch the channel Lifetime.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds especially action movies
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Others Noticeuniqueness bout my eyes and their color.........
Favorite FoodChinese food and mexican cuisuine.
Favorite PlacesSouth Padre Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or tv and perfectly happy staying inside
Life GoalsTo love and be loved w the whole heart. I want all of ur heart or none of it
becky , 22, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, ND
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Draw, Fish, Hunt, Camp
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, has a good personality, doesnt think their perfect, likes to camp, hunt, and fish, likes to play video games once in a while, is honost, and loyal
Favorite Musicavenged seven fold, Buckcherry, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Skillet Music, Hollywood Undead, Eminem, 50 Cent, Theory of a Dead Man
Favorite TV Showstoo many
Favorite Movieshorror, any movie
Favorite Bookstoo many
Favorite Quotesif you love it let it go, if it comes back to you it was meant to be yours.
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Skills/Talentsi draw i can skateboard and read a book at the same time same with bicycling and reading a book at the same time
Favorite Foodtacos
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies or tv
Life Goalsto someday have kids
Secretwouldnt you like to know ;)
April , 37, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, VA
Dating StatusFun Loving
More About MeI am a very easy going person who likes to have fun but can be serious when needed. I am a very loyal person and value all of my relationships
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play pool, go to movies,play tennis,just be with friends.Occasionally go to clubs
Where You Were RaisedShenandoah County
Others NoticeEyes
kathy , 29, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, TX
Political AffiliationN/A
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Richieri , 45, Male seeking Male, Edinburg, TX
Where You Were RaisedWashington.
Others NoticeMy red hair.
Favorite FoodChocolate.
Favorite PlacesCaribbean.
Roberto , 23, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Ty , 72, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports, movies, travel, cookout,listen to music, Travel & Leisure, Watch Movies With That Special Someone
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Alan Jackson, Neil Diamond, soft rock, rock &roll, big bad era, easy listening, Country & Western, rock&roll, easy listening, Big Band Swing Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Blue Bloods
Favorite Moviesromance, drama, westerns, old war movies, Leap Year, Return to Me, In Harm's Way, Leap Year, Return to Me, In Harm's Way
Favorite BooksNot a book man but do read magazines
Favorite QuotesDon't wait until it's to late to tell someone how much you love, how much you care, because when they are gone no matter how much you shout and cry, they won't hear you anymore.
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, il
Others Noticemy height
Skills/TalentsNothing anymore used to be fairly good golfer, and handball player. Used to be pretty good dancer but havent in so long I've probably forgotten how.
Favorite FoodGoof old fashioned steak with green beans corn and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesYellowstone Park area, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be like to be in the arms of the woman I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at the races, probably at friends house cooking out or my place doing the same and then watch a good movie
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
More About MeI'm am energetic person who loves the outdoors and pretty much an adrenolin junkie.I love animals especially different types of exoctic deer which I guide photagraphers and hunters.I'm a caring person who comes from a great family which means alot to me.I help friends in need when asked upon and I'm careful about the people I hang with.I have a very outgoing personality and easy to get along with and tend to make friends easily.I like to make people laugh and I live life to the fullest.I really don't act my age because I tend to play hard with my big boy toys.I dig life and feel it's passing by to quick therefore I live each day to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motocross dirtbike,Bowhunt,Kayak,Hunt,Camp,Waverunner,Golf,4 wheeling with my Jeep,Snorkel
Political AffiliationNot really in to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive woman who has not a jealous bone in her.One that will share time with me outdoors and at the same time give me a little space .
Favorite Musicclassic rock,country,Rebel country
Where You Were RaisedEdinburg,Texas
Others NoticeThat I'm easy to get along with and can be funny at times and full of energy
Skills/TalentsI play acustic guitar,ride a mean dirtbike,pretty good golfer
Favorite FoodMexican food,chicken,and Bar-b-que,pretty much like all foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches and my place in the Hill Country on the Sabnal River
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a ranch or chilling at home or out at a friends house
Life GoalsTo dig in the Hill Country area and saw milling trees and make furniture which is in the making already
SecretIt's a secret:)
Cory , 22, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, VA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)
Spanish (12)