Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastpoint, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Eastpoint, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 37, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
Jacquelin , 38, Female seeking Male, Eastpoint, FL
More About MeI am a christian girl looking for God's will in my life. I am what some people would call a holy roller. I love to have fun and love to laugh. I am easy going and laid back. I have 3 boys but only 2 are still at home. I just want to be friends at first then what ever happens happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, riding in the woods, Swimming, Mud Bogging
Political Affiliationdont know anymore it all sucks to me
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you drink or smoke please find another and I do not believe in mixed marriages (man and man or woman and woman or black and white.)Thank you God Bless. I would love to meet a good christian guy who loves the lord with all his heart and he has to want the Lord's will in his life.
Favorite MusicChristian Music of any kind
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCrawfordville,Florida
Others Noticemost people notice my eyes or my smile.
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesBeach, riding in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Church
Secretif i tell you it wont be a secret
teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Eastpoint, FL
Dating Statushello
More About Meeasy going at times have a sense of humor and hardhead all in one...ha. im just a down to earth simple person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish..although i grew up fresh water fishing i do salt walter fishing off the docks and bridges. i like the outdoors quite times small crowds yard sales...sitting out in the yard with a fire pit going at night simple things
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and considerate.treats someone like they want to be treated.
Favorite Musiccountry soft rock blues
Favorite TV Showssci fi discover chanel csi
Favorite Moviesfunny movies..horror movies yikes! i like to cuddle on those
Favorite Bookshorror or supense books
Favorite Quotesits not really a quote..its from living it...lifes short try to find someone to be happy with..make you laugh share lifes pleasures
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile i try to be a happy person..im also quite shy until get to know someone
Skills/Talentsim kinda of a tom boy at heart i like to fix things
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach , fishing, sitting in the yard in the winter around a fire pit.
Can't Live Withouta man thats a giver and taker...and a hug ever once and a while
Subjects You Think Aboutretiring ha but most of all finding someone that can be my partner lover and friend..a life companion..someone who cares
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or outside sitting under the oaks enjoying the sounds of nature
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to get my daughter grown...and find someone who is a giver not just a taker...happiness would be nice
Secretno secrets here..just down to eath and honest
betty , 60, Female seeking Male, Eastpoint, FL
Favorite Musicrock and country rock
Favorite TV Showsmysteries,comedies, and westerns
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Bookswomans day
Favorite Foodporkchop
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Joseph , 55, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
willie , 51, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
Favorite Musiclittle of all
Favorite TV Showslittle bit of comdey drama westerns
Favorite Bookswestern
charlie , 60, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS
More About Mesensitive want a real relationship with one person possibly marriage down the road
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesham radio, walking on the beach, dancing good movies
Political Affiliationreplublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsensitive good spirit
Favorite Musicclassic rock country
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Movieslike many movies
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you wanted to be treatd
Where You Were Raisedforida
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/Talentselectronics, ham radio , good with my hands, and can repair about anything
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshut
Subjects You Think Abouta good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life Goalsfind good woman sensitive to me
Secretfor u to find out
ruby , 37, Female seeking Male, Eastpoint, FL
Dating Statuscan,t do it like me
More About Meim a 36 year old single mom been devorice 13 years and im ready to have a life again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going Camping
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a man that has a good personality that loves me for me to be honest and that will take my kids as well as me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were Raisedapalachicola fl.
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finish my schooling and finish my cooking career
allen , 32, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
More About Meim very out goin and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the river with my friends
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetif you wanna kno ask
Favorite Musiccountry rap
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life Goalsif you wanna kno ask
joe09090 , 34, Male seeking Female, Eastpoint, FL
More About Mejust a layed back country boy
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest woman who is not n 2 drama or b.s.
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro il
Others Noticei'm a layed back country boy look n for a girl who is not on b.s. or drama...
Favorite Foodtaco's
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)