Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastbourne, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Eastbourne, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Piers , 52, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Car Racing
Favorite TV ShowsFawlty Towers
Where You Were RaisedEast Sussex
Others NoticeIt depends on the person viewing!!!!
Favorite FoodCurry, Thai,Roast Beef
Favorite PlacesSouth of France
Life GoalsHonest and Genuine life to share
Dawn Broomfield , 68, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
den , 55, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About Mehi I am very honest.and very affectionate person.i like to hold hands when we go out.i just want somebody to love me for who I I would do same back.i would do anything for anyone.i hate liars.any liars please don't contact me.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to hold my hand when we go they care and love me.i love cuddling up.i just want a lady to love me for the rest of my life and be honest to me.
Where You Were Raisedhastings uk
Others Noticenew member
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placescornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquiet country pub
shane , 38, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
ian , 50, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About Mehonest,trustworthy,laid back, loyal..
Political Affiliationas & when
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,loyal,gsoh,
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste
Favorite Quoteslive for today,not tomorrow.
Where You Were Raisedking's langley
Others Noticebeing there
Skills/Talentshouse trained & good cook
Favorite Foodroast dinner & trimmings
Favorite Placesswiss alps,central park,anywhere with right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out
Life Goalsto own small cafe tea room
Liam , 20, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
mjk68 , 45, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About MeIf you dont already know me, your missing out. i forgot me kids.. Emma & Sam. & my kitten Lily - the nutjob.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCHELSEA! Fishing, golf, motocross, xbox 360, banger racing & speedway, guitar hero (expert), Blazing Angels (number 1 in the world!!!), paintballing.
Political Affiliationbnp
Favorite MusicTrance, Acid House, The Jam, Northern Soul, The Meteors, Guana Batz, Tidy Boys, The Honey Club!!
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear. Bottom & The Young Ones. Anything but soap operas and big bother.
Favorite BooksI. do. not. read. them. they. are. a waste of time. Id rather watch the movie when it comes out. cool.
neil , 51, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About Meloyal ,loving,helpfull to others family and friends,as ive been told a gentle giant
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfull,loyay kind and trustworthy
Favorite TV Showscomedy, action and disaster films, car resteration, Sci fi
Favorite Moviesfilms to cuddle up to
Where You Were Raisedeastbourne
Others Noticewarm careing and loving person who enjoys a good cuddle and a movie
Favorite Foodenglish roast ,chips, ice cream ,crumbles
Favorite Placesthe beach the downs and lapland also the countryside and zoos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out for a long drive or at a friends
jack , 22, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
julie , 56, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
More About Mei dont consider myself special!! i am loving and extreemly tactile.. i enjoy to walk in the country and on the beach.. i love to take pictures so i have a good camera.. i like to drive.. i love motorbikes.. wish i had one of my own..i am just me so u need to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi visit national trust and my grandkids.. love to take photos so my camera always with me
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetall i want in a partner is someone to love me as i am.. if u good at diy then we could work well together lol i want a man to b himself.. i hate liars.. had a few of them.. u need to love me and accept my family
Favorite Musicub40, pink floyd, dire straits, eminem, and most except jazz
Favorite TV Showsc.s.i. any detective type programmes lol
Favorite Movieshorror, sci-fi, true stories
Favorite Booksi try not to read lol but i tend to read hobbies and networking books
Favorite Foodi eat anything, i just dont eat crab. i have travelled so i am used to eating most things
Favorite Placesi am a member of the national trust so i visit places that i can get into free of charge lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home... i have no reason to go out at the mo

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)