Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Stroudsburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in East Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
irene , 67, Female seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About Megood down to earth person who cares about the man shes with
Who I Would Like to Meetkind loving an affectionate
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes Hazel green
Favorite FoodFish chicken
Favorite Placesfla. red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karoke
Life GoalsTo be in a healthy relationship with a nice guy
Sulin , 54, Female seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Favorite MusicChristian music
Where You Were RaisedEast Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite PlacesSanabel Island, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IRollerRink
Bill , 60, Male seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
Dating StatusDaddy 4 younger
More About Me56 bi wm nice looking str looking/acting clean sane professional man love 18 to 38 mas bi or gay good or nice looking mas boys into kissing oral topping or bottom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading history art oil painting
Favorite MusicCool play frey goo goo dolls
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel the factor
Favorite BooksArchitectual structural art wine civil war
Skills/TalentsStructural design and architectural design
Favorite FoodFine wines with good food
Life GoalsTo fine a nice young guy to date and maybe be his BF can be your SD!
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeFunny, Witty, Spiritual etc
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Funny, CUTE<+++Easy Going
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Others NoticeHandsome
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to Dinner...
Life GoalsFinish Graduate School
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuslunch with a beautiful girl
More About MeI'm a hard working person who is honest as they come. never quit, never say can't.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone to share and understand each other with an open mind. No judgment. Just relaxing comfort
Favorite Musicrock of all sorts. old to new
Favorite Moviesaction, humor
Where You Were Raisedscranton PA
Others Noticeoutgoing, funny, and brutally honest
Favorite FoodLove some good chicken
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, traveling,shopping,camping,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is Outgoing, Honsome,Sweet ,& wonderful person.
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican pickers, pawn stars Nascar races,& shows Comedy central, Food Network, & Tv rnMovies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksMotor trend Nascar Illustrated
Favorite Quotes"I'm working on a dream And how it will be mine someday" Bruce Springsteen
Where You Were RaisedFords,NJ
Others NoticeIt's the face , & body.
Skills/Talentsdrawing,painting,&cooking.
Favorite FoodAmerican,Italian,Mexican,BBQ,& Chinese
Favorite PlacesMartha's Vineyard,Mass,Outer Banks,NC Seaside Hgts,NJ ,Jim thrope,PA ,Pocono Raceway,Ocean City,MD.
Subjects You Think AboutNascar,History,My family,& anything I can't think of now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I usually at home for now! But Saturday nights I work most weekend. I do have at least two sat off!
Life GoalsTo be successful at life,love,& family.
SecretYou have to know me well enough First!
gramlyn , 67, Female seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Forensic Files, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedPhila
Others NoticeMy friendly personality, attractive, energetic
kev , 22, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI enjoy psychology and problem solving. Often I would think deeply on whatever on my mind. I love philosophy and working with my hands. Just looking for someone to connect with ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPinochle, Art, Listining to Music, Working With My Hands, Psycology
Political Affiliationhate politics but understand the issues
Favorite MusicAll Time Low, Flogging Molly, Yellowcard, Jimmy Eat World, blink-182, The All-American Rejects, Green Day, Avril Lavigne, Plain White T's, Weezer, Lmfao, Bruno Mars, Fountains of Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Psych, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, NY Ink, LA Ink
Favorite MoviesThe Wedding Singer, Due Date, The Waterboy, Eight Crazy Nights, The Hangover, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksThe Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire
Favorite Quotescarpe diam
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticea little tattoo on my thumb in dedication to my grandfather.
Skills/Talentsdrawing, climbing, memorizing
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesNY, L&B's pizza Brooklyn,
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life, where my life is heading and how to solve problems in a new and exciting way
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with family
Life GoalsNAVY, and hopefully obtain a degree to become a criminal psychologist (profiling kind of like the show criminal minds)
Secreti don't know what to do with my life quite yet although most of my peers already have it all figured out.
Luis , 41, Male seeking Female, East Stroudsburg, PA
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Deborah , 56, Female seeking Male, East Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuslooking for a special friend
More About MeI am outgoing nice woman who enjoys cooking watching movies.I am a good listener as long as you are talking the truth not one of these day dreamers or a liar for there are a lot out here. I don't play games I don't like it done so I won't do it I am looking for a friend who makes me laugh and want to enjoy life the way it should be wit ha special someone by my side. I am starting my life over !!
Political AffiliationI have nothing to say sorry
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who enjoys to relax with a home cooked dinner go for a spur of the moment ride.A man who is honest not a liar or cheater someone who doesn't play with my feelings who enjoys kids as I have plenty of grandkids basically just be honest with me tell me what you like or don't like
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Cops
Favorite QuotesDon't try to judge me you don't know me life is like a box of chocolate you never know what you gonna get till you try to see how I am
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in good old New York City now live in P.A
Others NoticeI have a nice personality and I'm a nice person easy to get along with, I'm the don't say no lady you looking for I love to cook for the special someone in my life if this is you contact me !!!
Favorite FoodI like home cooked food I cook lasagna,baked ziti,spaghetti/meatballs,rice/beans pork chops whatever you like I will task out for you I like to bake cakes in the winter and when the grandkids come over
Favorite PlacesI'd like to be taken to Florida to visit Disney just to look around
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general what I want to do in my future becoming a Veternarian one day
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm sorry this question is not good for here only places here is the bar and honestly I am not into the bar scene sorry no offense to no-one out there
Life GoalsI would one day like to open my own place for unwanted animals I don't understand why people take on pets and then abuse them so bad I'd love to have my own home as I have some grands that want to come visit me also
SecretI wish to win the lottery and give the money to the kids who are not wanted and make animal shelters no kid or pet left behind

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (82)