Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Chicago, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in East Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juanita , 37, Female seeking Male, East Chicago, IN
More About Mei am an optimist and try to surround myself with positive people who are creative and engaged in life. i love to hear people's stories, goals, and dreams. i am loyal, empathetic, intuitive and affectionate. tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.i love wit and word games. prefer small gatherings to big parties. i am lucky to have many good friends who are inspiring, funny and supportive. i love the city but am equally happy in rural and nature environments. i've always had a strong desire to be near water. i love a good road trip, and if time allows like to take the back roads and drive with the windows down...i'm not a member yet, you can text me if you wish to get to know more about me...two one nine three seven zero zero nine two five.
monalisa , 33, Female seeking Male, East Chicago, IN
Favorite MusicBeyoncè, Dolly partin, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Opera Van Java LOVERS, Wendy Williams, Tyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines, novel
Where You Were RaisedEast Chicago, Indiana
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPasta and sea Foods
Favorite PlacesBeach
Christopher sabaitis , 42, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Pit and the Pendulum
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpirros lounge
Life GoalsTo meet my soulmate..
Frankie , 27, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
More About MeTo much to explain you wanna know just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting on the Internet, Talking on the phone, Meeting New People, Living Life Clean Women, Piercings, Tattoos, Auto Mechanics
Favorite MusicRap, Rock, Alternative Rock, House Music, Old Skool Rap, Juke Mixes, Techno
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, The First 48, World's Wildest Police Videos, Caught On Tape, Smile! Your Under Arrest, Cops, Jerry Springer, Tom And Jerry, Maury, Pink Panther, DEA, Gangland, Juvies
Favorite MoviesTransporter 1&2, I have more but i gotta think of them
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork at a bar washing dishes.
Life Goalsjust to be successful at anything i do
Dennis , 33, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men Chicago code
Favorite Moviescomendy ,action
Stephen , 29, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy personality
Robin , 39, Female seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Favorite MusicPitbull, Reba, Motley Crue
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz
Where You Were Raisedall over
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Dating StatusFun and Loving
More About MeHI, I'm Ryan. I'm 23. I'm looking for Friendship and Dates. I am nice and loving. I am currently not working or going to school due to moving from town to town. I've been in East Side, IL for 4 months now. I maybe moving to Lockport in about a month. I can't get a job or school until i know where i'll be living. I want to go to school for Law Enforcement and Computer Classes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Basketball, Baseball, Swimming, Long Walks and Great Talks, Football, Watch Ghost Adventures, Computer, Hangout With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, rap
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Family Guy, Simpsons, CSI - (All Three Series), With out a trace, Falling Skies, touch
Favorite Movies2012, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, The Last Airbender (2010), Karate Kid, We Bought a Zoo (2011), Grown Ups
Where You Were RaisedMidlothian
Skills/TalentsSports and Video Games
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the House
Life GoalsI want to get a Career in Law Enforcement or Computers.
Steve , 53, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Dating StatusSingle, looking for someone that I can carry a conversation with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a relationship based on mutual respect with a warm, kind woman with whom I can share laughs, friends, travel, and life's simple pleasures. My favorite experiences involve the ocean, great local cuisine, have a laid back pace, and provide time to relax, recharge and savor each moment.
Where You Were RaisedFinland
steve7589 , 39, Female seeking Male, East Chicago, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)