Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Canton, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in East Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 38, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About Mei am a very caring honest man that loves life i just would like to have that special person in my life that would make me happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch football hunting fishing camping boating
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring willing to love me for me and my son
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like csi ncis big bang theory house
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Favorite Quoteslive life like it will be gone tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedCanton,Oh
Others NoticeI think most ppl notice i am easy to get along with my bald head and gotee
Skills/Talentsi am a good listner
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill
Favorite Placeshocking hills caves
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
james , 42, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hanging Out With Friends, Riding 4 Weelers
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were Raisedeast canton, ohio
Others Noticeim smileing all the time
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Darlene , 45, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Dating StatusJust a Farmgirl
More About MeI have a lot of friends that loves to hang out with me because I love to have a good time. I love to see people laugh and let go of their stress even if it is for a little while. I am laid back and love to joke with people not joke about people. I think people are sometimes different but not less so I don't judge people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play basketball with my sons. I love going to tractor and truck pulls in the summer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person that is understanding of my busy schedule and can help out. Don't give me a hard time instead give me a helping hand. That is what I would do for you if you asked. Be honest, lets have fun and enjoy life. :)
Favorite Musicanything from pink
Favorite TV Showsghost whisper, without a trace
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksArticles for my ASL class in college about deafness. ASL-American Sign Language
Favorite QuotesI reject your reality and substitute my own.
Where You Were Raisedout of Magnolia
Others NoticeI have a great personality. I love being around people and having a good time.
Skills/TalentsWorking with kids that have special needs and animals.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to visit different kinds of parks. Favorite place to eat Olive Garden
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about finishing college and getting my ASL (American Sign Language) and Social worker
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with some of my college friends at the Olive Garden or hanging out at their place watching movies.
Life GoalsI want to finish college with my certificate in ASL (American Sign Language) and Social worker. Want to see my stand on my own two feet without any help raising my boys.
Dina , 53, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Favorite MusicMarco Thies
Joey , 23, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Dating Statushello
More About MeI am a funny guy. I love to be outdoors, i dont like to be cooped up in the house all day. I like to run. I also like to party and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i like to hang out with my friends and i like to hunt and fish. I also like partying it up and having a good time.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, Funny, Smart, and Cute
Favorite MusicI like country and rock music
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, and Action
Skills/TalentsWell i play baseball and i can sing
Favorite FoodI love steak and eggs :)
Favorite PlacesI like to hike through the woods
Life GoalsI hope to finish college and become a forest ranger
manman2369 , 23, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About MeIm a down guy i have fun and like to talk people like me b/c i dont care what people think and ill do watever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish swim,and ride atvs
Who I Would Like to MeetYou just got to be cute and down for fun and whatever cums your way
Favorite MusicCountry and sum rap
Favorite TV ShowsIm a out side kinda guy
Favorite MoviesFunny and a lil scary
Favorite BooksHigh times
Where You Were Raisedcanton ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my nice smile
Favorite Foodanythang bbq
Favorite PlacesAtwood lake and a cupel other lakes
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedEast Canton, Oh
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and my niceness
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCanary Islands
Terry , 54, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About MeIm a very easy going man. I like to ride Harley's i had 1 but when i got sick i had to sell it and i would like to get a new one. Im open to new and outgoing things to do and i love my lady in bed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm open on that end if I can do it i well. Im on SSI so my days are free if i don't have to go to the DR
Political AffiliationOpen
Favorite MusicOpen to all but no rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any now it was House's put last year was the last year for it. He wanted to retire.
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesOOOOO Shit
Where You Were RaisedCanton Oh
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsGood in bed
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere she likes to go to.
Subjects You Think AboutIt's not good to think
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now
Life GoalsTo not die
SecretI have Bladder cancer. But i'll live 20 or more years
fred , 58, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About Mei ,am a very ni8ce guy looking for some one nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool,bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she likes the same thing i do
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsgun smoke
Favorite Moviesdrams
Favorite Booksthe earthquake injap
Favorite Foodwendys
Favorite Placesa nude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto reitired early
tami , 45, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
More About MeI'm 43 a mother of 4 boys. I am very laid back and love to make people smile.kind hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family
Political Affiliationreally
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Christian , understanding. Family values
Favorite MusicChristian ,country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAll but scary
Favorite BooksHeaven is for real
Where You Were Raisedcanton / louisville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, steak, BBQ ribs
Favorite PlacesThe beach, macaroni grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or doing something with my son
Life GoalsTo be a better person. To go back to south Dakota for missions work with the native indains

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)