Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dmjashua , 37, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI'm an active, adventurous gentleman looking for friendship, maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, bars
Favorite Musicindie rock, r & b, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, King Of Queens, That 70s Show
Favorite MoviesDue Date, Hangover
Favorite FoodI eat everything!
Favorite Placesmy lakehouse, beach, mountains
Life GoalsI just started playing guitar and I want to become really good.
Gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
Favorite MusicAll Type
Where You Were RaisedNorth East England
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out for meals, or to see a group/singer.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Durham, CT
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI'm smart, well-educated, funny, easy-going, loyal, and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThink of new activities to do with my daughters (lately ice-skating and a little bowling), otherwise, working out, watching movies, trying to get back into golf
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind heart, intelligence, humor, and a physical attraction.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock... Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam, Green Day, Live, Blink 182, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV, but like a variety of shows... Dexter, Lost, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesI like all movie genres.
Favorite BooksOther than work stuff, I think it was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell
Favorite FoodMaybe Thai, but it changes.
Favorite PlacesIslands, beaches, somewhere awe-inspiring, if nothing else is going on, then a good movie will do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not with my 3 beautiful daughters, then I'm probably out with friends... watching sports, playing pool, or just hanging out.
scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Methis is hard to talk about your self I can tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, country , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Lizard LICK Towing, Duck Dynasty on A&E
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself
Favorite FoodIt depends on the mood
Favorite PlacesBeach mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later
Life GoalsFind a nice person and enjoy retirment
Secretjust ask me
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Political Affiliationvote for pedro
Favorite MusicCamel City Jazz Orchestra
Where You Were RaisedConcord, North Carolina
Others Noticehonest and genuine
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomebody
Life Goalsrun a golf course in tropical island, play music in evening at my restaurant
Secretjust honest
Joseph , 67, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa.
Others NoticeI think my personality....
Zachary , 24, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeIm cool as hell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHmm play games and drink hang with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetUm Be a human
Favorite MusicMetal Classical Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and other random stuff history channel
Favorite MoviesStar wars and other nerdy things
Favorite BooksA book on Kafka
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a bar or with friends
Life Goalshmmmmmmmmnallready done the main ones lookin for new ones
BC , 26, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
Favorite MusicRock/Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms 1970s - Early 90's
Favorite MoviesAction, Violence, Comedy
Favorite BooksCrowd Theory, Gustav LeBon
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Places.......
Friday or Saturday Nights I......
Joseph , 58, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI have a great life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure and enjoy being involved in a variety of activities. I am able to balance hard work with adventure. I am versatile and spontaneous. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer with someone who feels the same. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before. My friends know me as an honest, responsible, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (382)
Spanish (23)
French (15)
German (10)
Other (15)