Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dudley, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Dudley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 53, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedhalesowen,west midlands
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
Favorite TV Showscomedy
andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Dudley, MA
Dating Statuslooking for the "love of my life"
More About Mehappy go lucky dad of three great kids, and very involved with them, and really proud of them. love to cuddle, kiss, pda ok with me! nVery affectionate, compassionate, allways find the positive in any situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTime With My Kids, Outdoors Activities, Playing the Bass Guitar
Political Affiliationrepublican, but some times agree with the dems, and have voted for them.
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be the "girl next door" type. sweet, sincere, loving, nuturing. confident, love to cuddle, employed.
Favorite MusicMotown, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, Funk and Disco, Blues and Jazz
Where You Were RaisedWorcester, Ma.
Others Noticemy eyes, fun loving
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes.....pot roast
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or live music venue
Life Goalsto be happy again, find my soul mate, complete my "bucket list"
SecretIll tell when we become close!!!
yam southall , 34, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
Dating Statusup for anything at least once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost Sports
Favorite MusicVarious, 90s Music
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Cheryl , 66, Female seeking Male, Dudley, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLAUGH; garden, entertain, dance, read, watch tv, cook, walk, ski, reconnect with old friends, etc.
Political AffiliationIdependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around people as well as be good company alone with me. Should not be clingy or jealous, should be his own person, have preferences, but be willing to try new things and compromise when appropriate. Should be open to setting our own rules vs falling into roles set by tradition; should be interested in and capable of a physical relationship (at some TBD time). Must want a woman near his own age but young at heart. Must be within 5 years of my age. I won't respond to younger/older or anyone without a picture. I provided a couple; so can you.
Favorite MusicMost Anything That Has Heart
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Mentalist, The, Criminal Minds, White Collar, In Plain Sight, West Wing
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Action, Comedies
Favorite Quotes"A day without laughter is like a day without sunshine." "Of all the things I've lost, I miss my mind the most."
Where You Were RaisedMelrose, MA
Others NoticeDon't really know.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Making friends, cooking/baking, desktop publishing, etc.
Favorite FoodLobster Newburg, Pot Roast, Cake, pie, . . . the list goes on and on . . .
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I will find friends and fun, or anyplace peaceful and pretty, indoors or out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IToo often at home on computer and watching tv
Life GoalsGet one or more of my novels published; find the right volunteer activity/activities; continue to get back in shape; meet new friends; find someone special to care about who returns that feeling
SecretNo -- check the definition of "secret".
donnie , 53, Male seeking Female, Dudley, NC
Dating Statuswant to be happy and loved again!
More About Mei work hard everyday and know how to treat and lady..i give what is given to me..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography and drawing
Political Affiliationnone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful,loyal,loveing in all ways,someone that can share their life as i will mine wth them..
Favorite Musicrock oldies metal
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Moviessteven segal
Favorite Booksstewart woods
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro North Carolina
Others NoticeWorks hard and cares about freinds and family!
Favorite Foodspegitte
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsspend the rest of my life with one lady
SecretDont have any!!!
Drew , 37, Male seeking Female, Dudley, NC
More About MeFirst off, father of two wonderful little girls. Have no reservation about saying they are the most important thing in my life. After that, I am honest almost to a fault. I dont like people playing mind games, just say what you have to say. Be straightforward.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and spending time with my girls. Some gaming here and there
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty. Everything else can be up for grabs!
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, Falling Sky, Suits, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksMaximum PC
Where You Were RaisedCali
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesApplebees Western Sizzlin
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday is ussually family night, but on occassion Im at the bowling alley or movies with friends
Life Goalsgraduate from school(Again) and work at a game design studio
shawn , 43, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
More About Meim easy going romantic and a little old fashioned
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Watch Movies and Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like my partner to have a gsoh good looking and fit
Favorite MusicAll Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite BooksFitness Magazines
Where You Were Raisedwordsley
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesloads of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub
Life Goalsto be the best i can
sean , 22, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
Dating Statusjust want a good girl
Who I Would Like to Meetno liar's.
Favorite MusicDANCEHALL, Hip Hop, Slow jamz
Favorite TV ShowsRussell Howard's Good News, Vampire Dairies, East Enders
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Comedy Central Presents
Where You Were Raisedbristol/west midlands
Others Noticei'd say the way i dress like im still 15
Nora , 27, Female seeking Male, Dudley, NC
Dating Statusjust wanting to get to know people....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbolwing,fishing,having a good time,, Haning Out With Family and Friends
Favorite Musicr&b, country,a lil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one
Favorite Moviestwlilght, anything good
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesBuildings Burn People Die but real love last forever
Where You Were Raisedgoldsboro
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy thinking spot
Subjects You Think Aboutlife an everything else
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family and friends
Life Goalsto finish college and have better life
SecretI don't kiss and tell....

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (132)