Online Speed Dating » Singles in Drumright, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Drumright, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dewayne , 38, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
More About Melooking for a true girl
Jeffrey , 34, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
More About MeEasy going, funny, loves outdoors, respectful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma Drumright
Others NoticeTeeth
Favorite PlacesRiver
Coach , 64, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Dating Status"fasten your seatbelt!"
More About Mepersonable, affable, articulate, good listener, structured, political conservative
Political Affiliationfiscal and constitutional conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonable, affable, articulate, similar interests
Favorite MusicClassic rock, 50's 60's
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Csi new york, Burn Notice, Law & Order, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Historical
Favorite Booksameritopia
Where You Were RaisedNiagara Falls NY
Others NoticeHow tall I am and the eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood
Favorite Placesnashville
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, ball game, movie theater
Life Goalsgolfing in moderate temperatures year around
Secretflag waving, bitter clinger
redda , 40, Female seeking Male, Drumright, OK
Dating StatusLooks are vain, my personality trumps my looks any day.
More About Meim not special unless you count special ed, I dont have a fantastic body i am not skinny i am not slammin hot, i am cute and i am funny and i am witty.I went to college so i guess that makes me borderline smart and my kids come 1st in my life so if your looking for a chubby OCD clean freak chubby girl who likes to eat steak thats me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmostly i spend time with my kids but when i dont have them i try and relax around the house and catch up on laundry and cleaning
Political Affiliationthis is a stupid question just throwing that out there i mean really does this make or break a relationship?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesnt take themselves too seriously, who knows howto laugh with others as well as themself. I want someone who isnt hung up on the chubby girl i have become and can focus more on the average girl i am trying to hit the gym and be. Someone who can handle alot of jokes because i am a smartie pants by nature and i tend to joke alot. Somone who has to love kids, i have a 19 yr old son in college two 15 yr old twin boys in High School and a 7 yr old daughter. Someone who doesn't smoke but likes to have a cold beer on a hot summer night. Who has dreams and aspirations because i don't want to raise another kid i have enough of those.
Favorite Musicrock mostly 80's hair bands i like everything but Gangster rap
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Private Practice, Greys Anatomy, The Biggest Loser
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite BooksDrumright newspaper
Favorite Quotescry two tears in a bucket F*ck it tek it to the stage
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeim chubby
Favorite FoodMed Rare steak and a baked potatoe
Favorite PlacesCruises, vegas, the lake, steak house, gym, etc
Subjects You Think Aboutthis is a stupid question
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto open my own photogrpahy stuido
Secretlike i would tell a stranger a secret about myself...uhm strange?
maria mcguire , 41, Female seeking Male, Drumright, OK
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemost ppl say they notice my eyes first
Favorite Fooddiff foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Where You Were Raisedmo.
Others NoticeGood looking
TODD , 48, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
More About MeI love all Gods creatures and the little things in life that make a difference.I love life in general,easy going and a hard worker who also likes to spend time with his partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,eat out,go to events and game for anything
Political Affiliationneurtal
Who I Would Like to MeetTo like animals,farming and life in general.I'm easy to please and enjoy pleasing others.To enjoy life the best way you can and to keep it simple.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsaction packed and basically all movies
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksbible, national geograghic,nascar,field&stream,world trade,agriculture and horticulture
Favorite Fooda good pizza,good steak and all ice cream
Favorite Placesmaine and to travel all over the U.S.,Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere, including home
Life Goalsto get back into farming
Aleshia , 33, Female seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family nd friends, take a walk, watch a movie
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, out going, open minded, trust worthy...
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrays Anatomy, The Voice, Army Wives, Repo Games, Lizard Lick Towing
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Favorite BooksHmmm guess my book for class
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeI've always been told my lips.
Favorite FoodBbq'd
Favorite PlacesLike to go lots of places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family or at home chillin watching a movie
Life GoalsTo graduate college nd get a good paying enjoyable career
Terri , 45, Female seeking Male, Drumright, OK
Krystal Howell , 31, Female seeking Male, Drumright, OK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)