Online Speed Dating » Singles in Douglasville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Douglasville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynne , 51, Female seeking Male, Douglasville, GA
Where You Were RaisedCoast of Maine
Others NoticeMy smile
Gary , 50, Male seeking Male, Douglasville, GA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksNetwork paper
Where You Were RaisedMarietta ga
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IElectric The Cowboys (club )
Keith , 53, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Dating StatusHAPPY GO LUCKY
Political AffiliationConservative, If you voted for Obama I'm not Your guy.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Ncis los angeles, scandal, Modern Family TV, Crimanal Minds, Unforgettable
Favorite Moviesthrillers, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, comedies, Johnny Depp <3, Diane kruger, Robert Downey Jr, Kathrine heigl, Kevin Costner, Poppy Montgomery, Mark Harmon, Mariska, Keira Knightley, Charlize Theron, Kate Beckinsale
Favorite BooksDecision Points, Tim Tebow "Through My Eyes", Paul McCartney: Many Years from Now
Favorite Quotes" GIVE ME LIBERTY OR GIVE ME DEATH"
Where You Were RaisedDouglasville,Ga.
Others NoticeI've been told my blue eyes
Skills/TalentsAt one time a scratch golfer, music & sports facts & stats from decades back (Memory)
Favorite FoodOf late Dieting - Power Bars, Lean Cuisine,Cereal Diet Coke, Coke Zero, Diet Code Red, ( normal)- Mexican, Chinese, Steak, Chicken, Salads, Veggies, Peanut Butter
Favorite PlacesLA (Hollywood) San Francisco London, Orange Beach, Hunnington BeachnBeing Outdoors, sitting under the stars with my special person or Doing anything with that special person, Football Games, rafting, romantic dinners
Subjects You Think AboutWondering if I will ever find that one special women that I can't live without (LOVE OF MY LIFE) aging & trying to stay young
Friday or Saturday Nights ISo much Clubbing in my younger years I'm now more laid back, at home with my lady,maybe hanging with friends, Cooking Out, Going to Dinner, movies, Concerts, being romantic with my lady
Life GoalsTo try & live a Happy & Healthy live with the woman of my dreams for the rest of our lives, being secure, I'm not one who ever thought I had to be a millionaire,having money is important but it won't buy you happiness & Health, a major goal to me is finding that one person that you can't live without.
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Dating Statusdone lost my mind looking on the internet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetreally is that a question? best friend maybe or someone to hang out with
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, American Pickers, COPS, Pawn Stars, American Idol, Storage Wars
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,family
Favorite BooksRobert Doherty area 51 series
Where You Were Raisedgentry arkansas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways home
Life Goalslive till i can retire haha!
Kim , 57, Female seeking Male, Douglasville, GA
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, funny , caring
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends. Listen to them sing
curt , 42, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Dating StatusCurt ,if you want to know,just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids first ,then I have fun ,hanging with friends ,love to be outside as much as I can ,going to the lake ,boating fishing,camping,traveling,site seeing,bowling,golf ,going to the moves ,a couple of times get with my friends go to the club or sports bar ,to let off some stress ,or hang at my place by the pool ,by the fire ,grilling up some good food ,while the music is playing ,and the beer is flowing,with good friends,that's a good day
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFringe ,
Where You Were RaisedAtl
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II never know ,I get bored ,it depends on my mood
Life GoalsMy kids come first,I do everything for them ,what ever it takes ,to be happy
SecretYou have to ask ,if you ant sacred
Duane , 49, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Where You Were Raisedon a farm at lost mountain ga.
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsjust grow old with the love of my life
robin , 52, Female seeking Male, Douglasville, GA
More About Mei am a mom of 3 kids, 2 still at home work alot to make ends meet. Not alot of free time but would like to create free time. with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,movies, home quiet nights.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,loving, caring,likes to have fun and good times,enjoys movie and quiet time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at work, no life so i work.
Life Goalsto get my last child out of school. and then enjoy my life.
Douglas , 33, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Dating StatusGood man, good woman?
More About MeI'm a very likeable person although I do have a tendency to be very matter of fact. I'm not scared to voice my opinion on something, especially if it's something that I find very interesting. I'm trying to get back into the swing of things after being in a relationship for 11 years. I'm not looking for a mother for my sons, just looking to see what happens. I'm very dependable and trustworthy. I don't take hand outs, if I cant earn it on my own I don't need it. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt until I meet you and get to know what your about. After that it's out of my hands and I'm just along for the ride until it's my time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't really have any hobbies. I'm interested in lots of things and the list keeps growing. In my spare time I try to get as much time with my two sons as possible, if not with them then I enjoy playing or watching sports.
Political AffiliationRepublican, I guess.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest, faithful and not fake. Not looking for a party girl but am looking for someone who does enjoy a party every now and again. Not looking for the perfect woman, cause we all know that no one is perfect, but am looking for someone who is confident and can stand on their own.
Favorite MusicI listen mainly to rock but I do listen to some country and some hip hop/rap.
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch to many shows, but I do like House and almost anything that has to do with history, crime and war.
Favorite MoviesAgain historical, war, crime, action and comedy
Favorite BooksI don't really like reading to much. The last things I have read were for school. The last book I read without it being school related was years ago and was about the Vietnam War.
Where You Were RaisedDallas, GA
Others NoticeNotice that I may appear to be very shy, I dont talk a whole lot.
Favorite FoodCheesecake, gets me everytime.
Favorite PlacesDon't really have favorite places, as long as I'm with company that I enjoy it doesn't matter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. If my kids are with me I'm at home with them. If not if theirs a softball tournament I might be playing or trying to find something else to get into.
Life GoalsTo finish my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and either become a regular cop, then detective or become a probation officer. My main goal in life however, is to try and be a good role model for my sons and teach them the right way to become a man.
branden , 29, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang with friends, my kids, and my family. I like to work on cars and just go riding when I am bored. I like technology and keeping up to date with it. Anything military is cool.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen to all
Favorite MusicI can listen to just about anything, because I love music
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men, The new girl, Mythbusters, Bear grylls, and Spec ops
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies
Favorite BooksI read military manuels
Where You Were RaisedI am a military brat so I was raised all over.
Others NoticeI think others notice that I have a twin... lol
Favorite FoodI love sushi
Favorite PlacesI am open for suggestions
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home. I just moved back to the Atlanta area and I don't know too many people yet
Life GoalsI wanna open my own business and be a good father to my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (231)
Spanish (15)
French (10)