Online Speed Dating » Singles in Double Springs, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Double Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Boo1568 , 40, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a small town and in the country
Favorite Foodlol most favorite?? well a thick filet mingion, baked potatto, ect, but only if it is cooked right lol
Greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, csi, 60 mins, cold case
Favorite Moviesforest gump, october sky,
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican
Favorite Placesholland, italy, france, scottland
Life Goalsretire and travel the states
susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Double Springs, AL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be godly. Active in church, kind, generous, loving and affectionate. Also, patient and understanding. No man with any hardness about him will suit me at all.
Favorite MusicMany Different Genres
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Colorado, Alabama, military
Others NoticeOutspoken and happy
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOutback, Ruby Tuesdays
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or watching a movie with my adult children
Life GoalsI want to get my master's degree in Substance Abuse Counseling and try to help people kick the habit
Andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
More About MeI'm energetic, i like to be organized, but i mostly love to just have fun. Why not? Life is short live like there is no tomorrow!
Political Affiliationdefinitely not going to vote for obama!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to have fun!
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedDouble Springs, Alabama
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodhome cooked meal
Favorite Placeslove the outdoors, like the national forest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably camping with my friends having fun around an big open fire!
Life GoalsTo become a nurse or maybe even a dr., or at least have my phd.
krystal , 24, Female seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
More About Meim very putgoin and and outspoken. i speak my mind and if u dont like that well im not ur ver stubbron at times. but i can ber ur friend if u let me. i love to talk.. (very loud sometimes) i dont drink i dont party i smoke cigs and that is.... if u like what u read hmu
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be open minded clean and drama free.
Where You Were Raiseddouble springs alabama
Others Noticemy eyes and my boobs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
glenn , 47, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
More About Mei volanteer for a fire dept. help other ppl when it's needed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvol fire dept
Who I Would Like to Meetone that will walk beside me. not in front or behind me. one that dont set on her butt while i do the house work. 50/50
Favorite Musicclassic rock. country
Favorite TV Showsncis. criminal ch. storm chaser's
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesanywhere i can relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
More About Mefunloving looking for someone like me with no dramma
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag race
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Justified on FX, The Voice
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food strawberrycheese cake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Irace track or out eating somewhere
Life Goalsto be happy and drama free
Krystal , 24, Female seeking Female, Double Springs, AL
More About MeI'm lookin for a gurl to become friend with and maybe more. I do have a husband and he does want to watch.
Favorite Musiccountry hip hop.
Favorite TV Showsbones big bang theory.
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite Foodpizza without cheese
Favorite Placeshome
Lydia , 50, Female seeking Male, Double Springs, AL
Dating StatusLooking for the ONLY man I can't live without in my life!!!
Favorite QuotesHelp somebody when you can!!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Al
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing. hanging out with friends, or at home.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)