Online Speed Dating » Singles in Donora, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Donora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joanne , 59, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
Dating Statusvery adventurous and fun to be with
More About MeI am 57,love spending time with family but also if had taht special someone I would rather be with them doing something fun and daring with them..like dinner,movie,walking through the mountains or just sitting there cuddling and enjoying one another
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who would treat me as an equal..someone who loves me as me and accepts me as I am..someone who loves children and family time..and also intimate time just for him n I
Where You Were RaisedDaisytown,Pa the most but few other places
Others Noticethat I am a very honest up front person and that I wont lie about anything rather good or bad I will tell you the truth...and I try living my days showing the ones taht I love taht I love them for you never know what tomorrow may bring..
Favorite FoodLove steak and shrimp with baked potato and a fresh salad
Favorite Placeslove the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching an old movie or playing family games
kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About Menormal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can share with
Where You Were Raisedwestnewton
Others Noticemy big feet
Favorite Foodporksteaks
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe rich
Axel Pantelmann , 56, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Dating StatusLooking for friends and let's go from there
More About MeKind and considerate. Passionate for music and good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new areas, Book club, Camping, Cooking, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Political AffiliationGreen party
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst I would like to make friends. Once we get to know each other better, we can get more serious. I do want to meet someone who is willing to have children.
Favorite MusicSwitchfoot and Tim Mcgraw, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite BooksWheels of Chance by H. G. Wells
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town where time stands still.
Others NoticeI like to laugh, and enjoy life. I'm adventurous, and love to travel. Music is the key to stir the soul as literature stirs the mind. Mental connection is important. nI'm a vegan which means that I don't eat animals or animal products. Factory farms should be banished. Many famous people are vegans or vegetarians. I would like to meet someone who is a vegan or is considering a change to a vibrant healthy lifestyle who is in harmony with the universe.
Skills/Talentsguitar , and vocals
Favorite Foodsea weed wraps, raw banana ice cream, and blueberry coconut almond smoothies.
Favorite Placesanywhere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie
Life Goalsrelax and spent time on the ranch growing plants, and raising animals. Traveling the world over in our off season.
SecretI'm a vegan.
Tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, foot ball, Muscian
Favorite MusicOld Sch Rock, old schook rap, Old School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Person of Interest CBS, Sleepy Hollow, The Blacklist, Elementary, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Godfather, Godfather Part 2, Godfather trilogy, Starwars, Heat
Favorite BooksDracula, Art of War "Suntzu", Tale Of Two Cities
Favorite Quoteswomen will only hold me for an hour because that's I can afford. "HOUSE"
Where You Were Raisedmonessen, pa.
Others Noticewell since I'm paralyzed from it would the waist down I would say my wheelchair is the 1st thing, other then that it would be my baby blue eyes and my sense of humor.
Skills/Talentswriting and composing music, fixing computers.
Favorite Foodspaghetti, biscuits and gravy, hot dogs, pizza, bacon.
Favorite Placesanything outdoors.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat can I do to inspire someone to do great things.
Secretnope.
wade , 47, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
william ferguson , 46, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About Mei have a god heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfighting fires
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to wear biniki
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion computer
Life Goalsmeet someone new
Dana Cenerosky , 21, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About MeI am looking for friends relationships and fun
Favorite Musictoo much to name
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookstoo many to name
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood
Life Goalsto be happy
Johnathan Sassak , 27, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Dating StatusI am single
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetA sports fan and a solid fan of football in general and the NFL, if your a fan of at least some rap music, and you have a good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedMonessen Pennsylvania
Others NoticeWomen say that I am cute, handsome, sexy and that I have a great body
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite PlacesNight Clubs, Concerts, Nfl, Ncaa, High School and other football games, Basketball games, Baseball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at a Night club in Pittsburgh
Life GoalsI am looking to go to school possibly for mechanics or for working with people
kerri , 26, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, R&B, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, Days of Our Lives, Young & the Restless
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticeim a nice caring lovin women ur dreamgurl
Autumn , 21, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
Dating Statusim very nice
More About Meim a very nice person i have a good personality i have good manners i love to meet new people......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont matter.....
Favorite MusicLil wane
Favorite TV ShowsJeremy Kyle Show
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedDonora Pa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfrench fries and salad
Favorite Placespizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or taking care of my son
Life Goalsto have a good paying job

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)