Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dodge City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Dodge City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
georgiaboy1980 , 34, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
More About Meis a nice easy going guy not hard to please looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends gone fishin camping to the movies shopping.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody down to earth cool not drama someone that enjoys the simple things can have fun and laugh.no cheaters
Favorite Musicrock rap punk rock reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel Comedy Central discovery
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeThat i am a nice guy.and easy going;)
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite Placesthe beach to Georgia to see my friends anywhere cool.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work
Life Goalsjust for work hard and make the most out of life enjoy myself
claudia , 38, Female seeking Male, Dodge City, KS
clint , 37, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeTatoos
dennis , 59, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
More About Meright wing redneck gun nut
Political Affiliationamerican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one ready to commit to a long term relationship
Favorite MusicClassic Country
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticemy age
Favorite Fooda good hamburger
Favorite Placeselk hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind a wife
Steven , 21, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
More About MeIm straight up with people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling basketball
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddodge city kansas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesPark
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo go to the nba
Joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
trevor , 21, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Favorite MusicIcp Insane Clown Posse
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness
Favorite Movies21 and Over, Scarface (1983)
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Others Noticemy eyes
Ed , 61, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Camping, Science, Spades
Favorite MusicRock, Early Rock
Favorite TV Showsmash
Favorite MoviesTerminator
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in kansas
Favorite FoodRibeye
Favorite PlacesCosmel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
Andre , 30, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Others Noticeim a race car driver, hunting, walking, fishing, camping, and going on long trips
Justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Dating Statusi'm anything you want me to be i'm a fun loving guy looking for a great time
More About Mewell I'm in a wheelchair so if Your in it for head games stay off this page plz...I give great foot and neck massages, I'm a great listener I just love getting to know ppl any other questions feel free to ask :-)
Political Affiliationnot sure I have one yet lol
Who I Would Like to Meetgood listener,not afraid 2 share her emotions,loves to cuddle but not clingy, has to love pets such as birds,cats,dogs...likes to go out and have a great time,go to concerts,dine out, things of that nature.
Favorite MusicMy favorite Music would be country
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez,cops, theres lots more I can't think at the moment lol i'll redo this part later.
Favorite MoviesCountry,Rock,Oldies,and mexican Music
Favorite Bookshonestly the last book I picked up was the bible i'm a very spiritual person and I need to get back into it on a more regular basis.
Where You Were RaisedLarned Ks.
Skills/TalentsGive great massages...and I Dj for parties
Favorite PlacesLotus Gardens here in Dodge City...and I travel with family to Colorado Springs once a year.
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love and finding that one true and special someone to share this with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home as I don't get out that often do to something you'll find out if U can open up to me and ask questions that'll be the best way to get to know me even better ;-)
Life Goalsbasically to get my career as a Dj up and running So if my new found friend and hopefully more then that some day could help me with that that would be great ;-)...other then that to settle down have a great life with my future special someone and grow a nice loving/and happy family.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)