Online Speed Dating » Singles in Diamond, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Diamond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Dating Statusdinner, then cuddle up to a movie
More About MeI am easy to figure out. One date & you know me. Shy yes! But no drama or B.S. My kids are #1 in my life...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my kids camping
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth. There is no reason to hide what is going to come out anyway. Just be real.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedJoplin, Mo.
Others NoticeI'm not to bad looking. Ugg! sry I'm not good about bragging on myself. Don't know what to say.
Skills/TalentsI work well with my hands
Favorite Foodauthentic mexican
Favorite PlacesRoaring River State Park nParadise Valley Resort
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL with my kids
Life GoalsBuy a bigger house,& raise good kids. With someone special.
Secretmaybe later
Hall , 51, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
More About MeI am just a low level headed man down to the earth
Favorite Musicall kinds of music but I love slows
Favorite BooksT.d Jakes
Favorite FoodI try to eat diet
Favorite Placesnew places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my woman if I have one
Life Goalsto find that special woman and be happy together forever as one
Jonathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
More About MeI am
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Dating StatusTwo left feet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitars,guns,hiking,fishing,camping
Political Affiliationwhoever can get the job done
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, caring and kind. Not shallow or selfish, Has a sense of humor and not afraid to laugh or smile and brings no drama with them.A sense of humor is a must because life is funny.
Favorite MoviesPlanes Trains And Automobiles
Favorite BooksCharles G West and Ralph Cotton
Favorite QuotesWe can laugh about it now, we're alright
Where You Were RaisedCA,OK
Others NoticeMy height and friendly demenor
Skills/TalentsA very good electrician and an excellent guitarist
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesToo many to list, Oklahoma has several of them
Subjects You Think AboutGuitar, what bills need paid and is it my day off yet?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work if it's my weekend or playing my guitar
Life GoalsLive long and be happy
SecretMaybe
just ed , 76, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
Dating Statussomething simple, no loud
More About Meraised 4 kids by myself. like nature and a simple life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive on small farm, raise race horses, love nature
Political Affiliationindpendent
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be honest
Favorite MusicBeatles Instrumentals, Venus Hum
Favorite TV Showsmovies, sports
Favorite MoviesOnce Upon a Time in America, many
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite QuotesThere are no problems , only solutions ......JOHN LENNON
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others Noticeim honest
Skills/Talentsgood with animals,have many
Favorite Foodplate full...eats all, not picky
Favorite Placeslove being at home
Subjects You Think About$$$$$......eating...LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsgrow up to be a DIRTY OLD MAN...lol
Secretits a secret
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others NoticeHappy friendly want to have fun.
Favorite Foodall
Donna , 45, Female seeking Male, Diamond, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes and how easy I am to get along with
Favorite FoodCrab Legs, or Grilled Steak
Favorite Placesanywhere by water (lake, river, creek, ocean)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
jayson , 27, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Gina , 45, Female seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Favorite Musiccountry, rock,pop
Favorite Foodseafood, bbq
Favorite Placesanywhere by water(lake/river/ocean)
Life Goalsalways looking for ways for self-improvement.
drake , 28, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
More About Me...everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread work on various projects i have
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musiceverything all based on mood
Favorite TV Showsi prefer to read
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookshightimes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesanywere outside the continent
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed;-)
Life Goalsearly retirement

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)