Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dhaka, Bangladesh » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Dhaka, Bangladesh are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
niranjan , 41, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Mecooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home
Political Affiliationnot integrating
Who I Would Like to Meetbe good person
Favorite Musicwest life
Favorite TV ShowsDecouvery
Favorite MoviesRock
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedsri lankan
Others Noticeam jest kind of waking in dhaka but am from sri lanka
Favorite Placesbelagio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihotel
Rasel , 26, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsStar Academy 8 Lbc
Favorite Movieshorrer
Others NoticeI am Good Boy. I like sweet girl.................
sakib , 24, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Memy soft mind...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwho....
Favorite MusicSoft and Hard Rock
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedPabna
Others Noticeyes.. its me. let met me & find out all my secret!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iphone
limon , 22, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
emon , 24, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Favorite QuotesI
abu , 29, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating Statushi sexy
sajib123 , 20, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesWanted Movie
Favorite Books?/?
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticei m simple
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep
Ishtiaq Zadid , 23, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating StatusI am a Podcast,I am a Joker too.........
More About MeI think i am a Very good person,I have Some problems though,But I want smbody to Change me.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDjing,Dancing,Gossiping
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for an a well hearted person
Favorite MusicTrance,Electro,Sufi,Soft
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesAwarapan,Flashbacks of a Full and many more..........
Favorite BooksAL-Khuran,Filmfare,
Favorite QuotesIt is easy to act like a lover,But hard to maintain it Practically...........
Where You Were RaisedDHaka
Others NoticeThe Beauti of my heart..............
Skills/TalentsI can Do everything............
Favorite FoodHilsha fish,Beef,Any kinds of sweet
Favorite PlacesCoxs Bazar,Kualalampur
Subjects You Think AboutMoney,Money,MoneyAbout humanity
Friday or Saturday Nights ILounge,Discos,In the open Place,Historical Places
Life GoalsWant to be an army officer
SecretIts very Secret
anwar , 43, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie,Music,Traveling,etc
Political Affiliationbut I hate Politicians.
Favorite MusicBangla & Hindi Classic,Urdu Gazal etc.
Favorite TV Showsany kind of Interview prog.
Favorite MoviesAll good Bangla,English & Hindi Movies.
Favorite BooksAll kind of Romantic & Erotic books ( Bangla,English )
Favorite FoodBeef, Ruti, Khichuri
Favorite PlacesShakra
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo outside for.......
SecretI luv woman,I like woman & .....
Prince , 33, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Favorite TV ShowsHI I PRINCE CHOWDHURY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Hindi (33)
Urdu (15)
Other (22)