Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 51, Male seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeI'm a fun loving Guy who likes to have Fun.
chowman , 62, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI am who I am, Yes thats me: am love;
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth honest women with the gift of gab which will compliment my quiet demeanor.
Favorite QuotesI'll do it if you will !
Others NoticeI hope it;s not my beer belly!
Favorite FoodA really good lasagne. But I;m the chef of my home so most every thing Icook is the Whipp !
Favorite Placesup north rafting/canoeing, cedarpoint,and familey get togethers And Some day on a cruise to the tropics.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family.
Life Goalsat thjie age ? Just tring to live !
ed , 49, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeNice,hard working guy,honest,nothing special, what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar detailing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loving,understanding,willing,to give a little.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesTell you later
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit by way of Tennessee
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive and enjoy life
vincent , 33, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeIm loyal and dependable. and given a chance can make a family work. not afraid to try anything once.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out play video games, watch tv and movies, go to movies, play pool, go to club and bars.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome things matter to and some don't as long as she like me and I like her. and we can make it work.
Favorite Musicanything thats interesting.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Alctraz, family guy, clevend show, american dad, wwe, impactwrestling, naruto shippoden, bleach. anything else that looks good.
Favorite Moviesany kind thats interesting.
Where You Were Raiseddetroit mi
Others Noticefun sense of hummor
Favorite Fooddoesn't matter
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Isavannah or in the barracks.
Life Goalsfinally be succufull at something I do.
everett baker , 26, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake money an chill with a nice lookin women
Favorite Musichip - hop an rap
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesdont have one
Favorite Booksthink like a women
Favorite Foodevereything
Favorite Placesmall out to eat movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jim , 41, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI am a caring, trustworthy, and funny person who likes to make people laugh and smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Out Doors, Fish, Camp, Read a Book, Sunsets and Sunrises
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Family Guy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesDo unto others and you want done unto you
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Detroit
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking lol
SecretTo be told later. lol
Tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI am person who is both caring but very busy. I don't like playing mind games and I don't like being used for someone else's gain, even though I am a generous person. I am first and foremost a human being, no greater and no less than most of the other 7 billion people on planet earth. If you are kind to me, you will be my friend. If you are mean and spiteful, you will no longer be a part of my life. I am happy being single but it would be nice to have some companionship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk to people about their interests & mine. I have intense days as a high school & college teacher and need to be able to disconnect daily. Sports & photography help me to do this. So does my astronomy club & my French Club.
Political AffiliationNone. I have supported both the Liberal & NDP parties in my riding, depending upon who was running at the time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think that a relationship has to be built & worked on. Each person has to be honest with the other. It might just turn out to be a friendship, which is still a good thing. It might turn out to be something more, which is also a good thing. I would like to spend time with my partner but I still need the freedom to continue to live my life as does that other person. In other words, we don't need to be connected at the hip with text messages 24 / 7.
Favorite MusicRock & roll : Elton John, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen. I also like Jazz, Blues & Classical music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have time to watch TV these days. I like science shows & funny sitcoms. I like to watch the news occasionnally.
Favorite MoviesMost genres depending on how I feel. The storyline has to be believable in the context of the genre of the movie.
Favorite BooksFrench & English newspapers.
Where You Were RaisedWindsor, Ontario, Canada - in the suburbs
Others NoticeIf they meet me, they find out that I am friendly & easy going.
Favorite FoodI like most foods unless they are really spicy. I try to balance my diet. Some of the foods which I particularly like include most types of cheese & fresh fruit in season, especially strawberries.
Favorite PlacesI like to drive my car and will go anywhere that time allows. Most of my time is spent at work and a bit of my time is spent at home. I go to church every weekend, usually on Sunday. I go out with friends from time to time, to a restaurant, a concert or a movie. I am a member of an astronomy club, so I go to monthly meetings and sometimes out to our observatory. In the winter, I like to go to the curling club. In warmer weather, I like to go to the gym / health club.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not big on going out to bars but I could be found at any of these places on a Friday or Saturday night : astronomy observing sites, ice skating, working, at home doing housework, at a semi-formal dinner, doing photography for a special event or maybe even sleeping if it has been a very long week.
Life GoalsAt age 50, I have achieved most of my life goals & aspirations. I am metaphorically now trying to do less planting & more harvesting. I help a lot of people but I am hoping to meet someone who doesn't just want to see what Tom can do for them. I am looking for an equal and not a dependent; I have enough of the latter in my life already! If I meet you, I will tell you more.
Berdella , 48, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeI have a really big heart,I'm very ,I'm educated,I'm a good judge of character,I'm a sexy red bone :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,dancing,doing hair,playing cards,watching movies.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,open minded just a well rounded person with our any hangups
Favorite MusicR and B,Jazz,Blues,some rap,Kem Kemistry,Drake,ole school
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order,Criminal Minds,CSI,Flash Point
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama
Favorite BooksThe Detroit Black Mafia
Where You Were Raisedin the surburbs
Others NoticeMy Hair,my outspoken ,my legs
Favorite FoodSoul Food,chic.fufge almond icecream,cheese cake,banana pudding,seafood,salads.
Favorite PlacesThe cheese cake factory,ceader ,the gay girls pic nic
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends,usually at home watching new released movies
Life GoalsTo become a substance abuse , and or open my own Salon
harry , 32, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating Statuswild and unexpected
More About Mei am ex-seal team, but your never realy an ex-seal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Motor cycle, Raceing Cars
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, AC / DC, Alan Jacksonsongs, Cage The Elephant, Evanescence, Metallica, nickleback, Toby Keith, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis et Stargate SG1, Warehouse 13, House, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Royal Pains, Suits (USA Network), Supernatural, Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite Moviesi am a movie lover
Favorite Quoteslive your life one day at a time yesterday is gone and tomorrow isnt here yet
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesanywhere by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii prefer to be watching a good move or out of the house
Life Goalsrunning my own machine shop
Linda , 48, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeLooking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and love to smile. Looking for a companion who has time to spare and is willing to put in the effort of getting to know each other. I'm too old for games, so please don't inquire if that's still on your agenda.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (260)
Spanish (12)
German (11)
Other (12)