Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Plaines, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Des Plaines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Music
Where You Were Raiseddes plaines
Others Noticemy tattoos and smile
Marcin , 36, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticePositive, Down to Earth...and more..
Guy Semar , 56, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeEasy going,fun honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,kind ,giving.
Favorite MusicMotown,folk,country.
Favorite BooksJohnnycash biography
Favorite FoodSeafood steak
Favorite PlacesWisconsin
Sam , 41, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusIt's simple
More About Memy heart is not made out of stone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetperson with a heart, shorter ,smaller. Whose food is not first priority. who never dieted before
Favorite MusicVaya Con Dios
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesRegarding Henry, 8 Seconds, Pure Country
Favorite BooksWinnie the Pooh 5-Minute Stories
Favorite QuotesWho laughs best, laughs last
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill
Others NoticeMy smile, when its there
Skills/Talentsaverage household skills
Favorite Foodpad thi chicken noodles,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my truck
Life GoalsBe better of
SecretIf you find out let me know
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLove Comes Softly
Favorite QuotesSuch Is Life
Where You Were RaisedDes Plaines, IL
Others NoticeI'm a simple, gentle and caring Man...
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, cinema & parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or BAR
John , 40, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusI Love to have fun and have a great smile to share it with some lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Ps3 games, Biking and Hiking, Movies and Beer, Camping, Frisbee Golf
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Led Zep, Misfits, Sex Pistols, Soundgarden, Pearljam, Dave Matthew's Band, Metallica, Slayer - Raining Blood Song, U2, Johnny Cash, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Who, Wolfmother, Smashing Pumpkins - סמשינג פאמפקינז
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Dexter, Nip / Tuck, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, O.C California, Simpsons, Modern Family TV, Mad Men, Justified on FX, Shameless, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Late Show with David Letterman
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Fantasy Filmfest, history movies
Favorite BooksWorld War Z: An Oral History of The Zombie War, Game of Thrones Books, The Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedChicagoland
Others NoticeI have a great smile and I am funny and social.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Chicken, Steak, Seafood. To many too write! You would have to find out!
Favorite PlacesParadise Pup, Abbey Pub, Tap House Grill, Key West!
Life GoalsLand my dream teaching job, Find a woman to fall in love again.Raise a family!
SecretI'm Endowed!
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusI hope you dance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, Dancing, Reading, Writing, Working Out, Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet someone with a good ethical and moral foundation that can make me laugh and enjoys dancing. Judaism is important to me. About the only physical characteristic I'm seeking is someone 6'+ in height. I'm also very health conscious and am looking to be with someone that cares about that as well.
Favorite Musictoo many to list them all, Not a country music fan
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedChicago and northwest suburbs
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Skills/Talentswriter, performer, singer, musician, cook, listener
Favorite FoodI'm gluten free, so I prefer a place that has a gluten free menu. I love Italian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese and American dishes primarily.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a club dancing
lana , 55, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statussexy lexy
More About MeTALL, SEXY,LOVE BEARDS, MUST LOVE MUSIC,MUSICIAN DRUMMER BE NICE.STRONG, ARTSEE, VERY PRETTY,KIND TO PETS,HONEST,love to travel,swimmer,love the beach,love to dance,eat healthy,stay fit,very sarcastic, witty,funny,laugh a lot,hike,not camp,music,not jazzor country,find the person, what wonderful ride it will be ....
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLovebeards,musician,kind to pets,super loving,funny,scarastic,sense of humor a must,like same music,love art,love cars,creative,tall,as i wear heels.travel.swim,like sailing,motorcycles,time to spend with me.having hair,teeth,a good start...lol
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Illinois
Others Noticemy smile,big brown eyes and hair
Favorite Foodseafood, ITALIAN, MEXICAN
Favorite PlacesJAPANESE, FOGO DE CHO
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME, OUT WITH FRIENDS, VISIT FAMILY,COMES 1ST. AT A CONCERT MUSIC NUT MUST LIKE THE SAME
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY WITH THE ONE I CHOOSE,ENJOY, NO DRAMA,KIND WARM AFFECTION,LOVING,
moon969 , 45, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticesmile :)
les , 41, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About Mehard to talk about me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshistory,archelogy..
Political Affiliationwell..
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal,inteligent,funny..
Favorite Musicall kind..mostly alternative..
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Movieswell,nany..
Favorite Bookslots a book...
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others Noticecooooollll
Favorite Foodmany,
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell,ask me..
Life Goalswell,ask me..
Secretwell,find out...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (109)
Other (22)